Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews 10000mW Lasers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

10000mW Lasers Reviews

10000mW Lasers
4.9 5
(64)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 64 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 >

10000mW 650nm Beam Light Red Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 08/05/2019 by J***n

I love this thing, seems to be as powerful as it says. My only issue was getting the wrong case stuffing, it was clearly meant for a different product. Also, the advertised price when I ordered was $1,000 at 90% off then 2 days later it's $140 and 29% off. Still, great product, just the button feels a little loose.

10000mW 405nm Burning High Power Blue-violet Laser Pointer with Bracket & Case Black

Date Added: 06/26/2019 by E***y

This laser is of high quality. The light is bright. I bought one to point at trees so others can see clearly which part needs to be trimed.

Laser 303 10000mW Professional Red Laser Pointer Suit with 18650 Battery & Charger

Date Added: 06/24/2019 by L***o

It is with battery and charger! Very cost-efficient! The red light is very obvious in the dark. I am crazy about it!

UKing ZQ-j8 10000mW 445nm Blue Beam 3-Mode Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 02/08/2019 by E***n

The first time I bought such a high-power product, I received the goods in 10 days. The packaged box is very good. The products inside are better and very good.

QK-DS6 10000mw 638nm Waterproof Red Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 02/07/2019 by V***n

This one is the best power of the red laser I bought. I still want to continue to buy this type, I hope to arrive soon.

UKing ZQ-j10L 10000mW 520nm Pure Green Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Chrome Plating Shell Silver

Date Added: 01/02/2019 by o***g

I received my laser pointer yesterday.I fell in love with it at first sight.It looks beautiful.Last night,I pointed it at the sky,the green beam light was clearly visible.Great product!

Laser 303 10000mW Professional Green Laser Pointer Suit with 18650 Battery & Charger Black

Date Added: 12/18/2018 by T***y

Hi, I received my laser pointer yesterday. To be honest, I don't think its power is as high as it is advertised, but its light intensity and material are definitely worth the price. I will buy it again if I need it.

QK-DS6 10000mw 638nm Waterproof Red Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 11/08/2018 by

I have ever buy many lasers from website, but this laser was truly amazing ,the power is truly,so great ,cool enough!!!

QK-DS6 10000mw 450nm Waterproof Blue Burning Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 11/06/2018 by H***n

This is a very lightweight and portable laser pen, I often put it directly in my pocket to take outside to play.

10000mw 450nm Gatling Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Blue

Date Added: 10/29/2018 by R***K

I received my laser pointer last week and I measured the power immediately.Actually,it doesn't reach up to 10W, still super powerful,though.It can light matches quickly and burn the paper.I'm very pleased with this product.

10000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 10/08/2018 by C***r

Wow,too high power laser pointer,I Love the light,the style,all the one laser have.

10000mW High Power Attacked Head Green Light Laser Pointer Suit Silver

Date Added: 09/16/2018 by L***r

The package was shipped soon after the order was placed.And I received my laser pointer within eight days.It's well-constructed,seems very solid.Personally,when there's danger,you can also use it as a tool against bad guys.

10000mw 450nm Gatling Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Gold

Date Added: 09/11/2018 by A***n

I have a friend who is a fan of laser pointers,he said that ten different laser pointers bought from this seller are of good quality.Thus,i purchased the first laser pointer.It has been put into use for three times,its performance and quality are satisfactory to me.

QK-DS6 10000mw 450nm Waterproof Blue Burning Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 09/11/2018 by O***t

Real waterproof laser pointer, diving when I take the laser pointer, it work very well under the water, as well as its advertising on the promotion

QK-DS6 10000mw 405nm Waterproof Blue Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 09/11/2018 by N***d

If you're looking for a high-powered laser pointer which can be used to light matches or cigarettes,this product is absolutely a great choice for you.Don't miss the chance to get one!

QK-DS6 10000mw 520nm Waterproof Green Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 09/10/2018 by L***i

Great service, great shipping.I buy this laser for five days, very fast.I tried for 10 minutes, the laser is brilliant, I can see the light.

10000mw 450nm Gatling Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Gold

Date Added: 09/09/2018 by K***e

When I received my laser,I was really surprised by how great it looked.Hard to believe that such a small simple laser pen can put out that much compact light beam.Would order more again.

10000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 09/07/2018 by L***i

The laser pointer is very good, the green yellow is very powerful, and the ignition speed is really fast. like very much.

QK-DS6 10000mw 530nm Waterproof Green Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 09/05/2018 by a***z

great laser pointer. I'm so happy with the price. It is so cheap. Thanks!
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 64 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 >