Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews >  Other Flashlights Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Other Flashlights Reviews

Other Flashlights
5 5
(20)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 20 Reviews)

1

2000LM Diving 12-LED Flashlight Kit Ultra Bright Outdoor Tactical Flashlight Bronze

Date Added: 01/17/2019 by Nissim Douek

What a beautiful flashlight!The design and color scheme surprise me a lot.The light can cover my yard.It's a wonderful product!

T6 2000lm Attack Heads + Audible Alarm LED White Flashlight Black

Date Added: 12/26/2018 by Jim Graham

The quality is great and the power of the lights is very good. A great product.

7000LM Outdoor Tactical Flashlight Kit 85W HID Ultra Bright

Date Added: 12/24/2018 by Matthew Stewart

The power is very good, very bright, bought for my grandmother, a great product, like.

2000LM Diving 12-LED Flashlight Kit Ultra Bright Outdoor Tactical Flashlight Bronze

Date Added: 10/14/2018 by Alexander Winkler

It's really worth it to buy such a good price at this price, I will come back again.

2000LM XHP50 5-Mode Zoom LED Flashlight Kit Ultra Bright Self Defense Tactical Flashlight White

Date Added: 09/29/2018 by Chris

Couldn't believe how bright the light is.A must in our daily life!

U'King ZQ-WXK9 XM-L2 5000lm 80m Diving Stepless Dimming Strong Light Mini Portable LED Flashlight Black

Date Added: 09/26/2018 by olga rissin

I'm used to diving in the sea twice a week.My friend recommended this flashlight to me.It's portable,and it works great in the water.Wanna buy another one!

2000lm 3-Mode Waterproof Lotus Head LED Flashlight Suit Gray

Date Added: 08/22/2018 by Mark Crossley

I've had this flashlight for over a year.It works well the same as it did when I got it.No any issues at all.It's bright enough to meet basic daily needs.

XM-L LED Small Bulb 2000lm White Light Three Modes Adjustable Focus Zooming Aluminum Alloy Flashlight Grey

Date Added: 08/17/2018 by Dawn Hipple

Good quality flashlight, just what I want to buy. happy with this price!

Laser Flashlight 2000LM High Power 1000m Lighting Distance with 2pcs 18650 Batteries & Universal Charger White Light

Date Added: 07/18/2018 by Brad Williams

We bought this laser flashlight for our dog as a toy.The batteries are very durable,lasting over one month so far of daily use for at least an hour.I use the flashlight for dog to chase in our backyard.Of course,the light itself is very versatile and it can be used for many occations.

Swat 3 Modes Dimmable Focusing Rechargeable Aluminum Alloy LED Flashlight

Date Added: 05/01/2018 by Nick

This compact flashlight is a nice all-in-one that offers multiple options within a small portable light. it wouldn't weigh me down and that's what I got, it has come in handy many times and has definitely been worth it for durability and quality.

XM-L LED Small Bulb 2000lm White Light Five Modes Adjustable Focus Zooming Aluminum Alloy Flashlight

Date Added: 04/01/2018 by danny stolquist

Laser has arrived both packages at the same time it is very powerfull will definitely be getting a 1w red in the future

SA-9 7W XPE Flat Focusing White Light Flashlight Camping Lamp Black

Date Added: 03/20/2018 by Russell Sharp

Cool flashlight,can be used for multiple applications.Useful tool for outdoors night-time activities.I always put this flashlight in my car just in case.Good quality and nice modes to choose from.

UltraFire WF-502B 390-410nm UV Ultraviolet LED Flashlight Electric Torch

Date Added: 12/16/2017 by Conner

Just use one battery,so good,and the effect.And when I bought just use 7 days was delivered.Good

UKing ZQ-X984 5000LM 5 Modes Focusing Waterproof Portable Flashlight Black

Date Added: 12/08/2017 by A. David Kimball

Long range, very bright, it is worth buying,and the customer service is so good.Five star

T6 2000lm Attack Heads + Audible Alarm LED White Flashlight Black

Date Added: 12/06/2017 by Jim G.

My order arrived in the expected delivery time! Wonderful flashlight!It is very practical for outdoor use.

XM-L LED Small Bulb 2000lm White Light Five Modes Adjustable Focus Zooming Aluminum Alloy Flashlight

Date Added: 11/28/2017 by Paul Cassettari

My job requires me to carry a flashlight. I am extremely impressed with the quality and the brightness of this item that I paid for.Highly recommend this kind of flashlights.You won't find a better or brighter flashlight for this price.

UltraFire WF-502B 390-410nm UV Ultraviolet LED Flashlight Electric Torch

Date Added: 07/20/2017 by Ashley Scott

The item that I bought arrived yesterday.The brightness is good,completely meeting our requirements.Good product!

T6 2000lm Attack Heads + Audible Alarm LED White Flashlight Black

Date Added: 07/17/2017 by Sharon Wheeler

The appearance is very cool.The product is consistent with the description on the website.I will recommend it to my friends.

TrustFire 5-Modes 3800LM LED Flashlight Electric Torch Black

Date Added: 12/20/2014 by Ellis Anderson

This torch is brilliant, ive purchased it for walking the dog down a dark canal and it lights up the ehole canal, also for close places such as lofts it is brilliant, that battery seems to last for ever, however you can feel it getting hotter and hotter and hotter, I would recommend to buy 4 18650 batteries sepperate and a wall charger, I would recommend this torch to anyone that is in need af a bright torch, also get all of the batteries and chargers off this website as seeing thw price of them in the shops in the uk is really expensive.

TrustFire 5-Modes 3800LM LED Flashlight Electric Torch Black

Date Added: 11/18/2013 by Wayne Burckel

This is the best and brightest flashlight ive ever owned! It has long life and several different modes for the light. i use it on my bike when i ride at night and it lights up everything! Definitely worth buying!
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 20 Reviews)
1