Zuhause  > Laserpointer 10mW
  • Blaue Laser

    Blaue Laserpointer mit einer Wellenlänge von 405 Nanometer. Obwohl es den grünen und roten selten vorgezogen wird, kann es für das, was andere tun, verwendet werden, was auch den individuellen, ästhetischen Geschmack widerspiegelt. Es ist wahrscheinlich nicht so sehr ein bevorzugter Laser wie ein astronomischer Laserzeiger , da hellere Farben ein Objekt am Himmel besser sichtbar machen würden. Es kommt jedoch auf alle anderen Anwendungen an, z. B. auf dem großen Bildschirm oder auf der Tafel etwas zu lokalisieren.

  • Grüne Laser

    Grüne Laserpointer sind mittlerweile die weltweit beliebtesten Laserpointer, da grüne Laser 6-mal mehr als rote Laser als roter Laserstrahl deutlich geringer sind, während der Preis wesentlich günstiger ist als der von Blau und Gelb. Der grüne Stift ist die Wellenlänge des emittierten Lichts zwischen 500 und 550 nm, die Wellenlängenempfindlichkeit der Koeffiziententabelle sowie die nächstgelegene Wellenlänge. Grün ist zweifellos eine effiziente Lichtquelle, das Auge ist leichter zu erkennen. Die Empfindlichkeit des menschlichen Auges gegenüber grünem Licht ist höher als bei viel Rot; das andere ist, dass grünes Licht mehr als rotes Licht in die Atmosphäre streut.

  • Rote Laser

    Rote Laserpointer , Wellenlänge 630-670nm, grüner Laserpointer ist länger für mehr. Der erste rote Laser wurde Anfang der 80er Jahre veröffentlicht. Heutzutage überträgt das dauerhaftere Rotlicht Luft, Staub, Wasserdampf, so dass der Lichtweg gesehen werden kann, um mehr Leistung zu benötigen. 100 mW rote Laserpointer wahrscheinlich nur etwa 20 Milliwatt und grün. Denken Sie daran, dass rote Laser stark sind, da das von ihnen emittierte Licht stark ist, wenn es auf ein bestimmtes Objekt trifft und zu einem Punkt zusammenläuft.

  • Brennende Laser

    Brennende Laserpointer werden immer beliebter, von den ursprünglichen blauen Brennern über die grünen Brennlaser bis hin zu den roten Brennlaser. Derzeit befinden sich 146 weitere auf unserer Website. Die Form hat sich von einer zu einer Vielzahl von Formen erweitert, und die Form der Taschenlampe ist am meisten. Vor kurzem haben wir eine Reihe von Gatlin-Formen entwickelt, die sich gut anfühlen und Texturen aufweisen.

  • Hochleistungslaser

    Hochleistungslaser wurden auf dem Markt für Laserpointer bevorzugt und werden von Laserpointern immer beliebter. Die meisten Hochleistungslaserzeiger haben die Funktion des Brennens, daher muss während des Gebrauchs auf die Sicherheit geachtet werden. Es ist notwendig, eine Schutzbrille zu tragen, die verhindern kann, dass die Augen durch starkes Licht beeinträchtigt werden, was zu Beschwerden und Verletzungen führt.

  • Platz zum Hinweis

    Immer mehr Laser-Pointer und Laser-Taschenlampen, die auf dem Markt verkauft werden, gehören zur Klasse IIIB mit einer Leistung von über 5 mW. Wenn der Laser jedoch direkt in die Augen eindringt, kann es zu Beschädigungen kommen. Insbesondere bei einigen Hochleistungslaserzeigern schädigt diffuses Licht wahrscheinlich die Augen, der Brennpunkt entzündet sich leichter mit brennbaren Materialien. Daher sind Laserpointer kein Spielzeug, nicht für Kinder geeignet. Wenn Sie einen leistungsstarken Laserpointer verwenden , ist das Tragen einer speziellen Schutzbrille besonders für den unsichtbaren Laser sicher.

Laserpointer 10mW

Laserpointer 10mW
4.9 5
(12)
10 mW Laserpointer gehören zu Lasern der Klasse 3B oder IIIb, die zwischen 5 und 500 mW erzeugen. Wir sollten vorsichtig sein, wenn wir Laser-Zeiger> 5mW verwenden. LaserPointerPro.com bietet Ihnen die perfekten 10-mw-Laserzeiger.

Laserpointer 10mW Kommentare

10mW 532nm Chromstahl kaleidoskopischer grüner Laser Pointer Silber (mit zwei AAA-Batterien)

Date Added: 10/09/2018 by Bill J

I don't like the kind of straight line laser, so I chose this, very beautiful pattern, very satisfied with a shopping.

10mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laserpointer mit 2AAA Batterie

Date Added: 09/22/2018 by Trey Brown

I bought this laser pen last month and I feel it is easy to use. Last week I bought 10 more customers who are going to give it to me. Very enjoyable shopping experience.

10mW 532nm Open-Back-Kaleidoskop Laserpointer

Date Added: 08/12/2018 by Britt-Ni Brown

awesome product. As described in the description, working condition.

10mW 650nm New Mid-open Kaleidoskop Laserpointer mit 2AAA Batterie

Date Added: 07/31/2018 by Wael Al-Kishawi

I like this.this laser pointer's light is wonderful.

10mW 532nm halboffener grüner Laserpointer (mit zwei AAA-Batterien)

Date Added: 07/11/2018 by Margaret Jordan

Two years ago,I bought one laser pen from this website,the laser pointer stayed fine until it fell off the table.Thus,I purchased another,it's as good as the first one.A reliable product!

Home > 10mW Lasers

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointers is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes, which feature good feels and textures.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong light, causing discomfort and injury.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

10mW Laser Pointer

10mW Laser Pointer
4.9 5
(13)
10mW Laser Pointers belong to in Class 3B or IIIb lasers which generate between 5 and 500 mW. We should be careful when we use > 5mW Laser Pointers. LaserPointerPro.com will provide you the perfect 10 mw lasers pointers.

10mW Lasers Reviews

10mw 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Light Style All-steel Laser Pointer Pen Bright Metal Color

Date Added: 12/20/2018 by Hunter Hearne

Item was delivered quickly,and it arrived in perfect condition.I used it yesterday.A happy online shopping experience!

10mW 532nm Chromium Steel Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Silver (with two AAA batteries)

Date Added: 10/09/2018 by Bill J

I don't like the kind of straight line laser, so I chose this, very beautiful pattern, very satisfied with a shopping.

10mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

Date Added: 09/22/2018 by Trey Brown

I bought this laser pen last month and I feel it is easy to use. Last week I bought 10 more customers who are going to give it to me. Very enjoyable shopping experience.

10mW 532nm Open-back Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 08/12/2018 by Britt-Ni Brown

awesome product. As described in the description, working condition.

10mW 650nm New Mid-open Kaleidoscopic Red Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

Date Added: 07/31/2018 by Wael Al-Kishawi

I like this.this laser pointer's light is wonderful.