Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews 30mW Lasers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

30mW Lasers Reviews

30mW Lasers
4.9 5
(33)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 33 Reviews)

1 2 >

30mW 532nm Stars Light Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer

Date Added: 01/11/2019 by Gary Schaefer

This tiny mini laser pen was bought to entertain my puppy.He likes running after the green light. And this laser pen comes with a key chain,so I can hang it anywhere I want,which is very convenient.

5 in 1 30mW 532nm Mid-open Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 01/09/2019 by Roger Maingot

I didn't expect to buy such a good product so cheaply, and there are five functions that I like very much.

30mW 532nm High Power Green Laser Pointer Pen with Keychain

Date Added: 12/20/2018 by Lonnie Pape

This laser pen is very durable, I have been using it for 2 months, it is used almost every day, and it still works very well. I recommended it to all the people I think I need a laser pointer.

30mW 532nm Open-back Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 11/19/2018 by Brian

I bought this small laser pen mainly to amuse my cat.It has a key chain and is easy to carry.

30mW 532nm Stars Light Special Effects Green Laser Pointer

Date Added: 10/08/2018 by Ron Bulvanoski

Wow, the super beautiful one, let me put it down, the change pattern is also very good, it is worth buying.

30mW 532nm High Power Green Laser Pointer Pen with Keychain

Date Added: 09/19/2018 by shannon stanifer

I bought these 15 year old sons and he really likes them. Oh, our cat likes to catch it up when my son plays with her cat.

30mW 532nm Stars Light Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer

Date Added: 08/28/2018 by Genesis Moleiro

Bought it and received in decent time. Laser looks very awesome. It is very bright. Very Good Seller, Exellent Communication. I would buy again from this seller.

30mW 650nm Flashlight Style 850 Type Red Laser Pointer Pen with 16340 Battery

Date Added: 08/01/2018 by Tom Luttenberger

The competitive power of the laser pen. I like it

30mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

Date Added: 07/11/2018 by Michelle Brady

Good quality product, Compact and Powerful. My only complaint is not being able to see the beam in even just slightly lit areas (i was told 30mw lasers beams were visible in fully lit up rooms) but this is a mistake on my part for not doing my research.

30mW 532nm High Power Green Laser Pointer Pen with Keychain

Date Added: 07/09/2018 by Basil Yokarinis

Great laser. The most powerful in such a small size, and inexpensive. However, i would gladly pay double if only it would last longer. I have gone through 5 or 6 of these (my dog loves it!), and they always stop working after a couple of months (no, it\\\'s not the battery).

30mW 532nm Mini Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer

Date Added: 06/15/2018 by Glen L. Redman

This laser pointer is very delicate and small,you can put it in your pocket.The laser beam is compact,bright enough.You can use it to do whatever you want to do.I feel happy with it,no issues at present.

30mW 405nm Stylish Mid-Open Blue-violet Laser Pointer

Date Added: 06/05/2018 by Lillian Delane Zollars

To go camping, so we bought 5 laser pens of this type, tested a bit bright, and hope to come in handy.

30mW 532nm Mini Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer

Date Added: 03/24/2018 by Ashley Blissit

Bought it for my dad for his weekly hunting,portable,convenient to carry it.

30mW 532nm Open-back Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 12/01/2017 by Donna Longo

Love the delicate small box,lol.I play the laser pen with my lovely dog.He loves running around chasing after the bright green light.

30mW 532nm Stars Light Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer

Date Added: 11/28/2017 by DuWane Heide

I bought the mini laser for my cats.I thought the price was too high at first,but it is worthwhile.I will come and buy another two next month.

30mW 532nm Open-back Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 11/12/2017 by Ivan Navi

The company is good to deal with as they took care of an issue I had with the original product quite quickly and I appreciate that.The mini laser pen does not have a very long distance you can use it. Only about 4-5 feet to be very effective but it still entertains my kitten.

30mW 532nm High Power Green Laser Pointer Pen with Keychain

Date Added: 11/06/2017 by Charisma Williams

Mini laser pen,very convenient to carry,just put it in pocket.I was not expecting it to be so bright,it excited me,lol.

30mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

Date Added: 10/11/2017 by Gladys Denizard

Muy potente, muy brillante, no encendería un fósforo ni haría estallar un globo en un desafío.

30mW 532nm High Power Green Laser Pointer Pen with Keychain

Date Added: 10/10/2017 by Adrian Sanchez

Works better than I expected.I bought this laser for my kitten,she loves it very much,a good toy.

30mW 532nm Stars Light Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer

Date Added: 09/23/2017 by Kevin Dorman

A toy for my cute cat.She loves it very much.Bright beam light!But it seems that my cat is more interested in hanging keychain than chasing light.This is a good product,so I give five stars.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 33 Reviews)
1 2 >