Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews >  Pet Lasers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Pet Lasers Reviews

Pet Lasers
5 5
(109)

Displaying 61 to 80 (of 109 Reviews)

< 2 3 4 5 6 >

5mW 650nm 2.4 GHz Wireless Remote Red Laser Pointer Presentation

Date Added: 10/28/2017 by j***s

Awesome! It is so easy to use! So far one of my best professional laser pens.

5mW 650nm RF 2.4GHz Wireless Presenter with Red Laser Pointer

Date Added: 10/21/2017 by A***n

A fantastic device for the price!It has perfect size,with buttons in good location.Lightweight and easy to handle for presentations.

5mW 650nm Mid-open Red Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

Date Added: 10/10/2017 by G***i

A gift for my friend who is a cat-lover.The kitten plays with for hours on end.Lol.

1mW 650nm Beam Red Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 10/09/2017 by W***n

I just purchased a red light laser pointer.Red is the most stable in all colors of all laser pointers.The laser pen plays a great part in my PPT presentation.

5mW 650nm 2.4 GHz Wireless Remote Red Laser Pointer Presentation

Date Added: 10/04/2017 by J***h

This wireless remote red laser pointer helps me speak more smoothly during my presentation.It's very easy to use,giving me freedom to move around and interact with my audience.Really like it.A good helper!

2 in 1 5mw 405nm Mid-open Light&Kaleidoscopic Blue-violet Laser Pointer

Date Added: 10/03/2017 by P***n

I purchased three laser pointers,but one of them dead when arrived,laserpointerpro.com team resolved the issue in timely,they reshipped a new item for me,thanks a lot for your service.I intend to order another 200mw laser pointer next month.

5mW 650nm 2.4 GHz Wireless Remote Red Laser Pointer Presentation

Date Added: 09/26/2017 by b***s

I use this 5mw wireless remote red laser pointer for all my PPT presentations,and it works perfectly.

5mW 532nm Open-back Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 09/12/2017 by R***h

This is my first green laser pointer with kaleidoscopic light style.What I want to say is that the quality is satisfactory.Also,the delivery is fast and the item is well-packaged.

5mW 405nm Beam Light Purple Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 08/18/2017 by I***i

This 5mw laser pointer is one of my favorites.Its beautiful bright purple beam light makes me excited.I have recommended it to my colleagues.

1mW 405nm Purple Beam Light Starry Light Style Middle-open Laser Pointer Pen with 5pcs Laser Heads Blue

Date Added: 07/20/2017 by C***n

I just want to say that it is worth for the price.The light pattern is too beautiful. I am planning to purchase ten more this kind of laser pointers next month.

2 in 1 5mw 405nm Mid-open Light&Kaleidoscopic Blue-violet Laser Pointer

Date Added: 07/18/2017 by J***z

This is my second purchase from this company.I bought a laser pointer one year ago,it still works well now.Thus,I came and ordered a new one,I gave it to my best friend as a gift.He likes it very much.

5mW 650nm RF 2.4GHz Wireless Presenter with Red Laser Pointer

Date Added: 07/12/2017 by l***o

I bought this red laser pen for our demonstration class,where it played a great part.Thank you for your high quality product!

5mW 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Green

Date Added: 11/19/2016 by A***y

Before making a purchase,I was given a discount coupon,thus bought this laser at a very low price.Thanks so much,I'll come and buy more.

5mW Gypsophila Light Pattern Professional Green Laser Pointer Blue

Date Added: 11/15/2016 by F***t

The beam light of this laser pointer is very bright,which is perfect to point at distant objects.I'll buy more from your website.

5 in 1 5mW 532nm Mid-open Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 10/30/2016 by N***n

I finally got my package.This 5mw kaleidoscopic green laser pointer is really a good buy.Good service as well as nice product!I'll come and order more.

UKing ZQ-A13 5mW 532nm Green Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 07/27/2016 by B***s

I bought this 5mw laser pointer with favorable price.It has FDA

5mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer (No Packaging) Black

Date Added: 07/15/2016 by D***k

With delicate and cabinet desigh,it's very convenient for you to carry it wherever you go.Wnen used in the dark area,it produces a clear visible green light beam.Don't hesitate to get one!

5mW 532nm Beam Light Green Laser Pen Green

Date Added: 07/08/2016 by C***N

It\'s very good laser.I will return to buy.\r\n

UKing ZQ-A13 5mW 532nm Green Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 07/03/2016 by O***z

I received the package in expected time.The functions of the green laser pointer is consistent with what'is described in the website.Although it's 5mw of output power,it generates a bright single-point laser beam.So great!
Displaying 61 to 80 (of 109 Reviews)
< 2 3 4 5 6 >