Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews >  Pet Lasers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Pet Lasers Reviews

Pet Lasers
5 5
(109)

Displaying 41 to 60 (of 109 Reviews)

< 1 2 3 4 5 >

5 in 1 5mW 532nm Mid-open Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 01/11/2018 by O***z

Super bright and beautiful light style! But the laser came without AAA batteries.All in all,it is a good bargain for the low price and good quality.

5mW 650nm 2.4 GHz Wireless Remote Red Laser Pointer Presentation

Date Added: 01/10/2018 by j***a

Fast delivery! Great product! It helps a lot in my weekly presentation class.

1mW 650nm Beam Red Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 01/10/2018 by D***e

To be honest,I put no trust in the products of the company at first.After using a couple times,what I want to say is that the laser is reliable.Would come and buy another one.

532nm 1mw Green Laser Beam Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 01/09/2018 by B***s

Fast delivery! I received my package within 8 days.I like this pen-type laser pointer,which is very convenient to carry everywhere.

650nm 1mw Red Laser Beam Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Red

Date Added: 01/07/2018 by R***a

I purchased one green and one red laser at the same time.Obviously green lasers is brighter than red laser.I know it is normal.The 1mw red laser is a good deal in terms of this price.

1mW 532nm High Power Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 01/03/2018 by K***e

I have had three this type of lasers already.Personally,green color is brighter and more durable than other colors of laser pens.I like its small and portable design.

5mW 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Green

Date Added: 01/01/2018 by V***y

This is my sixth purchase from this website.I put my trust in their products.I like this green laser,it is powered by USB,which is very convenient.

2 in 1 5mw 405nm Mid-open Light&Kaleidoscopic Blue-violet Laser Pointer

Date Added: 12/22/2017 by R***d

My laser came without any protective packing.Also,the AAA batteries arrived dead.I used my extra batteries.Luckily,the laser pen works fine,whose beautiful light style makes us very pleased.

5mW 650nm RF 2.4GHz Wireless Presenter with Red Laser Pointer

Date Added: 12/08/2017 by J***n

A good helper!I used it in the open class teaching last week,which was very successful.I will recommend this product to my workmates.Five stars for you!

5mW 650nm 2.4 GHz Wireless Remote Red Laser Pointer Presentation

Date Added: 12/03/2017 by A***d

I bought this helpful tool for my father,who is a professor in a university.The product is very practical for his weekly presentation class.Portable and convenient!

532nm 1mw Green Laser Beam Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Green

Date Added: 11/30/2017 by A***n

I bought two 1mw red laser pointers of this type one year ago,which have been working well up to now.This time I chose green laser.Brighter than red light.A good bargain!

650nm 1mw Red Laser Beam Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 11/29/2017 by M***z

This 1mw laser arrived in time for my presentation class,which turned out to be very successful.Great product,focused and tight bright beam light!

2 in 1 5mw 405nm Mid-open Light&Kaleidoscopic Blue-violet Laser Pointer

Date Added: 11/28/2017 by A***A

This 5mw laser is exactly what I needed. Small enough to carry everywhere. More importantly,it is very practical for my daily job.

1mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer

Date Added: 11/26/2017 by K***e

This is my first purchase for 1mw laser pen.I thought it not to be very bright at such a low output power.Actually,the light is much brighter than I expected,especially when it is used to pointing to the night sky.

5 in 1 5mW 532nm Mid-open Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 11/10/2017 by L***i

My first purchase for a kaleidoscopic green laser pen!Super bright and beautiful! I intend to buy another one for my brother as his birthday gift.

5mW 650nm 2.4 GHz Wireless Remote Red Laser Pointer Presentation

Date Added: 11/07/2017 by N***e

My order arrived in expected time.It is very easy to use,helping a lot in my weekly presentation class. Can't beat it for the price.

5mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer (No Packaging) Black

Date Added: 10/31/2017 by R***r

Mine came today, and laserpointerpro didn\'t disappoint.\r\nI am super impressed.\r\nThis will always be one of the best lasers. \r\nThe 1mW version of this green laser pointer is already super powerful, and this is 5mW, if you have one like me then you will understand, but if you don\'t then you can think about how powerful this one is.\r\nGreat laser, best all-round design of most lasers.\r\nThis laser is really powerful and has a super far range, the beam is also very powerful. Very impressed.\r\nAlso, the shipping was really fast, this laser came exactly one week after I ordered it, with the free shipping option too, really good service from LPP.\r\nHighly recommend.

5mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 10/30/2017 by T***o

My laser pointer arrived in time for my upcoming travelling.I have tested it already,the light intensity makes me satisfied.
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 109 Reviews)
< 1 2 3 4 5 >