Casa  >  Comentários de ponteiros laser 450nm Caneta Lasers Comentários
  • Lasers Azuis

    Ponteiro laser azul com 405 nanômetros de comprimento de onda de luz. Embora raramente seja preferível aos verdes e vermelhos, pode ser usado para o que os outros fazem, o que também reflete o gosto estético individual único. Provavelmente não são os lasers tão preferidos quanto os lasers de astronomia , porque cores mais brilhantes tornariam um objeto mais visível no céu. No entanto, tudo se resume a outros usos, como identificar algo na tela grande ou no quadro-negro.

  • Lasers Verdes

    Ponteiro laser verde é agora ponteiros laser mais populares do mundo, porque os lasers verdes do que os lasers vermelhos 6 vezes mais do que o feixe de laser vermelho significativamente, enquanto o preço é muito mais barato que o azul e amarelo. Caneta verde é o comprimento de onda da luz emitida 500-550nm, a sensibilidade do comprimento de onda da tabela de coeficientes, como é o mais próximo comprimento de onda. Lasers verdes é, sem dúvida, fonte de luz eficiente, o olho mais facilmente identificado. A sensibilidade da luz verde do olho humano é maior do que muito vermelho; o outro é a dispersão da luz verde na atmosfera mais do que a luz vermelha.

  • Lasers Vermelhos

    Ponteiro laser vermelho , ponteiro laser verde 630-670nm comprimento de onda é mais por mais tempo. Os primeiros lasers vermelhos foram lançados no início dos anos 80. Hoje em dia, o mais durável transmitido ar luz vermelha, poeira, vapor de água, de modo que o caminho da luz pode ser visto a precisar de mais energia. Ponteiros laser vermelho de 100 mW, provavelmente, apenas cerca de 20 miliwatts e verde. Lembre-se de que os lasers vermelhos são poderosos, já que a luz que eles emitem é poderosa quando atinge um determinado objeto e converge em um ponto.

  • Lasers Ardentes

    Os apontadores laser a arder estão a tornar-se cada vez mais populares, desde os lasers de gravação azuis originais, aos lasers de gravação a verde e aos lasers de gravação a vermelho. Existem mais 146 em nosso site no momento. A forma se expandiu de uma para uma variedade de formas, e a forma da lanterna é a mais. Recentemente, desenvolvemos várias formas de Gatlin Burning Laser, que apresentam uma boa sensação e texturas. Encontre mais alta potência queima ponteiro laser com preços baratos em Laserpointerpro.

  • Lasers de alta potência

    Ponteiros laser de alta potência têm sido favorecidos no mercado de ponteiros laser e são cada vez mais populares entre os entusiastas de ponteiros a laser. A maioria dos poderosos ponteiros laser tem a função de queimar, por isso é necessário prestar atenção à segurança durante o uso. É necessário usar óculos de proteção, o que pode impedir que os olhos sejam afetados pelo forte laser de alta potência, causando desconforto e lesões. Desenvolvemos mais e mais ponteiros laser de alta potência para você.

  • Lugar para anotar

    Agora, mais e mais ponteiro laser e lanterna Laser vendidos no mercado são classe IIIB com um poder superior a 5mW. Mas quando o laser penetra diretamente nos olhos, pode haver algum dano. Especialmente para alguns lasers de alta potência, a luz difusa provavelmente danifica os olhos, o foco é mais propenso a inflamar materiais inflamáveis. Por isso, os ponteiros de laser não são um brinquedo, não conveniente para crianças. Ao operar o ponteiro laser poderoso , use óculos seguros especiais que seriam seguros, especialmente para os lasers invisíveis.

450nm Caneta Lasers Comentários

450nm Caneta Lasers
4.9 5
(325)

Exibindo 1 para 20 (de 325 Comentários)

1 2 3 4 5 >

30000mW 450nm Blue Beam Light 5-em-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Preto

data adicionada: 01/23/2023 por b***r

Great product I use it at lest ones a week. It's so Strong that it can Pop a balloon except for white ones that reflect the light back.

10000mW 450nm 5-em-1 Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Kit Preto

data adicionada: 01/23/2023 por R***y

Great brightness, distance, battery life!

UKing ZQ-J37-T1 10000mw 450nm 5 em 1 dois modelo USB Blue Laser Pointer

data adicionada: 01/21/2023 por E***m

This laser is bright! Goes a long way too. Great buy.

LT-08890LGF 3000mw 450nm Pure Blue Beam Light Multifuncional Recarregável Laser Pointer Pen Set Preto

data adicionada: 01/17/2023 por C***e

Battery last a long time. The light does shine to the sky.

10000mw 450nm Gatling queima de alta potência azul ponteiro laser kits preto

data adicionada: 01/16/2023 por R***j

The laser is very bright. I can see it go for miles i the night sky. The filter puts up a nice light show.

10000mw 450nm Gatling Queima de Alta Potência Azul ponteiro laser kits Azul

data adicionada: 01/13/2023 por T***d

I was very surprised at how bright the lazer is . And it feels like it's made to last. For the money you can's go wrong highly recommend.馃憤

Laser 301 SHARP EAGLE 3000mW 450nm Blue Beam Light Waterproof Single Point Style Laser Pointer Black

data adicionada: 01/13/2023 por P***l

I thought because of the price, it would be an okay product. I was wrong. Iam impressed by the product and the best part it's just not a pointer. There's actually an beam that follows that pointer. Really cool. Build quality looks decent. Can's talk about the longevity since Iave only had it for couple days

5000mW 450nm 5-em-1 Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Kit Preto

data adicionada: 01/11/2023 por A***r

Everything is perfect except for the strap. My buddy was messing with it and pulled it apart with little effort but that can be looked past for how great the laser quality really is. I use it during the day to mark limbs on trees that need to be removed and it works remarkably well in the daylight. Absolutely worth the price just I wouldn's use the lanyard put it in your pocket. 5 stars

5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Laser Pointer Pen Kit com carregador

data adicionada: 01/08/2023 por M***y

I use it to deterred Canadian geese from gathering on my yard. Work for ducks also. Day or night. It's bright enough to get you in trouble with the FAA and your neighbors so be careful.

Ponto único 5000mW 450nm azul feixe de aço inoxidável Laser Pointer Pen Kit com baterias e carregador preto

data adicionada: 01/05/2023 por R***B

This is a very good and well made pointer. Be aware - it is very bright! I use it for outside pointing at construction and misc during the day. It works very well. I would be careful using it indoors. It may be too bright in all but very large rooms.

5000mW 450nm 2 * 16340 Baterias de ponto único azul feixe de luz Laser Pointer Pen Silver

data adicionada: 12/23/2022 por J***r

This thing is INSANELY bright, and I don't care if you're a fully grown man, you'll absolutely be making lightsaber noises whilst using it.It being rechargeable is awesome, as I don't have to replace any batteries. I have no idea how long a charge lasts, but I think that means it's definitely sufficient since I have yet to run it out.I'm using this in my home security system on a small dual axis servo setup as a bit of a "laser turret" that targets movement spotted by cameras. Its definitely sufficient to scare off the occasional ne'er-do-well and rapscallion by staying locked on them as they move, and bright enough that they won't miss it.

2000mW Burning 450nm 5-em-1 Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Kit Preto

data adicionada: 12/22/2022 por L***a

This thing is really bright. I bought it to play with the cats, but I have to take the top of it off so it only has a single beam. With the multi-beams, the cats have brain overload and don't know what to do! With the single beam, they love it.My only complaint about this, (and it's really not about this pointer at all), is the Amazon delivery guy didn't get out of his truck to deliver it, but tossed it out of the window. Luckily, it still works and he didn't break it.

5000mW 450nm feixe de luz azul 12-Pillar Laser Pointer Pen Kit Prata

data adicionada: 12/21/2022 por PB

I used it for 2-3 minutes (and no I didn's stare into it),really nice laser pointer.

30000mw que queima 450nm 5 em 1 prata azul Skidproof da pena do ponteiro do laser do raio laser do feixe

data adicionada: 12/09/2022 por J***k

When it first comes it is charged enough to use but not well enough to use as a pointer for stars. So my first impression was that it wasn't going to work for what I needed it to. However, after charging it up and going out at night- it was very bright.

Prata do espaço do laser da luz da cabeça do azul 10000mW cinco

data adicionada: 12/08/2022 por M***e

My 14yr old loves this laser. He likes the visibility the best.

10000mW cinco cabeça azul luz Laser escopo preto

data adicionada: 12/07/2022 por V***t

Just received this today and it's super bright. I didn't realize just how bright it was, until I unscrewed the effects cap off. Definitely not exaggerated, when they claim high powered.I got this to replace an old laser pointer that I've had for years. It still works, but the rubber button dry rotted and a piece broke off. I use it to play with my cat. I'm curious to see how she will react to the effets, but I see myself playing with it for a while.

30000mW 450nm de ponto único azul feixe de luz Laser Pointer Pen Preto

data adicionada: 12/04/2022 por M***l

The cat toy style was just a bit underpowered for my preference. I fear I may have swung the pendulum to far the other direction.At night you can SEE THE BEAM not just the target THE BEAM.This device would be great for teaching camp astronomy classes, pointing out star formations etc.Build quality is good.

6000mW 450nm 5 em 1 Azul Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Ouro

data adicionada: 11/16/2022 por S***r

Great product.It's also good for getting crows to leave the area. They really don't like the pointer.
Exibindo 1 para 20 (de 325 Comentários)
1 2 3 4 5 >