Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews >  High Power Lasers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointers is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

High Power Lasers Reviews

High Power Lasers
4.9 5
(399)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 399 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

UKing ZQ-012L 3000mW 532nm Green Beam 4-Mode Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 01/09/2019 by Paul West

This powerful laser pointer is a great way to keep annoying birds out of the yard.It emits super bright green light,which is beyond my expectation.Highly recommend it!

50000mW Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Attacking Head Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 01/09/2019 by Mionka Moore

This green light laser pointer was bought on sale.It's a good deal.When I hold the laser pointer in hand,I can clearly feel that the quality is great.I've used it five times,and I'm pretty satisfied.

Nitecore 440LM 1500mW 850nm CI6 Infrared XP-G2 Strong Light Waterproof LED Flashlight Black

Date Added: 01/07/2019 by Felix Murcia

My friend recommended this waterproof LED flashlight to me,which is exactly what the website advertised.I've been satisfied with this product so far.

Separated Style High Power 6000mw 450nm Blue Light Alloy Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 01/05/2019 by Anthony L.Hines

I received the laser pointer kit a few days ago,but it came without batteries,I had to go to the store to buy some.I've already tried it.The blue light is very bright and has a long range.I hope this laser pen is durable.

2000mW 450nm Blue Beam Light Single-point Style Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 01/04/2019 by Karen Littlejohn

What I need is a laser pointer that emits a single point of light.This laser pointer is just my cup of tea.The price is moderate and the quality is excellent.So happy with my first purchase online.

Separated Style High Power 6000mw 450nm Blue Light Alloy Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 01/04/2019 by shannon eckert

450nm laser pointer is exactly what we need in our lab.Blue light is SUPER powerful.Amazing!

UKing ZQ-j10 30000mW 473nm Blue Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 01/02/2019 by Jonathan Bates

My friend has tested the actual power of this laser pointer,which is not 30W,but this does not affect my love for this product.The blue light is SUPER bright and beautiful,which exceeds my expectations.

UKing ZQ-j10L 10000mW 520nm Pure Green Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Chrome Plating Shell Silver

Date Added: 01/02/2019 by otto loving

I received my laser pointer yesterday.I fell in love with it at first sight.It looks beautiful.Last night,I pointed it at the sky,the green beam light was clearly visible.Great product!

30000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Silver

Date Added: 12/27/2018 by Terry Wilson

Wow,what an amazing laser pointer it is!This is the first time in my life that I have bought a high-power laser pointer.Really got what I paid for.Its high-end appearance,great quality and performance are beyond my expectations.

0889LGF 5000mW 532nm Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 12/23/2018 by Ramondo Carr

I don't know whether this laser pointer has a real power of 5W or not,what's important is that it can emit powerful and beautiful green light,and it can really light a match quickly.How wonderful it is!

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Gold

Date Added: 12/23/2018 by M-Joanne Anastacio

This high-power laser pen is very powerful and can quickly ignite fireworks. It's very good, it is recommended to buy.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Rechargeable Blue Laser Pointer Golden

Date Added: 12/23/2018 by Doug Stobbe

eceived the goods, it's great, a whole set, you can consider buying more sets to give.

UKing ZQ-15B 5000mW 445nm Blue Beam 5-in-1 Zoomable High Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 12/22/2018 by David Saka

The golden look is really good! It looks like a very heavy product that you can buy again.

1000mW 532nm Green Beam Light Focusing Portable Laser Pointer Pen Black LT-HJG0086

Date Added: 12/21/2018 by kenny mckillop

The laser pointer I received did not come with a battery.The seller compensated me immediately and I bought a new battery locally.Glad that this laser works very well.Thanks for your good service.

3000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT-810

Date Added: 12/20/2018 by Blaine Shaffer

Hi here,this laser pointer is exactly as advertised,it can emit powerful super bright green light.You need to wear goggles to protect eyes.It's absolutely worth it.I'm so happy with this product.

Laser 301 SHARP EAGLE 4000mW 445nm Blue Beam Light Waterproof Single Point Style Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 12/19/2018 by ulises gutierrez

After using the laser pointer for a period of time,I want to share with you that it is absolutely worth buying.Blue light is very bright,and it's really waterproof.

LT-08890LGF 4000mw 450nm Pure Blue Beam Light Multi-functional Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Set Black

Date Added: 12/19/2018 by Sheila Edmondson

The packaging is very good, and the goods are received very quickly. The seller's service is great and the product quality is also very good.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 12/18/2018 by Al Salewski

The power is very good, the color is very positive, the light is very bright, very satisfied.

2000mW High Power Attacked Head Green Light Laser Pointer Suit Black

Date Added: 12/18/2018 by Kfir Even

After spending a week, I feel that my product is still very good and I will buy it again.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 12/18/2018 by tony manzillo

This 450nm laser pointer is just what I need.But it doesn't come with batteries,so I have to buy some locally.I hope it would be durable.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 399 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >