Casa >  Recensioni puntatori laser >  Laser 302 Recensioni
  • Laser blu

    Puntatore laser blu con lunghezza d'onda di 405 nanometri. Sebbene sia raramente preferibile a quelli verdi e rossi, potrebbe essere usato per quello che fanno gli altri, il che riflette anche il gusto estetico individuale individuale. Probabilmente non sono i laser tanto preferiti quanto i laser di astronomia , perché i colori più brillanti renderebbero un oggetto più visibile nel cielo. Tuttavia si riduce a tutti gli altri usi, ad esempio individuando qualcosa sul grande schermo o sulla lavagna.

  • Laser verde

    Puntatore laser verde è ora i puntatori laser più popolari al mondo, perché i laser verdi di laser rosso 6 volte più del raggio laser rosso in modo significativo, mentre il prezzo è molto più economico rispetto al blu e giallo. La penna verde è la lunghezza d'onda della luce emessa da 500-550 nm, la sensibilità della lunghezza d'onda della tabella dei coefficienti, così come la lunghezza d'onda più vicina. Green Lasers è senza dubbio una fonte di luce efficiente, l'occhio si identifica più facilmente. La sensibilità alla luce verde dell'occhio umano è superiore a molto rosso; l'altro è la dispersione della luce verde nell'atmosfera più della luce rossa.

  • Laser rossi

    Puntatore laser rosso , lunghezza d'onda 630-670nm puntatore laser verde è più a lungo. I primi laser rossi sono stati rilasciati all'inizio degli anni '80. Al giorno d'oggi, l'aria della luce rossa trasmessa più duratura, la polvere, il vapore acqueo, quindi il percorso della luce può essere visto per avere bisogno di più potenza. Puntatori laser rossi da 100 mW probabilmente solo circa 20 milliwatt e verde. Ricorda che i laser rossi sono potenti poiché la luce che emettono è potente quando colpisce un determinato oggetto e converge in un punto.

  • Laser in fiamme

    I puntatori laser in fiamme stanno diventando sempre più popolari, dai laser blu originali in fiamme, ai laser a combustione verde e ai laser a combustione rossa. Ce ne sono altre 146 sul nostro sito al momento. La forma si è espansa da una a una varietà di forme, e la forma della torcia è la più. Recentemente, abbiamo sviluppato un certo numero di forme Gatlin Burning Laser, che presentano buone sensazioni e trame. Trova più puntatore laser a elevata potenza con prezzi convenienti in Laserpointerpro.

  • Laser ad alta potenza

    Puntatore laser ad alta potenza è stato favorito nel mercato dei puntatori laser e sono sempre più popolari tra gli appassionati di puntatori laser. La maggior parte dei potenti puntatori laser ha la funzione di bruciare, quindi è necessario prestare attenzione alla sicurezza durante l'uso. È necessario indossare occhiali protettivi, che possono impedire agli occhi di essere colpiti da un forte laser ad alta potenza, causando disagio e lesioni. Sviluppiamo sempre più puntatori laser ad alta potenza per te.

  • Posto per nota

    Ora, sempre più puntatore laser e torcia laser venduti sul mercato sono di classe IIIB con una potenza superiore a 5 mW. Ma quando il laser penetra direttamente negli occhi, potrebbero esserci dei danni. Soprattutto per alcuni laser ad alta potenza, la luce diffusa probabilmente danneggia gli occhi, la messa a fuoco è più probabile che accenda materiali infiammabili. Pertanto i puntatori laser non sono un giocattolo, non sono adatti ai bambini. Quando si utilizza un puntatore laser potente , indossare occhiali protettivi speciali sarebbe sicuro, specialmente per i laser invisibili.

Laser 302 Recensioni

Laser 302
4.9 5
(38)

Visualizzazione 1 di 20 (di 38 Recensioni)

1 2 >

Laser 302 5Pcs 250mW 532nm Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Battery

Data aggiunta: 02/18/2019 da A***e

Very affordable, most like the 532nm laser pointer, has been bought in this store, not disappointed.

Laser 302 2Pcs 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

Data aggiunta: 01/14/2019 da C***H

My order of two laser pens arrived two weeks ago,but one of them was broken when I received it.The seller resolved this iusse immediately,they reshipped a new laser for me.Such service impressed me deeply.

Laser 302 100mW 532nm Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Battery

Data aggiunta: 01/09/2019 da m***n

I bought a laser pointer last month and it arrived in perfect condition.I've used it many times.The green light is very bright.Super satisfied!

Laser 302 100mW 532nm Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen with 16340 Battery

Data aggiunta: 12/12/2018 da J***y

I bought a similar laser pen from other sellers before, but unfortunately it can't work after one month. After listening to my friend's recommendation, I came to laserpointerpro to buy this laser pen. Although I have just started using it for a few days, I feel that the quality is very good and it can be used for a long time.

Laser 302 100mW 532nm Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Battery

Data aggiunta: 11/17/2018 da g***r

Power is very good, very bright, very durable, you can buy.

Laser 302 5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

Data aggiunta: 11/08/2018 da J***s

This is a great burning laser pen, I like its focusing function, which is exactly what I need in my work. I've only used it once so far, but it seems like a very good laser pointer.

Laser 302 5Pcs 250mW 532nm Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Battery

Data aggiunta: 10/24/2018 da M***k

Fast delivery!Unfortunately,the lens of one laser pointer cracked when package arrived.I contacted the seller for a refund on the defective laser and they immediately resolved the issue.Thanks for your good service.

Laser 302 5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

Data aggiunta: 10/31/2017 da M***s

All I can say is WOW! I have never seen such a powerful pointer. Beautiful cobalt blue. And yes it will burn you easily. Not a toy.\r\n\r\nEverybody who sees it is blown away. Shipped to me in 8 days.

Laser 302 5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

Data aggiunta: 05/09/2017 da c***n

shipped quick. point safely this laser is super bright and powerful, possibly laser glasses recomended

Laser 302 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

Data aggiunta: 02/07/2017 da D***k

I received my order two days ago.The battery included doesn't work,so I contacted LPP,they refunded me $5 and then I purchased a new battery in our local market.To my delight,the laser works well.Thanks a lot!

Laser 302 5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

Data aggiunta: 12/11/2016 da v***t

Wow,What I want to say about this laser is that it's indeed wonderful.It's of good quality and the price is very reasonable.In a word,I'm very satisfied with the laser.

Laser 302 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

Data aggiunta: 11/04/2016 da N***d

Have to say i am delighted with the service. Tracking number was provided almost straight away. I could see it all the way here. Quality laser pointer. In well protected package. Thank you for quick delivery.

Laser 302 5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

Data aggiunta: 09/02/2016 da V***k

As one of your customers already said that Laser Comes in a \\\"302\\\" aluminum body NOT stainless steal as advertised but This thing is very POWERFUL indeed and everything else is correct even the white box\r\nwith \"GREEN LASER POINTER\" on it.

Laser 302 5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

Data aggiunta: 08/07/2016 da J***R

Just received this after waiting over 20 days. I paid extra for the 5-10 day shipping. The bad first: Comes in a \"302\" aluminum body NOT stainless steal as advertised, but no big deal. Now the GOOD: This thing is very POWERFUL!!! Probably the full 5000mw as long as it\'s FULLY CHARGED before using. Burns right through paper/cardboard regardless of color! Melts black plastic instantly! Unit gets very hot after a few minutes of heavy, sporadic use. Then, it no longer burns & it\'s \"off to the charger for the batteries\" I highly recommend this but only if using with EXTREME caution. NOT a toy!

Laser 302 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

Data aggiunta: 07/13/2016 da R***d

Worth waiting for, he finally came.I really like, protection is very good.

Laser 302 5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

Data aggiunta: 07/12/2016 da T***r

I've never bought a better laser pointer.It emits a strong blue single-point beam light.I'll purchase one for my best friend as his birthday gift.In addition,what I want to say is that this company provide customers with good service.Haha,so great!

Laser 302 200mW 650nm Mid-open Red Laser Pointer Pen Black

Data aggiunta: 07/04/2016 da I***s

After using a period of time,I wanna share my feelings with you guys about this beautiful red laser pointer.As is described on the website,it can be widely used in many ways.In addition,it's very convenient for you to take it wherever you go.I'm so pleased with it that I'll recommend it to my friends.

Laser 302 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

Data aggiunta: 05/06/2016 da p***n

The green laser is very bright and it has wide applications.I love it so much.

Laser 302 200mW 650nm Mid-open Red Laser Pointer Pen Black

Data aggiunta: 04/25/2016 da E***.

Don't miss the chance to get one with so bargain price.
Visualizzazione 1 di 20 (di 38 Recensioni)
1 2 >