Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews Copper Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Copper Reviews

Copper
4.9 5
(68)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 68 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 >

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 11/16/2022 by S***r

Great product.It's also good for getting crows to leave the area. They really don't like the pointer.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 11/15/2022 by j***n

Provided hours of entertainment great brightness and range, but whatever you do dont point at a law enforcement officer while he's driving down the street lol.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 11/07/2022 by E***s

Hi,everybody,come and buy this kind of laser pen.You deserver it.Portable to carry,wherever you go.

500mw 450nm Burning Blue Laser pointer kits Golden 008

Date Added: 11/04/2022 by R***e

I love this thing. So much fun and very powerful!!!

30000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 10/22/2022 by J***n

The laser I received several months ago is still perfectly durable and just as I expected (and more) so therefore I would definitely recommend.

30000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 10/06/2022 by I***a

Excellent powerfull burning and astronomy laser pointer. Great price,fast delivery ,Laserpointerpro is the best yet ,as i always received the goods in perfect condition as fair price of the market.Thank you!

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 09/03/2022 by W***s

I’ve used it everyday since it arrived! The body is Incredibly machined. You literally can’t see the seams where the tail cap or the lens screw on to the body. Beam is clearly visible, this little gadget is too much fun.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 08/29/2022 by D***r

The build quality of this laser is astounding. It’s one of the best designs I have seen. It is simple and sweet. The full copper construction allows it to evenly dissipate the heat throughout the whole body. Keeping the diode much cooler.

30000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 08/15/2022 by E***n

This is a real sturdy laser. Even the cap is metal and screws on snugly. It feels well-machined and that makes me happy, especially for under 20 bucks.

500mw 450nm Burning Blue Laser pointer kits Golden 008

Date Added: 07/10/2022 by E***a

A powerful laser for the price; visible over hundreds of feet in daylight. I am using this a budget laser-level for outdoor projects, together with a mount and a target that I made. Well satisfied with the purchase.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 04/01/2022 by A***n

Very satisfied with this purchase, it took only a week to receive it. The power is very sufficient, very bright, after focusing, it can really ignite, very satisfied.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 03/24/2022 by D***z

Look at this nice golden shell. Powerful. I can burn a match with it.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 02/05/2022 by M***l

I really like this laser pointer, and it looks very powerful, the type I like.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 06/23/2021 by J***n

so surprised!I would buy from them again anytime. Very satisfied with it.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 11/25/2020 by T***o

Laser was well packaged and on first inspection no issues at all. All seemed brand new and in good condition. Batteries were included but I did not expect any so an extra bonus. Battery charger obviously might require adaptor depending which country one lives in. Laser itself I tried out if it was capable of burning a paper and it did. Intact on adjusted focus it burned the paper and set it on fire in 2 seconds.- amazing. Yet to try out long term. Fingers crossed that the build quality matches it's long life time. Rated 4 star because I paid express service which I did receive but the company claimed it to be DHL express which was incorrect and upon arrival I noted that intact they had used TnT express. Therefore tracking number provided for obvious reasons did not work on DHL tracking system.

10000mW 650nm Beam Light Red Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 08/22/2020 by C***n

Nice but there is literally no instructions at all.

10000mW 650nm Beam Light Red Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 08/05/2019 by J***n

I love this thing, seems to be as powerful as it says. My only issue was getting the wrong case stuffing, it was clearly meant for a different product. Also, the advertised price when I ordered was $1,000 at 90% off then 2 days later it's $140 and 29% off. Still, great product, just the button feels a little loose.

500mw 450nm Burning Blue Laser pointer kits Golden 008

Date Added: 06/12/2019 by J***e

I bought this laser as a birthday gift for my father. He can use this to light a cigarette. He really likes it.

UKing ZQ-15B 5000mW 445nm Blue Beam 5-in-1 Zoomable High Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 12/22/2018 by D***a

The golden look is really good! It looks like a very heavy product that you can buy again.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 12/18/2018 by A***i

The power is very good, the color is very positive, the light is very bright, very satisfied.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 68 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 >