Accueil  >  Avis sur les pointeurs laser 230mW Pointeur Laser Avis
  • Lasers bleus

    Pointeur laser bleu avec une longueur d'onde de la lumière de 405 nanomètres. Bien qu'il soit rarement préféré aux verts et aux rouges, il pourrait être utilisé pour ce que font les autres, ce qui reflète également le goût esthétique unique de chacun. Ce ne sont probablement pas autant les lasers préférés que les lasers d’ astronomie , car des couleurs plus vives rendraient un objet plus visible dans le ciel. Cependant, il en va de toutes les autres utilisations telles que le repérage de quelque chose sur le grand écran ou sur le tableau noir.

  • Lasers Verts

    Le pointeur laser vert est maintenant le pointeur laser le plus populaire au monde, car les lasers verts sont 6 fois plus puissants que les lasers rouges, alors que leur prix est beaucoup moins cher que les bleu et jaune. Le stylo vert est la longueur d'onde de la lumière émise entre 500 et 550 nm, la sensibilité à la longueur d'onde de la table de coefficients, de même que la longueur d'onde la plus proche. Green Lasers est sans aucun doute une source de lumière efficace, l’œil est plus facilement identifiable. La sensibilité de l'œil humain à la lumière verte est supérieure à beaucoup de rouge; l'autre est la lumière verte qui diffuse dans l'atmosphère plus que la lumière rouge.

  • Lasers rouges

    Pointeur laser rouge , longueur d'onde 630-670nm Le pointeur laser vert est plus long. Les premiers lasers rouges ont été lancés au début des années 1980. De nos jours, l'air de lumière rouge transmis plus durable, la poussière, la vapeur d'eau, de sorte que le trajet de la lumière nécessite plus de puissance. Des pointeurs laser rouges de 100 mW ne sont probablement qu’environ 20 milliwatts et en vert. Rappelez-vous que les lasers rouges sont puissants car la lumière qu’ils émettent est puissante lorsqu’il frappe un certain objet et converge en un point.

  • Lasers brûlants

    Les pointeurs laser brûlants sont de plus en plus populaires, des lasers à combustion bleus d’origine aux lasers à combustion verte en passant par les lasers à combustion rouge. Il y en a 146 de plus sur notre site à présent. La forme est passée d'une forme à une autre, et la forme de la lampe de poche est la plus répandue. Récemment, nous avons développé un certain nombre de formes Gatlin Burning Laser, qui offrent de bonnes sensations et de bonnes textures. Trouvez plus de pointeur laser brûlant de haute puissance avec des prix bas, à Laserpointerpro.

  • Lasers haute puissance

    Les pointeurs laser de haute puissance ont été favorisés sur le marché des pointeurs laser et sont de plus en plus populaires parmi les amateurs de pointeurs laser. La plupart des pointeurs laser puissants ont la fonction de gravure, il est donc nécessaire de faire attention à la sécurité lors de l'utilisation. Il est nécessaire de porter des lunettes de protection, qui peuvent empêcher les yeux d'être affectés par un laser puissant et puissant, provoquant une gêne et des blessures. Nous développons de plus en plus de pointeurs laser haute puissance pour vous.

  • Lieu à noter

    Aujourd'hui, de plus en plus de pointeurs laser et de lampes de poche laser vendus sur le marché appartiennent à la classe IIIB avec une puissance supérieure à 5 mW. Mais lorsque le laser pénètre directement dans les yeux, il peut y avoir des dommages. La lumière diffuse est susceptible d’endommager les yeux surtout dans le cas de certains lasers à haute puissance, les foyers susceptibles d’enflammer des matériaux inflammables. Par conséquent, les pointeurs laser ne sont pas un jouet, ils ne conviennent pas aux enfants. Lors de l'utilisation d' un pointeur laser puissant , le port de lunettes de sécurité spéciales serait sans danger, en particulier pour les lasers invisibles.

230mW Pointeur Laser Avis

230mW Pointeur Laser
4.5 5
(23)

visualisation 1 à 20 (of 23 Avis)

1 2 >

Laser 302 2Pcs 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

date ajoutée: 01/14/2019 par C***H

My order of two laser pens arrived two weeks ago,but one of them was broken when I received it.The seller resolved this iusse immediately,they reshipped a new laser for me.Such service impressed me deeply.

230mW 532nm faisceau vert laser pointeur stylo argent

date ajoutée: 12/20/2018 par D***d

I bought two laser pens here last month.They arrived soon and were well packed.Both of them are very bright,which makes me very satisfied.

230mW 532nm faisceau vert laser pointeur stylo argent

date ajoutée: 10/25/2018 par T***t

I really like this kind of laser pens.I put it in my pocket and carry it with me.This laser pen is mainly used in my presentation class.A good helper!

230mW 532nm faisceau vert laser pointeur stylo argent

date ajoutée: 06/03/2018 par h***a

Very small what I one hand can carry it, cute laser pointer, easy to carry, really like it,so good for us.

230mW 532nm faisceau vert laser pointeur stylo argent

date ajoutée: 02/01/2018 par E***l

Wow,when I use this to pop ballon,it really can do it,it was amazing.

Laser 302 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

date ajoutée: 02/07/2017 par D***k

I received my order two days ago.The battery included doesn't work,so I contacted LPP,they refunded me $5 and then I purchased a new battery in our local market.To my delight,the laser works well.Thanks a lot!

Laser 302 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

date ajoutée: 11/04/2016 par N***d

Have to say i am delighted with the service. Tracking number was provided almost straight away. I could see it all the way here. Quality laser pointer. In well protected package. Thank you for quick delivery.

Laser 302 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

date ajoutée: 07/13/2016 par R***d

Worth waiting for, he finally came.I really like, protection is very good.

Laser 302 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

date ajoutée: 05/06/2016 par p***n

The green laser is very bright and it has wide applications.I love it so much.

Laser 302 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

date ajoutée: 03/20/2014 par S***s

Just got the laser today and its awesome. I bought a new battery and a charger and its great. One problem is the box was kinda rough and the end cap goes on kinda funky but I used the other piece to screw it together and its good to go. So far its nice. Its burns through paper with black on it. I can etch my name in wood fairly easy. It took almost a month to get here but it came and so far its great. The beam is visible in daylight and bright at night. I would defantly buy another one.

Laser 302 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

date ajoutée: 11/23/2013 par J***d

Had a green standard 200MW laser with no focus paid more than the asking price of this focus 230mw laser. Sucks it does not have a charger and rechargeable battery however I bought a charger for 5$ and 2 4000Mah lithium rechargeable batteries for 5 bucks overall spend 48$ and some change to be happy will update my review once it arrives further about the product.

Laser 302 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

date ajoutée: 06/25/2013 par d***y

Really bright, very visible at night. Not much brighter than my 5mw one though. Will not light a match.

Laser 302 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

date ajoutée: 05/05/2013 par

Finally got it after waiting 3-4 weeks. Happy with the laser though. For the money it has a nice beam that is quite strong. At night or in a dark room the beam is very visible. I can splash it on things that I know are several miles away. For $30ish dollars I am quite happy. Kind of lame that is doesnt come with a simple charger.

Laser 302 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

date ajoutée: 03/28/2013 par

for the price its a nice laser but it is a 100mw laser not a 230mw laser still a nice laser and awesome for the price just dont expect a 230mw one

Laser 302 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

date ajoutée: 02/11/2013 par

First of all I want this to be an honest review. I have purchased the laser and I have had it for a while now so the "NEW TOY" excitement has died down a little. The laser is NOT 230mw. Don't expect it to be. It is however powerful and bright, and has the capability to burn stuff, it just has to be fully unfocused and close to light matches and fuse and such. It comes with a saftey key which is nice, and it comes with one 18650 rechargeable battery. No charger though. you get one use out of the battery before having to buy the charger, which is 8 dollars. when the charger arrived, i noticed it fit perfectly into the laser box. the seller clearly took the charger out. It also doesn't come with safety goggles which you also have to buy separately. The diode isn't as powerful as they claim, but the housing is. it is a tough metal, and it is very heavy, which means it is strong. the adjustable lens is not loose or sketchy and feels durable. Beware. Don't keep the laser on for too long as it will harm the diode. All-in-All, you get what you pay for. The laser is not even close to 230mw, more like 50 or so, but its still cool. the housing is touch and durable, and i feel like it will never break. it comes with two safety keys which work and will last. if you're looking for a cheap-ish laser that is capable of burning under certain circumstances and is cool at night, this is the one. If you're wanting a 230mw laser, shop somewhere else, this site exaggerates the power big time. Oh by the way, shipping to the United States takes around a month, not 7 days like they claim.

Laser 302 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

date ajoutée: 11/01/2012 par

I was expecting this one to be a lot better. I bought the 100mw1005. That one is brighter than this one. I don't know why because this one is supposed to be more than twice as powerful. I do like the on off switch better on this one. Also, the key lock is a good feature. I thought the focus would make it more powerful. I thoughtwhen focusing it would concentrate the beam better. Both are great lasers but, the 100 me 1005 is brighter and seems like its the more powerful laser.
visualisation 1 à 20 (of 23 Avis)
1 2 >