Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews Blue-violet Laser Pointers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Blue-violet Laser Pointers Reviews

Blue-violet Laser Pointers
4.9 5
(115)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 115 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

SHARP EAGLE Suit 1 500mW 405nm Starry Sky Style Purple Light Waterproof Aluminum Laser Pointer Matchstick Cigarette Lighter Red

Date Added: 12/25/2018 by Guy Breton

Fast delivery!I got my laser within 10 days!The exterior color is red,which is just what I like.This laser pointer gives off a romantic purple light,which is very beautiful.

SHARP EAGLE Suit 1 500mW 405nm Starry Sky Style Purple Light Waterproof Aluminum Laser Pointer Matchstick Cigarette Lighter Red

Date Added: 12/19/2018 by gary henry

The brightness is in line with my expectations, a good laser pointer, the service is also very good

LT-08890LGF 4000mw 450nm Pure Blue Beam Light Multi-functional Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Set Black

Date Added: 12/19/2018 by Sheila Edmondson

The packaging is very good, and the goods are received very quickly. The seller's service is great and the product quality is also very good.

EAGLE ZQ-LA-1a 5000mW 450nm Pure Blue Beam 5-in-1 Laser Sword Kit Black

Date Added: 12/18/2018 by Rebecca Shrider

Lovely one,the laser beam is clearly,and the laser's light is bright,love it very much.

2000mW 405nm Focus Pure Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen with 16340 Rechargeable Battery Black

Date Added: 11/18/2018 by Rob Nijp

Too bright laser pointer,and the shipping is soon,will buy it again.

LT-08890LGF 4000mw 450nm Pure Blue Beam Light Multi-functional Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Set Black

Date Added: 11/16/2018 by Jeff M

It is rare to find a laser pointer, which is brighter than the other laser pens I bought before, and the price is reasonable.

200mW 405nm New Steel Casing Kaleidoscope Starry Sky Style Purple Light Waterproof Laser Pointer Silver

Date Added: 11/15/2018 by Ronald Theis

I bought a purple laser pen for the first time.What a beautiful light pattern!In a dark room,the light looks more beautiful,creating a sense of romance.

UKing ZQ-15USB Built-in Battery USB 30000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 11/10/2018 by Garth Groshong

Its biggest highlight is that it doesn't require a battery and can be recharged via USB, which is a good design.

Laser 302 5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

Date Added: 11/08/2018 by James Morales

This is a great burning laser pen, I like its focusing function, which is exactly what I need in my work. I've only used it once so far, but it seems like a very good laser pointer.

SHARP EAGLE 500mW 405nm Purple Light Starry Sky Style Laser Pointer with Bracket & Case Black

Date Added: 11/05/2018 by debra jubinville

Laser effect is very good, my wife also like this laser and often rob with me to use, so I intend to buy another identical to her.

1mW 405nm Blue & Purple Beam Light Tailcap Switch Laser Pointer Pen Black 850

Date Added: 10/16/2018 by Sar McLean

For teaching, bought 5 at a time, very good, the power will not be very strong, so it is suitable for teaching.

20mw 405nm Blue & Purple Light Single-point Style Waterproof Stainless Steel Laser Pointer Silver

Date Added: 10/07/2018 by Grace McLaughlin

I tried to light the laser pointer in the water. It was really beautiful, just to test whether it was waterproof or not. It was really good.

SHARP EAGLE Suit 1 250mW 405nm Starry Sky Style Purple Light Waterproof Aluminum Laser Pointer Matchstick Cigarette Lighter Blac

Date Added: 09/23/2018 by Henry Nicholas

I didn't expect a laser pointer at this price to be good.But this laser pen that I received is better than I thought.I use it to point to the screen when I'm introducing our company's products to customers.It is bright and stable enough.It turned out to be of reliable quality.

405nm 1mw Beam Purple Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 09/21/2018 by Rafael Pacifici

Awesome little toy!! My cat likes it. He chased the small laser at home all day. I have other cat laser lights in the past, this is my favorite and my cat so far!

EAGLE ZQ-LA-1a 5000mW 450nm Pure Blue Beam 5-in-1 Laser Sword Kit Black

Date Added: 09/20/2018 by Jarle Hatten

My son is a Star Wars fan. I bought this laser sword and gave him a birthday present. He is very happy. The light of all modes of this product is super cool. A+++

LT-08890LGF 4000mw 450nm Pure Blue Beam Light Multi-functional Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Set Black

Date Added: 09/01/2018 by stan vallelunga

Received the goods, the packaging is very good, after charging, the power of the laser pen did not disappoint me, it is very strong.

LT-08890LGF 4000mw 450nm Pure Blue Beam Light Multi-functional Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Set Black

Date Added: 08/23/2018 by Joe Tallman

As in its advertising, the power is powerful enough to ignite paper and cigarettes instantaneously. This is the best laser pointer I've bought so far, and it's worth buying

EAGLE ZQ-LA-1a 5000mW 450nm Pure Blue Beam 5-in-1 Laser Sword Kit Black

Date Added: 08/05/2018 by Jamos o Parkor

I bought this laser sword, wanted to imitate the battle plot in the Star Wars, Haha, this laser sword is really cool, my brother saw my laser sword also went to buy a branch.

300mW 620 Click Style Open-back Blue Laser Pointer with Clip / Battery Black

Date Added: 07/18/2018 by ZBIGNIEW ROG

To be honest,this violet laser pointer is not as bright as the green one that I bought from you one year ago.But it still works fine,no any problems up to now.

50mW Dot Pattern / Starry Pattern / Multi-Patterns Focus Purple Light Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 07/13/2018 by ron dibacco

I have three single-point laser pens.It's the first time that I've had such product.It has more than one light pattern,looking very beautiful and attractive.Loves it very much.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 115 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >