Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews Blue-violet Laser Pointers Reviews

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Blue-violet Laser Pointers Reviews

Blue-violet Laser Pointers
4.9 5
(162)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 162 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

20mw 405nm Blue & Purple Light Single-point Style Waterproof Stainless Steel Laser Pointer Silver

Date Added: 04/20/2021 by S***n

The laser pointer looks very small and practical. I put it in my bag and use it when I need it.

UKing ZQ-j8 50000mw 445nm Blue Beam 3-Mode Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 04/13/2021 by R***e

This laser pointer can adjust the focus. Moreover, the logistics and transportation are also very fast, I am very satisfied

2000mW Circle Straight Type High Power Blue Light Laser Pointer Suit Silver

Date Added: 02/11/2021 by R***e

The laser pointer is very good! I have been careful to fall several times, but all can work normally, and the customer service is in place and satisfied!

405nm 1mw Beam Purple Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 01/17/2021 by P***l

Buy this laser pointer to tease my baby cat, Nini. It seems to like it very much, running around and bringing me a lot of fun. The quality of this laser pointer is very good, the working time is long, and the shell is hard

400mW 405nm Starry Sky Style Purple Light Waterproof Aluminum Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 01/06/2021 by T***x

I have been using it for a while, and this laser pointer is like my friend. In the dark, I feel at ease using this. The laser pointer is of good quality!

100mW 405nm Stylish Mid-open Blue-violet Laser Pointer

Date Added: 12/16/2020 by G***y

Purchased under the recommendation of customer service, the customer service is very patient and the service attitude is very good. Although it took a while to wait for the package, this laser pointer is worth it. It is small in size and the beam is super beautiful.

1000mW Extension-Type Focus Pure Blue Dot Pattern Facula Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Rechargeable Battery Silver

Date Added: 12/10/2020 by L***d

I am a repeat customer. This is the third laser pointer I bought. I am satisfied as always. It is equipped with a 18650 rechargeable battery and is powerful.

LT-08890LGF 3000mw 450nm Pure Blue Beam Light Multi-functional Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Set Black

Date Added: 11/19/2020 by L***h

The black shell is very textured to the touch, and the light beam emitted is bright and beautiful. It is a pleasant shopping experience.

5000mW 450nm 5-in-1 Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 11/07/2020 by M***k

The purple light is beautiful, and the five different patterns are even more beautiful, which is amazing.

5Pcs 2 in 1 5mw 405nm Mid-open Light&Kaleidoscopic Blue-violet Laser Pointer

Date Added: 10/20/2020 by S***o

This type of laser pointer is my favorite. Will come back again. The power is also very consistent.

10000mW 405nm Burning High Power Blue-violet Laser Pointer with Bracket & Case Black

Date Added: 10/11/2020 by F***e

It took 10 days to receive it. This is the second purchase. This time I received the goods quickly. The purple light is beautiful. It's worth it.

405nm 1mw Blue & Purple Laser Beam Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 09/11/2020 by R***m

Although the purple beam is not very bright, it is enough for my daily use. The appearance is also very good and it is worth buying.

405nm 1mw Beam Purple Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 08/24/2020 by M***e

Very cheap! Very affordable! I bought 100 pieces for our school teachers at one time and gave them a discount. I am really satisfied.

300mW 405nm Purple Light Waterproof Laser Pointer Steel Casing Silver

Date Added: 08/21/2020 by T***n

I received the goods. Although it is a bit slow, it is understandable, and the packaging is very good. I tried it with the battery and the power is also sufficient.

10000mW 405nm Burning High Power Blue-violet Laser Pointer with Bracket & Case Black

Date Added: 06/26/2019 by E***y

This laser is of high quality. The light is bright. I bought one to point at trees so others can see clearly which part needs to be trimed.

UKing ZQ-j8 50000mw 445nm Blue Beam 3-Mode Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 06/19/2019 by R***z

The product arrived fast. However, the included batteries wouldn't charge, so I ended up purchasing an external charger. Then I found out the original batteries were bad and the unit would only run while plugged in. Bought a set of batteries and after working with it, I can get it to work. Now I find out this unit is not zoomable, which is what I ordered. Haven't found out yet if the included charger charges the batteries. Time will tell... I had such high hopes for this model.

LT-08890LGF 3000mw 450nm Pure Blue Beam Light Multi-functional Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Set Black

Date Added: 06/18/2019 by S***h

It took less than 10 days to receive the goods, the speed is really fast, the packaging is very good, very bright, a great shopping.

UKing ZQ-j8 50000mw 445nm Blue Beam 3-Mode Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 06/09/2019 by M***s

Nice laser system but I think I got a knockoff of the uking laser.

2 in 1 5mw 405nm Mid-open Light&Kaleidoscopic Blue-violet Laser Pointer

Date Added: 02/10/2019 by A***f

Received goods, power is OK, the key color is very beautiful.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 162 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >