Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews >  Waterproof Laser Pointers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Waterproof Laser Pointers Reviews

Waterproof Laser Pointers
5 5
(40)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 40 Reviews)

1 2 >

100mW 532nm Green Beam Light Waterproof Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 06/29/2019 by P***y

The silver appearance is very beautiful. It is also equipped with a bracket for experimentation. It is worth recommending, and the power is also very good. It can be used for several days.

500mW 532nm Starry Sky Style Green Light Waterproof Aluminum Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 03/28/2019 by S***a

Does what it says on the tin. Very happy! Extremelly powerful and the light beam thick. Especially at night. Goes for miles

QK-DS6 10000mw 638nm Waterproof Red Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 02/07/2019 by V***n

This one is the best power of the red laser I bought. I still want to continue to buy this type, I hope to arrive soon.

100mw Burning 532nm Adjustable Focus Waterproof Green Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 01/08/2019 by j***s

I'm Jim. I live in Salem, OR. I bought this here 100mw water proof green laser, as a gift. But i tested it first because i was curious how fat the green line was when i pointed in the sky at night. I bought a couple on here before that were rated at 2,000 mw. This one is about 10.00 more and the line it makes is twice as fat/ easy to see. It shoots far, and it is not that dangerous. I pointed it at my hand for 30 sec, i could feel it, but not very. This is a perfectly sane gift/ starter laser. If you want hotter, you got to pay at least 100, I think.

300mW 650nm New Steel Casing Kaleidoscope Starry Sky Style Purple Light Waterproof Laser Pointer Silver

Date Added: 12/23/2018 by S***r

For work reasons, I often need to enter the forest. We bought this high-power laser pen as an emergency tool and scared off some animals.

200mW 650nm New Steel Casing Kaleidoscope Starry Sky Style Purple Light Waterproof Laser Pointer Silver

Date Added: 11/18/2018 by N***r

I received this laser pointer yesterday and it arrived intact.I've tried it.The red light is very bright.I will give more feedback a few days later.

200mW 405nm New Steel Casing Kaleidoscope Starry Sky Style Purple Light Waterproof Laser Pointer Silver

Date Added: 11/15/2018 by R***s

I bought a purple laser pen for the first time.What a beautiful light pattern!In a dark room,the light looks more beautiful,creating a sense of romance.

QK-DS6 10000mw 638nm Waterproof Red Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 11/08/2018 by

I have ever buy many lasers from website, but this laser was truly amazing ,the power is truly,so great ,cool enough!!!

QK-DS6 10000mw 450nm Waterproof Blue Burning Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 11/06/2018 by H***n

This is a very lightweight and portable laser pen, I often put it directly in my pocket to take outside to play.

500mW 532nm Starry Sky Style Green Light Waterproof Aluminum Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 10/26/2018 by M***l

I will buy it again,because the laser looks beautiful and my friends also like this one,good.

SHARP EAGLE Suit 1 1000mW 532nm Starry Sky Style Green Light Waterproof Aluminum Laser Pointer Matchstick Cigarette Lighter Blac

Date Added: 10/22/2018 by D***n

The laser pointer is powerful enough to light a match in seconds,which surprises me a lot.I am very satisfied with my first online shopping experience.

20mw 405nm Blue & Purple Light Single-point Style Waterproof Stainless Steel Laser Pointer Silver

Date Added: 10/07/2018 by G***n

I tried to light the laser pointer in the water. It was really beautiful, just to test whether it was waterproof or not. It was really good.

250mW 405nm Starry Sky Style Purple Light Waterproof Aluminum Laser Pointer Matchstick Cigarette Lighter Black

Date Added: 09/23/2018 by H***s

I didn't expect a laser pointer at this price to be good.But this laser pen that I received is better than I thought.I use it to point to the screen when I'm introducing our company's products to customers.It is bright and stable enough.It turned out to be of reliable quality.

QK-DS6 10000mw 450nm Waterproof Blue Burning Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 09/11/2018 by O***t

Real waterproof laser pointer, diving when I take the laser pointer, it work very well under the water, as well as its advertising on the promotion

QK-DS6 10000mw 405nm Waterproof Blue Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 09/11/2018 by N***d

If you're looking for a high-powered laser pointer which can be used to light matches or cigarettes,this product is absolutely a great choice for you.Don't miss the chance to get one!

QK-DS6 10000mw 520nm Waterproof Green Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 09/10/2018 by L***i

Great service, great shipping.I buy this laser for five days, very fast.I tried for 10 minutes, the laser is brilliant, I can see the light.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 40 Reviews)
1 2 >