Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews >  Attacking Laser Pointers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Attacking Laser Pointers Reviews

Attacking Laser Pointers
4.9 5
(212)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 212 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

5000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 890

Date Added: 06/30/2019 by Jules

The box is very cool. I feel like a spy when carrying the box.That is like a dream come true. I am James Bond.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 two model USB Blue Laser Pointer

Date Added: 06/02/2019 by Natt C***

Awesome!It is bright.And I like the box, it looks cool. The after-sale service is very kind. My box was crushed a little and they sent a new box to me !

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 03/26/2019 by Terry M***

I initially purchased this laser and not knowing much about characteristics of powerful lasers. In the beginning I made mistakes in my judgement of this device. Having done much more homework and getting suggestions from LPP, I have the opinion this this is an awesome laser. This class of lasers deserves respect as it is not a toy! Any class of 5 to 50 Watt lasers most will burn instantly!!! As long as it is respected and handled responsibly this device is completely amazing! I just wish I had access to a power meter to check its output! It is plenty bright and when focused it burns fiercely. I am very happy with my purchase. I hope it lasts a long time!

50000mw 450nm Gatling Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 03/02/2019 by JUSTIN D***

Finally received the goods, the seller shipped very timely, the power of the laser pen did not let me down, very cool.

UKing ZQ-j12L 5000mW 520nm Pure Green Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Titanium Silver

Date Added: 02/26/2019 by Jonathan F***

The power is very good, the green light is very bright, I want it, the packaging is also very good, no damage.

UKing ZQ-j8 10000mW 445nm Blue Beam 3-Mode Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 02/08/2019 by Eric F***

The first time I bought such a high-power product, I received the goods in 10 days. The packaged box is very good. The products inside are better and very good.

QK-DS6 10000mw 638nm Waterproof Red Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 02/07/2019 by Victoria L***

This one is the best power of the red laser I bought. I still want to continue to buy this type, I hope to arrive soon.

500mW 532nm Green Beam Single-point Aluminum Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Battery & Charger Silver

Date Added: 01/12/2019 by sheldon B***

Overall very good. Love the button, its texture is great, the focus is great, it is a very fine point. When you use the focusing feature. It focuses to about 3 in away from the laser. Can barely see the beam and is definatly not 500 mw. But its probably like an actual 100 mw. Can pop at least 10 balloons 15 to 20 feet away no problem. They were dark red balloons and can lite a match easily. I think that it is a good well rounded laser that can accomplish burning, accurate long distance "shooting" and durable. You can even easily take it apart and adjust the power output just by unscrewing the diode on the battery side part using some needle nose tweezers the get it started, then use a small screw driver to adjust the power, I tested this power before I made any adjustments to it btw. I would definatly buy it again.

Separated Style High Power 6000mw 450nm Blue Light Alloy Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 01/05/2019 by Anthony L***

I received the laser pointer kit a few days ago,but it came without batteries,I had to go to the store to buy some.I've already tried it.The blue light is very bright and has a long range.I hope this laser pen is durable.

Separated Style High Power 6000mw 450nm Blue Light Alloy Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 01/04/2019 by shannon e***

450nm laser pointer is exactly what we need in our lab.Blue light is SUPER powerful.Amazing!

UKing ZQ-j10 30000mW 473nm Blue Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 01/02/2019 by Jonathan B***

My friend has tested the actual power of this laser pointer,which is not 30W,but this does not affect my love for this product.The blue light is SUPER bright and beautiful,which exceeds my expectations.

UKing ZQ-j10L 10000mW 520nm Pure Green Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Chrome Plating Shell Silver

Date Added: 01/02/2019 by otto l***

I received my laser pointer yesterday.I fell in love with it at first sight.It looks beautiful.Last night,I pointed it at the sky,the green beam light was clearly visible.Great product!

30000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Silver

Date Added: 12/27/2018 by Terry W***

Wow,what an amazing laser pointer it is!This is the first time in my life that I have bought a high-power laser pointer.Really got what I paid for.Its high-end appearance,great quality and performance are beyond my expectations.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Gold

Date Added: 12/23/2018 by M-Joanne A***

This high-power laser pen is very powerful and can quickly ignite fireworks. It's very good, it is recommended to buy.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Rechargeable Blue Laser Pointer Golden

Date Added: 12/23/2018 by Doug S***

eceived the goods, it's great, a whole set, you can consider buying more sets to give.

UKing ZQ-15B 5000mW 445nm Blue Beam 5-in-1 Zoomable High Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 12/22/2018 by David S***

The golden look is really good! It looks like a very heavy product that you can buy again.

3000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 810

Date Added: 12/20/2018 by Blaine S***

Hi here,this laser pointer is exactly as advertised,it can emit powerful super bright green light.You need to wear goggles to protect eyes.It's absolutely worth it.I'm so happy with this product.

30000mw 520nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Silver

Date Added: 12/13/2018 by Ernest W***

This one is very good, not only has a single point of function, but also various effects, very beautiful at night.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Rechargeable Blue Laser Pointer Golden

Date Added: 12/07/2018 by Kina S***

I am a more rigorous person, before the purchase here, I compared the products and prices of several websites, evaluation and so on, and eventually bought this product here.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 212 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >