Casa  >  Comentários de ponteiros laser 50000mW Caneta Lasers Comentários

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Lasers Azuis

    Ponteiro laser azul com 405 nanômetros de comprimento de onda de luz. Embora raramente seja preferível aos verdes e vermelhos, pode ser usado para o que os outros fazem, o que também reflete o gosto estético individual único. Provavelmente não são os lasers tão preferidos quanto os lasers de astronomia , porque cores mais brilhantes tornariam um objeto mais visível no céu. No entanto, tudo se resume a outros usos, como identificar algo na tela grande ou no quadro-negro.

  • Lasers Verdes

    Ponteiro laser verde é agora ponteiros laser mais populares do mundo, porque os lasers verdes do que os lasers vermelhos 6 vezes mais do que o feixe de laser vermelho significativamente, enquanto o preço é muito mais barato que o azul e amarelo. Caneta verde é o comprimento de onda da luz emitida 500-550nm, a sensibilidade do comprimento de onda da tabela de coeficientes, como é o mais próximo comprimento de onda. Lasers verdes é, sem dúvida, fonte de luz eficiente, o olho mais facilmente identificado. A sensibilidade da luz verde do olho humano é maior do que muito vermelho; o outro é a dispersão da luz verde na atmosfera mais do que a luz vermelha.

  • Lasers Vermelhos

    Ponteiro laser vermelho , ponteiro laser verde 630-670nm comprimento de onda é mais por mais tempo. Os primeiros lasers vermelhos foram lançados no início dos anos 80. Hoje em dia, o mais durável transmitido ar luz vermelha, poeira, vapor de água, de modo que o caminho da luz pode ser visto a precisar de mais energia. Ponteiros laser vermelho de 100 mW, provavelmente, apenas cerca de 20 miliwatts e verde. Lembre-se de que os lasers vermelhos são poderosos, já que a luz que eles emitem é poderosa quando atinge um determinado objeto e converge em um ponto.

  • Lasers Ardentes

    Os apontadores laser a arder estão a tornar-se cada vez mais populares, desde os lasers de gravação azuis originais, aos lasers de gravação a verde e aos lasers de gravação a vermelho. Existem mais 146 em nosso site no momento. A forma se expandiu de uma para uma variedade de formas, e a forma da lanterna é a mais. Recentemente, desenvolvemos várias formas de Gatlin Burning Laser, que apresentam uma boa sensação e texturas. Encontre mais alta potência queima ponteiro laser com preços baratos em Laserpointerpro.

  • Lasers de alta potência

    Ponteiros laser de alta potência têm sido favorecidos no mercado de ponteiros laser e são cada vez mais populares entre os entusiastas de ponteiros a laser. A maioria dos poderosos ponteiros laser tem a função de queimar, por isso é necessário prestar atenção à segurança durante o uso. É necessário usar óculos de proteção, o que pode impedir que os olhos sejam afetados pelo forte laser de alta potência, causando desconforto e lesões. Desenvolvemos mais e mais ponteiros laser de alta potência para você.

  • Lugar para anotar

    Agora, mais e mais ponteiro laser e lanterna Laser vendidos no mercado são classe IIIB com um poder superior a 5mW. Mas quando o laser penetra diretamente nos olhos, pode haver algum dano. Especialmente para alguns lasers de alta potência, a luz difusa provavelmente danifica os olhos, o foco é mais propenso a inflamar materiais inflamáveis. Por isso, os ponteiros de laser não são um brinquedo, não conveniente para crianças. Ao operar o ponteiro laser poderoso , use óculos seguros especiais que seriam seguros, especialmente para os lasers invisíveis.

50000mW Caneta Lasers Comentários

50000mW Caneta Lasers
4.9 5
(48)

Exibindo 1 para 20 (de 48 Comentários)

1 2 3 >

50000mw 520nm que queima jogos do ponteiro do laser do verde do poder superior GT - 990

data adicionada: 09/24/2020 por M***s

I would have given 5 stars, but mine doesn't burn, so only four stars. Very bright, and worth waiting for the slow delivery. Great for astronomy which is what I wanted. Maybe I have one which isn't running at full power or not focusing correctly. I'm going to buy another waterproof one when I can decide on the best one. The website has so many choices it's confusing and hard to compare the products.

50000mw 520nm Gatling que queima jogos do ponteiro do laser do verde do poder superior

data adicionada: 09/24/2020 por S***r

We have always purchased Gatling laser pointers. This one is worth recommending, it has plenty of power and a good feel.

50000 mW feixe de luz verde separado Crystal Attacking cabeça Laser Pointer Pen preto

data adicionada: 09/20/2020 por M***O

The customer service recommends buying a laser pointer for observing the stars, saying that this one is better and looking forward to the effect.

50000mw 520nm que queima jogos do ponteiro do laser do verde do poder superior GT - 990

data adicionada: 09/18/2020 por B***y

Pros: Laser comes in well made case, with foam insert to protect the contents. Included with the laser is a set of safety glasses (red tint), and a battery charger. The laser itself is milled aluminum, obviously made with some care. Feels heavy in the hand, and has a pleasing asthetic. Cons: Does not come with batteries. Note:16340 Battery is the single use version of the CR123a battery, the product description indicates the 16340 is required, but the set includes a battery charger. Do not try to recharge 16340 Battery, can burn out charger or cause a fire.

Uking ZQ-15B 50000 mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-em-1 Caneta Laser Pointer Kit Prata

data adicionada: 08/23/2020 por J***_

The power is sufficient and the price is very reasonable. The key blue excitation beam is really beautiful. The price of 50000mw is worth it.

50000mw 450nm 5 em 1 Burning High Power Recarregável Azul Laser Pointer Dourado

data adicionada: 08/22/2020 por T***r

I received the package, a great set of products, this quality is very good, I can continue to buy more of the same high-power.

50000mw 520nm que queima jogos do ponteiro do laser do verde do poder superior GT - 990

data adicionada: 08/13/2020 por A******

Bought it at the event, it was too affordable. It is really worth it to sell such a high-power product at this price. The quality is good and it is very bright.

50000mw 450nm 5 em 1 dois modelo USB Blue Laser Pointer

data adicionada: 06/25/2020 por B***e

I love it so much I bought two. Amazing power and quality. NOT a toy - it's a serious instrument. I use it every day. Thanks for your great support and service getting this to me so quickly.

50000mw 450nm 5 em 1 dois modelo USB Blue Laser Pointer

data adicionada: 06/04/2020 por B***e

amazing style and quality. I liked it so much, I ordered another one. perfect for personal defense. thanks for fantastic service.

50000mw 450nm 5 em 1 dois modelo USB Blue Laser Pointer

data adicionada: 04/28/2020 por B***e

Super quality. I really like this device. Very powerful. Be sure to wear the glasses! If you are in USA, batteries cannot be shipped. Customer service followup was good. Thanks for a great item.

Uking ZQ-15B 50000 mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-em-1 Caneta Laser Pointer Kit Prata

data adicionada: 02/01/2020 por D***k

The order process took forever however it was worth the wait. When i finally got my laser i was excited i open the box saw what was inside i was disappointed that there wasn't any batteries included. But i had some spare batteries from my other lasers so i thought ok no biggie so i put the batteries in the charger that my laser came with and all i saw was a green light every time i plug the batteries i left it to charge over night the batteries didn't work so i order a battery charger that came with some batteries charge it up and turn on my laser i adjust the size of the laser held it on a candle wick and it lit on fire . I love my laser thank you.

Uking ZQ-15B 50000 mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-em-1 Caneta Laser Pointer Kit Prata

data adicionada: 02/01/2020 por D***k

I just want to say that the order process took forever however it was worth the wait

QL465 50000mw 465nm Mergulho Queima de Alta Potência Azul Laser Pointer

data adicionada: 08/20/2019 por O***n

I like this diving laser.The light is bright. It is super waterproof.

QL638 50000mw 638nm Mergulho Queimar Alta Potência Laser Pointer Vermelho

data adicionada: 08/19/2019 por D***o

It is just what I need! A diving laser! I like to point at things underwater using this laser.

QL450 50000mw 450nm Mergulho Queima de Alta Potência Azul Laser Pointer

data adicionada: 08/18/2019 por F***a

I am a diving lover. I bought this laser because it can be used underwaters at the top 5 meters. I will bring it during my vacation in Thailand.

50000 mW feixe de luz verde separado Crystal Attacking cabeça Laser Pointer Pen preto

data adicionada: 06/21/2019 por J***n

Really did not disappoint, much better than the quality I bought before, the key is really bright, I believe there is really 50,000 mW, I like it too much.

UKing ZQ-j8 50000 mw 445nm Azul Feixe de 3-Mode Zoomable 5-em-1 Caneta Laser Pointer Kit Preto

data adicionada: 06/19/2019 por R***z

The product arrived fast. However, the included batteries wouldn't charge, so I ended up purchasing an external charger. Then I found out the original batteries were bad and the unit would only run while plugged in. Bought a set of batteries and after working with it, I can get it to work. Now I find out this unit is not zoomable, which is what I ordered. Haven't found out yet if the included charger charges the batteries. Time will tell... I had such high hopes for this model.

QL638 50000 mw 638nm Duplo Laser Feixe de Luz de Mergulho Queima de Alta Potência De Laser Vermelho Pointe

data adicionada: 06/18/2019 por J***n

Good waterproof laser.I bought one for my vacation to Thailand.You can see clearly when pointing things with it underwater.

UKing ZQ-j8 50000 mw 445nm Azul Feixe de 3-Mode Zoomable 5-em-1 Caneta Laser Pointer Kit Preto

data adicionada: 06/09/2019 por M***s

Nice laser system but I think I got a knockoff of the uking laser.

50000mw 450nm 5 em 1 dois modelo USB Blue Laser Pointer

data adicionada: 06/02/2019 por N***a

Awesome!It is bright.And I like the box, it looks cool. The after-sale service is very kind. My box was crushed a little and they sent a new box to me !
Exibindo 1 para 20 (de 48 Comentários)
1 2 3 >