Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews >  Gun Mount Lasers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Gun Mount Lasers Reviews

Gun Mount Lasers
4.9 5
(42)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 42 Reviews)

1 2 3 >

5mW High Precision LT-223BEM Visible Red Laser Sight Golden

Date Added: 01/07/2019 by Steven Jones

I'm glad I bought this laser sight.Although the output power is low,only 5mw,it has a very bright red light and a long range.

High Precision 50mW 520nm Green Laser Sight Black

Date Added: 01/04/2019 by Hajrie Laci

What a special laser sight!I pointed it at the night sky the other day,the green light was so clearly visible,making us very satisfied.

5mW High Precision LT-223BEM Visible Red Laser Sight Golden

Date Added: 12/17/2018 by John Loonam

My first order payment failed. After contacting the seller, I got a timely reply and smoothly completed the purchase. Very enjoyable shopping experience.

UKing ZQ-MZ07 Adjustable Magnification 3-7X32 Rifle Scope Black

Date Added: 12/13/2018 by Sarah Yturbide

My father usually goes hunting in the mountains.I bought him this rifle scope as a gift,he told me that this is a useful tool.

High Precision LED Flashlight 50mW Beam Light Green Laser Sight

Date Added: 12/10/2018 by ralph goldsby

When I place my order, I soon received the goods, very surprised, the laser pen looks good, will come again to buy.

Battery-operated Keypad Gear Graphic Sight Laser Sight Black

Date Added: 12/08/2018 by Blaine Merriett

I chose this product as a Christmas present for my friend, originally worried about the slow logistics, so I set aside a longer time, the results of such a quick delivery, very unexpected.

230mW 532nm Green Beam Light Lotus Head Laser Gun Sighter Set Black

Date Added: 11/15/2018 by Craig Tolbert

Wow wow wow,really too powerful,and the laser light is brightly.

U`King ZQ-88301 650nm 50mW Red Light Laser Sight Kit Black

Date Added: 11/05/2018 by Jo Baird

I think this price can get this one quanlity laser mount,it was amazing.

U`King ZQ-8812 650nm 50mW Red Light Laser Sight Kit Black

Date Added: 10/20/2018 by Elliot Felman

Bought the laser sight of this style for the first time.It's easy to install and operate! I've used this little tool three times so far.Overall,very satisfied!

U`King ZQ-8812 650nm 5mW Red Light Laser Sight Kit Black

Date Added: 09/26/2018 by Art

As a calibrator, this laser gun sight is really great, with clear light, accurate positioning, and low price.

3-in-1 Multifunctional Button Cells 3-9X Magnification Rifle Scope with Laser Sight Black

Date Added: 08/23/2018 by Pratheep Kumar

I bought this rifle scope with laser sight for my father.He likes to hunt,three times a week.He said it worked great in hunting.I'm glad that I purchased it for him.

5mW High Precision LT-303BR Visible Red Laser Sight Golden

Date Added: 08/16/2018 by Patsy Gray

Great laser. Well worth the money. Thanks for providing quality lasers at affordable prices

5mW High Precision LT-223BEM Visible Red Laser Sight Golden

Date Added: 08/11/2018 by Charles Dart

The light is very bright and does a good job of pointing out stars. Great laser pointer. I'm so happy with it.

650nm Cartridge Red Laser Bore Sighter Laser Pen 3 x LR41 Batteries Cal: 223REM Brass Color

Date Added: 07/22/2018 by Kevin

I had issues with my first one.To my satisfaction,the seller got it solved for me immediately,shipping a new product for me.Thanks for your considerate service.

650nm Cartridge Red Laser Bore Sighter Laser Pen 3 x LR41 Batteries Cal: 308R Red

Date Added: 06/22/2018 by Jill Rock

This unit arrived on time,nicely packaged.I've already put it to use.I'm impressed with function of this product.It's bright enough and works as described.Plus,I feel pleased with the fast delivery.A good company to deal with.I will order again when I need another.

U`King ZQ-MZ01 Aluminum Red & Green Dot Reflex Laser Sight Set for Hunting Black

Date Added: 05/17/2018 by Andy

Nice light, good array of features,In my opinion this is perfect for the price all lights and pointer work fine

50MW 532nm Green Laser Sight with Gun Mount (with 1*CR2 3V Battery + Box) Black

Date Added: 04/02/2018 by dena titus

Have tested this green laser,I can not say how satisfied with it for this price.I also purchased another laser with same output power from other stores,I will compare them and then give you a further feedback later.

100mW Burning 532nm Green Beam Light Lotus Head Laser Gun Sighter Black

Date Added: 04/01/2018 by Rod Marley

Received this so-called burning laser today.You must have put in wrong product information.The laser pen burns nothing,but it is bright enough to use for other purposes.

2-in-1 Professional 5mW 650nm Green Light Single-point Style Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 03/31/2018 by Jennifer Biddle

Ordered this kind of laser,neither it came with batteries shown on the website nor did it have instruction manual.Disappointed.But I know how to use it finally.

5mW 650nm Red Laser Sight & LED Flashlight with Gun Mount (with two CR123 batteries)

Date Added: 03/15/2018 by Adam

I'm doing a highway project. The location of the fixed point is really easy to use. I think I'll recommend it to my colleagues.Accelerated the progress of our work
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 42 Reviews)
1 2 3 >