Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews >  Pet Lasers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Pet Lasers Reviews

Pet Lasers
5 5
(99)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 99 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

5mW 650nm RF 2.4GHz Wireless Presenter with Red Laser Pointer

Date Added: 01/10/2019 by roy judd

My father is a university professor.This laser pen is a great helper in teaching and plays an important role in the weekly speech class.

UKing ZQ-J35 5mw 532nm 5 in 1 USB Laser Pointer

Date Added: 01/09/2019 by Kevin Pfannkuch

Over the past two years,I have bought five low-power laser pens of this type.I like the design very much and it is very convenient to charge them with USB.

5mW High Precision LT-223BEM Visible Red Laser Sight Golden

Date Added: 01/07/2019 by Steven Jones

I'm glad I bought this laser sight.Although the output power is low,only 5mw,it has a very bright red light and a long range.

1mW 532nm High Power Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 01/02/2019 by Marvin Brittingham

I bought 100. The seller is divided into 2 wholesale, and soon received the goods, very good service.

5mW 650nm 2.4 GHz Wireless Remote Red Laser Pointer Presentation

Date Added: 12/22/2018 by Mary Swanson

The laser pen arrived before my expected date, just enough to give it to my grandson as a Christmas gift, very satisfied with the purchase.

5mW High Precision LT-223BEM Visible Red Laser Sight Golden

Date Added: 12/17/2018 by John Loonam

My first order payment failed. After contacting the seller, I got a timely reply and smoothly completed the purchase. Very enjoyable shopping experience.

1mW 650nm Red Beam Light Starry Light Style Middle-open Laser Pointer Pen with 5pcs Laser Heads Red

Date Added: 11/20/2018 by Jose D Mendez Lopez

It is really worth it to buy a laser pen of such good quality at this price.

1mW 532nm Green Beam Light Tailcap Switch Laser Pointer Pen Black 850

Date Added: 11/17/2018 by norberto quiroga

This laser pointer is exactly what I expected.The shell is red.I like it very much.And with the keys control,it is safer to use.

5mW 650nm RF 2.4GHz Wireless Presenter with Red Laser Pointer

Date Added: 11/08/2018 by Robert Bess

I am very satisfied with this laser pointer, it is very sensitive.

1mW 405nm Blue & Purple Beam Light Tailcap Switch Laser Pointer Pen Black 850

Date Added: 10/16/2018 by Sar McLean

For teaching, bought 5 at a time, very good, the power will not be very strong, so it is suitable for teaching.

405nm 1mw Beam Purple Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 09/21/2018 by Rafael Pacifici

Awesome little toy!! My cat likes it. He chased the small laser at home all day. I have other cat laser lights in the past, this is my favorite and my cat so far!

5mW 650nm RF 2.4GHz Wireless Presenter with Red Laser Pointer

Date Added: 09/20/2018 by victor pisani

I got this because I will teach very quickly and need a PPT remote. This red laser is easy to use, works well with google drive, I not only switch between slides, but also control the volume. It's totally worth it, compact and can be like a pen in your pocket. thank you!

532nm 1mw Green Laser Beam Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 08/30/2018 by Mark Kowalski

An excellent laser pointer for anyone new to the more powerful lasers (such as myself). High quality and impressive, it's the real deal. I'm looking forward to making it a part of my lifestyle, pointing out just about anything with it. Came in a nice presentation box.

650nm 5mW Lotus Head Laser Scope Red Light Black

Date Added: 08/25/2018 by Matthew Ochs

I received my lasers yesterday. This is a pretty cool laser. I got one and love it. Super fast shipping, great item that is exactly as described.

5mW High Precision LT-223BEM Visible Red Laser Sight Golden

Date Added: 08/11/2018 by Charles Dart

The light is very bright and does a good job of pointing out stars. Great laser pointer. I'm so happy with it.

5mW 532nm Beam Light Green Laser Pen Silver and White

Date Added: 08/06/2018 by Ashley Blissit

Very nice for my friens,as a teacher,need to use the pen to teach.

6 in 1 1mW Multifunctional Capacitance Laser Pointer White

Date Added: 08/02/2018 by Howard Schwartz

This laser is that it's indeed wonderful.It's of good quality and the price is very reasonable.In a word,I'm very satisfied with the laser.

1mW 532nm Mid-open Beam Green Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 07/15/2018 by Rae Alan

I bought this 1mw grean laser pen for my friend,who is a professor.He told me that it's very bright,helping a lot in his weekly teaching class.

5mW Gypsophila Light Pattern Professional Green Laser Pointer Green

Date Added: 06/26/2018 by Rae Alan

I've had this 5mw green laser pen for a few days.It's better and brighter than I expected in terms of the low price..The beam light is clearly visible at night…

1mw 405nm Blue & Purple Laser Beam Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 06/01/2018 by Deshunda Staton

Wow,this one laser not only low as 1mw,but also can be seem as far as the eye can see.It was really good for me.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 99 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >