Accueil  > 2000mW Pointeur Laser

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Lasers bleus

    Pointeur laser bleu avec 405 nanomètres de longueur d'onde de lumière. Bien qu'il soit rarement préféré aux verts et aux rouges, il pourrait être utilisé pour ce que font les autres, ce qui reflète également le goût esthétique unique de chacun. Ce n’est probablement pas autant un laser préféré que le laser d’astronomie , car des couleurs plus vives rendraient un objet plus visible dans le ciel. Cependant, il en va de toutes les autres utilisations telles que le repérage de quelque chose sur le grand écran ou sur le tableau noir.

  • Lasers Verts

    Les pointeurs laser verts sont maintenant les pointeurs laser les plus populaires au monde, car les lasers verts sont 6 fois plus puissants que les lasers rouges, alors que leur prix est beaucoup moins cher que les bleu et jaune. Le stylo vert est la longueur d'onde de la lumière émise entre 500 et 550 nm, la sensibilité à la longueur d'onde de la table de coefficients, de même que la longueur d'onde la plus proche. Le vert est sans aucun doute une source de lumière efficace, l’œil est plus facilement identifiable. La sensibilité de l'œil humain à la lumière verte est supérieure à beaucoup de rouge; l'autre est la lumière verte qui se diffuse dans l'atmosphère plus que la lumière rouge.

  • Lasers rouges

    Pointeur laser rouge , longueur d'onde 630-670nm Le pointeur laser vert est plus long. Les premiers lasers rouges ont été lancés au début des années 1980. De nos jours, l'air de lumière rouge transmis plus durable, la poussière, la vapeur d'eau, de sorte que le trajet de la lumière nécessite plus de puissance. Des pointeurs laser rouges de 100 mW ne sont probablement qu’environ 20 milliwatts et en vert. Rappelez-vous que les lasers rouges sont puissants car la lumière qu’ils émettent est puissante lorsqu’il frappe un certain objet et converge en un point.

  • Lasers brûlants

    Les pointeurs laser à brûler sont de plus en plus populaires, des lasers à combustion bleus d’origine aux lasers à combustion verte et aux lasers à combustion rouge. Il y en a 146 de plus sur notre site à présent. La forme est passée d'une forme à une autre, et la forme de la lampe de poche est ce qu'il y a de mieux. Récemment, nous avons développé un certain nombre de formes Gatlin, qui présentent de bonnes sensations et de bonnes textures.

  • Lasers haute puissance

    Les pointeurs laser de haute puissance ont été favorisés sur le marché des pointeurs laser et sont de plus en plus populaires parmi les amateurs de pointeurs laser. La plupart des pointeurs laser puissants ont la fonction de gravure, il est donc nécessaire de faire attention à la sécurité lors de l'utilisation. Il est nécessaire de porter des lunettes de protection, qui peuvent empêcher les yeux d'être affectés par une lumière intense, ce qui peut causer une gêne et des blessures.

  • Lieu à noter

    Aujourd'hui, de plus en plus de pointeurs laser et de lampes de poche laser vendus sur le marché appartiennent à la classe IIIB avec une puissance supérieure à 5 mW. Mais lorsque le laser pénètre directement dans les yeux, il peut y avoir des dommages. La lumière diffuse est susceptible d’endommager les yeux surtout dans le cas de certains lasers à haute puissance, les foyers susceptibles d’enflammer des matériaux inflammables. Par conséquent, les pointeurs laser ne sont pas un jouet, ils ne conviennent pas aux enfants. Lors de l'utilisation d' un pointeur laser puissant , le port de lunettes de sécurité spéciales serait sans danger, en particulier pour les lasers invisibles.

2000mW Pointeur Lase

2000mW Pointeur Lase
5.0 5
(58)
Pointeur laser 2000mw

Des pointeurs laser de 2000mW sont récemment installés dans LaserPointerPro.com. En tant que pointeur laser superpuissance, la portée lumineuse peut atteindre 5000 mètres. Ils sont parfaits comme lasers de présentation pour les enseignants, les professeurs, les médecins, les directeurs, les ingénieurs, etc. Vous pouvez obtenir d’excellents pointeurs laser de 2000 mw avec les lunettes de protection laser.

2000mW Pointeur Laser Avis

2000mW haute puissance attaqué costume de pointeur laser lumière verte tête noire

Date Added: 12/18/2018 by Kfir Even

After spending a week, I feel that my product is still very good and I will buy it again.

UKing ZQ-012L 2000mW 532nm Green Beam 4-Mode zoomable stylo pointeur laser noir

Date Added: 12/17/2018 by Jeanne Trawinski

This high-power green light laser pointer was bought for my uncle,who is in charge of the project.It's needed on construction sites.My uncle said it is very useful.

2000MW 450nm point unique Blue Beam Pointeur Laser Light Pen Noir

Date Added: 12/12/2018 by Cole Gruensfelder

I think I will come back again, a really great product that is worth buying.

2000mW 405nm Focus pur faisceau bleu faisceau laser pointeur stylo avec 16340 batterie rechargeable noir

Date Added: 11/18/2018 by Rob Nijp

Too bright laser pointer,and the shipping is soon,will buy it again.

UKing ZQ-012L 2000mW 532nm faisceau vert 4-Mode zoomable stylo pointeur laser kit noir

Date Added: 11/12/2018 by dominique lapeyre

Wow,nice laser sword,the blue light is hight light,and the beam is clearly.

Home > 2000mW Lasers

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointers is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes, which feature good feels and textures.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong light, causing discomfort and injury.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

2000mW Laser Pointer

2000mW Laser Pointer
5.0 5
(58)
2000mw Laser Pointer

2000mW Laser Pointers are newly arrvied in LaserPointerPro.com. As super power laser pointer, the light range can be as far as 5000 meters. They are perfect as presentation lasers for teachers, professors, doctors, managers, engineers and so on. You can get excellent 2000mw laser pointers with Laser Safety Goggles.

2000mW Lasers Reviews

2000mW 450nm Single-point Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 12/12/2018 by Cole Gruensfelder

I think I will come back again, a really great product that is worth buying.

2000mW 405nm Focus Pure Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen with 16340 Rechargeable Battery Black

Date Added: 11/18/2018 by Rob Nijp

Too bright laser pointer,and the shipping is soon,will buy it again.

UKing ZQ-012L 2000mW 532nm Green Beam 4-Mode Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 11/12/2018 by dominique lapeyre

Wow,nice laser sword,the blue light is hight light,and the beam is clearly.

UKing ZQ-15B 2000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 10/24/2018 by Florence Ferrara

Last month,I bought this laser pointer recommended by my friend,and it is very powerful indeed.It works great the same as what is shown on video.Unique style and beautiful light modes make me very satisfied.Absolutely got what I paid for!

2000mw Burning 450nm Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/10/2018 by Shanna Imroth

When I received the goods for the first time, the logistics broke the laser pointer lens, contacted the customer service, and immediately re-issued me a good service after verification.