Accueil  > 10mW Pointeur Laser

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Lasers bleus

    Pointeurs laser bleus avec une longueur d'onde de 405 nanomètres. Bien qu'il soit rarement préféré aux verts et aux rouges, il pourrait être utilisé pour ce que font les autres, ce qui reflète également le goût esthétique unique de chacun. Ce ne sont probablement pas autant les lasers préférés qu'un pointeur laser d'astronomie , car des couleurs plus vives rendraient un objet plus visible dans le ciel. Cependant, il en va de toutes les autres utilisations telles que le repérage de quelque chose sur le grand écran ou sur le tableau noir.

  • Lasers Verts

    Les pointeurs laser verts sont maintenant les pointeurs laser les plus populaires au monde, car les lasers verts sont 6 fois plus puissants que les lasers rouges, alors que leur prix est beaucoup moins cher que les bleu et jaune. Le stylo vert est la longueur d'onde de la lumière émise entre 500 et 550 nm, la sensibilité à la longueur d'onde de la table de coefficients, de même que la longueur d'onde la plus proche. Le vert est sans aucun doute une source de lumière efficace, l’œil est plus facilement identifiable. La sensibilité de l'œil humain à la lumière verte est supérieure à beaucoup de rouge; l'autre est la lumière verte qui se diffuse dans l'atmosphère plus que la lumière rouge.

  • Lasers rouges

    Pointeurs laser rouge , longueur d' onde 630-670nm pointeur laser vert est plus pour plus. Les premiers lasers rouges ont été lancés au début des années 1980. De nos jours, l'air de lumière rouge transmis plus durable, la poussière, la vapeur d'eau, de sorte que le trajet de la lumière nécessite plus de puissance. Des pointeurs laser rouges de 100 mW ne sont probablement qu’environ 20 milliwatts et en vert. Rappelez-vous que les lasers rouges sont puissants car la lumière qu’ils émettent est puissante lorsqu’il frappe un certain objet et converge en un point.

  • Lasers brûlants

    Les pointeurs laser brûlants sont de plus en plus populaires, des lasers à combustion bleus d’origine aux lasers à combustion verte en passant par les lasers à combustion rouge. Il y en a 146 de plus sur notre site à présent. La forme est passée d'une forme à une autre, et la forme de la lampe de poche est la plus répandue. Récemment, nous avons développé un certain nombre de formes Gatlin, qui présentent de bonnes sensations et textures.

  • Lasers haute puissance

    Les lasers à haute puissance ont été favorisés sur le marché des pointeurs laser et sont de plus en plus populaires parmi les amateurs de pointeurs laser. La plupart des pointeurs laser de haute puissance ont la fonction de brûler, il est donc nécessaire de faire attention à la sécurité lors de l'utilisation. Il est nécessaire de porter des lunettes de protection, qui peuvent empêcher les yeux d'être affectés par une lumière intense, ce qui peut causer une gêne et des blessures.

  • Lieu à noter

    Aujourd'hui, de plus en plus de pointeurs laser et de lampes de poche laser vendus sur le marché appartiennent à la classe IIIB avec une puissance supérieure à 5 mW. Mais lorsque le laser pénètre directement dans les yeux, il peut y avoir des dommages. En particulier pour certains pointeurs laser de forte puissance , la lumière diffuse endommage probablement les yeux, mais le foyer est plus susceptible d’inflammer des matériaux inflammables. Par conséquent, les pointeurs laser ne sont pas un jouet, ils ne conviennent pas aux enfants. Lorsque vous utilisez un pointeur laser puissant , portez des lunettes de sécurité spéciales, en particulier pour le laser invisible.

10mW Pointeur Laser

10mW Pointeur Laser
4.9 5
(12)
Les pointeurs lasers de 10 mW appartiennent aux lasers de classe 3B ou IIIb générant entre 5 et 500 mW. Nous devons faire attention lorsque nous utilisons des pointeurs laser> 5 mW. LaserPointerPro.com vous fournira les pointeurs laser 10 mw parfaits.

10mW Pointeur Laser Avis

10mW 532nm acier chromé kaléidoscopique vert pointeur laser argent (avec deux piles AAA)

Date Added: 10/09/2018 by Bill J

I don't like the kind of straight line laser, so I chose this, very beautiful pattern, very satisfied with a shopping.

10mW 532nm Mid-ouvert stylo pointeur laser vert avec 2AAA batterie

Date Added: 09/22/2018 by Trey Brown

I bought this laser pen last month and I feel it is easy to use. Last week I bought 10 more customers who are going to give it to me. Very enjoyable shopping experience.

Stylo pointeur laser vert kaléidoscopique ouvert de dos de 10mW 532nm

Date Added: 08/12/2018 by Britt-Ni Brown

awesome product. As described in the description, working condition.

Nouveau stylo rouge rouge kaléidoscopique de pointeur de laser de 10mW 650nm avec la batterie 2AAA

Date Added: 07/31/2018 by Wael Al-Kishawi

I like this.this laser pointer's light is wonderful.

10mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer Pen (avec deux piles AAA)

Date Added: 07/11/2018 by Margaret Jordan

Two years ago,I bought one laser pen from this website,the laser pointer stayed fine until it fell off the table.Thus,I purchased another,it's as good as the first one.A reliable product!

Home > 10mW Lasers

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointers is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes, which feature good feels and textures.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong light, causing discomfort and injury.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

10mW Laser Pointer

10mW Laser Pointer
4.9 5
(13)
10mW Laser Pointers belong to in Class 3B or IIIb lasers which generate between 5 and 500 mW. We should be careful when we use > 5mW Laser Pointers. LaserPointerPro.com will provide you the perfect 10 mw lasers pointers.

10mW Lasers Reviews

10mw 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Light Style All-steel Laser Pointer Pen Bright Metal Color

Date Added: 12/20/2018 by Hunter Hearne

Item was delivered quickly,and it arrived in perfect condition.I used it yesterday.A happy online shopping experience!

10mW 532nm Chromium Steel Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Silver (with two AAA batteries)

Date Added: 10/09/2018 by Bill J

I don't like the kind of straight line laser, so I chose this, very beautiful pattern, very satisfied with a shopping.

10mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

Date Added: 09/22/2018 by Trey Brown

I bought this laser pen last month and I feel it is easy to use. Last week I bought 10 more customers who are going to give it to me. Very enjoyable shopping experience.

10mW 532nm Open-back Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 08/12/2018 by Britt-Ni Brown

awesome product. As described in the description, working condition.

10mW 650nm New Mid-open Kaleidoscopic Red Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

Date Added: 07/31/2018 by Wael Al-Kishawi

I like this.this laser pointer's light is wonderful.