Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews >  High Power Lasers Reviews

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

High Power Lasers Reviews

High Power Lasers
4.9 5
(549)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 549 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 06/23/2021 by J***n

so surprised!I would buy from them again anytime. Very satisfied with it.

5-in-1 5000mW 532nm Beam Light Green Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 06/19/2021 by J***y

Wow,so great laser pointer, very light and really good!!!thanks a lot!!!

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 06/17/2021 by M***n

Really fast shipping and amazing quality. Recommend buying laser from here!!!!!!

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 06/12/2021 by H***y

The laser is very strong, the beam is very bright, it can be displayed clearly.

10000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer Without Battery

Date Added: 06/09/2021 by H***n

This is a very bright, very well built product,And the excellent customer service.

10000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer Without Battery

Date Added: 06/08/2021 by C***d

I am very happy with the laser, it's better than awesome, good quality as advertised.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 06/05/2021 by C***d

Many functions! so beautifull.bursting balloons. Just powerful!

5-in-1 5000mW 532nm Beam Light Green Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 05/30/2021 by A***g

The purchase rate of this model is very high, and the price is very cheap, it is worth my money.

50000mW Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 05/25/2021 by W***n

A friend recommended me to buy one. He said it works well. After trying it out, it works well except that it doesn't last for a long time.

10000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer Without Battery

Date Added: 05/18/2021 by J***b

The appearance is very beautiful, it looks powerful, and the packaging is also very powerful, without damage.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 05/06/2021 by A***a

It is not equipped with a battery, saying that it was rejected by the customs. Although it was stated that this model is not equipped with a battery, the seller still compensated me for the battery cost. Thank you very much.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 05/03/2021 by E***a

The seller gave me the accelerated shipping for free, so I received the package in about 10 days. After trying it, it was still very bright.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 05/02/2021 by A***e

I may have inadvertently caused some heat damage to the lense/top piece of this that can screw off. Can anyone point me to what that is called or how I can order a new piece? I loved the light for the time I had it and am furious with myself for causing these problems.

50000mw 450nm Gatling Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Blue

Date Added: 04/28/2021 by R***r

Laser is very nicely made. Power output is correct to spec. Look forward to doing business again.

0889LGF 5000mW 532nm Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 04/24/2021 by D***l

I am an astronomy enthusiast. I bought this laser pointer on the recommendation of customer service. I have to say that this laser pointer is very suitable for pointing at the stars at night.

50000mw 450nm Gatling Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 04/23/2021 by F***y

The laser pointer came in time, I am going to give it to my mother on Mother's Day, she will love it! The laser pointer is of great quality.

UKing ZQ-15B 10000mW 445nm Blue Beam 5-in-1 Zoomable High Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 04/15/2021 by F***l

Its output power is large, and it produces a clear, bright, and full-energy blue laser beam. I use it to give directions at night, which is great.

UKing ZQ-j8 50000mw 445nm Blue Beam 3-Mode Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 04/13/2021 by R***e

This laser pointer can adjust the focus. Moreover, the logistics and transportation are also very fast, I am very satisfied

UKing ZQ-15HB 3000mW 650nm Red Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 04/10/2021 by W***r

I bought it as a gift to my mother. She said that this red laser pointer is great in terms of the outer shell and the color of the laser pointer!
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 549 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >