Casa >  Recensioni puntatori laser >  Laser 302 Recensioni
  • Laser blu

    Puntatore laser blu con lunghezza d'onda di 405 nanometri. Sebbene sia raramente preferibile a quelli verdi e rossi, potrebbe essere usato per quello che fanno gli altri, il che riflette anche il gusto estetico individuale individuale. Probabilmente non sono i laser tanto preferiti quanto i laser di astronomia , perché i colori più brillanti renderebbero un oggetto più visibile nel cielo. Tuttavia si riduce a tutti gli altri usi, ad esempio individuando qualcosa sul grande schermo o sulla lavagna.

  • Laser verde

    Puntatore laser verde è ora i puntatori laser più popolari al mondo, perché i laser verdi di laser rosso 6 volte più del raggio laser rosso in modo significativo, mentre il prezzo è molto più economico rispetto al blu e giallo. La penna verde è la lunghezza d'onda della luce emessa da 500-550 nm, la sensibilità della lunghezza d'onda della tabella dei coefficienti, così come la lunghezza d'onda più vicina. Green Lasers è senza dubbio una fonte di luce efficiente, l'occhio si identifica più facilmente. La sensibilità alla luce verde dell'occhio umano è superiore a molto rosso; l'altro è la dispersione della luce verde nell'atmosfera più della luce rossa.

  • Laser rossi

    Puntatore laser rosso , lunghezza d'onda 630-670nm puntatore laser verde è più a lungo. I primi laser rossi sono stati rilasciati all'inizio degli anni '80. Al giorno d'oggi, l'aria della luce rossa trasmessa più duratura, la polvere, il vapore acqueo, quindi il percorso della luce può essere visto per avere bisogno di più potenza. Puntatori laser rossi da 100 mW probabilmente solo circa 20 milliwatt e verde. Ricorda che i laser rossi sono potenti poiché la luce che emettono è potente quando colpisce un determinato oggetto e converge in un punto.

  • Laser in fiamme

    I puntatori laser in fiamme stanno diventando sempre più popolari, dai laser blu originali in fiamme, ai laser a combustione verde e ai laser a combustione rossa. Ce ne sono altre 146 sul nostro sito al momento. La forma si è espansa da una a una varietà di forme, e la forma della torcia è la più. Recentemente, abbiamo sviluppato un certo numero di forme Gatlin Burning Laser, che presentano buone sensazioni e trame. Trova più puntatore laser a elevata potenza con prezzi convenienti in Laserpointerpro.

  • Laser ad alta potenza

    Puntatore laser ad alta potenza è stato favorito nel mercato dei puntatori laser e sono sempre più popolari tra gli appassionati di puntatori laser. La maggior parte dei potenti puntatori laser ha la funzione di bruciare, quindi è necessario prestare attenzione alla sicurezza durante l'uso. È necessario indossare occhiali protettivi, che possono impedire agli occhi di essere colpiti da un forte laser ad alta potenza, causando disagio e lesioni. Sviluppiamo sempre più puntatori laser ad alta potenza per te.

  • Posto per nota

    Ora, sempre più puntatore laser e torcia laser venduti sul mercato sono di classe IIIB con una potenza superiore a 5 mW. Ma quando il laser penetra direttamente negli occhi, potrebbero esserci dei danni. Soprattutto per alcuni laser ad alta potenza, la luce diffusa probabilmente danneggia gli occhi, la messa a fuoco è più probabile che accenda materiali infiammabili. Pertanto i puntatori laser non sono un giocattolo, non sono adatti ai bambini. Quando si utilizza un puntatore laser potente , indossare occhiali protettivi speciali sarebbe sicuro, specialmente per i laser invisibili.

Laser 302 Recensioni

Laser 302
4.9 5
(38)

Visualizzazione 21 di 38 (di 38 Recensioni)

< 1 2

Laser 302 5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

Data aggiunta: 04/13/2016 da S***s

I JUST GOT MY LASER TODAY AND I FIND MYSELF SIMPLY AMAZED AS TO ITS QUALITY AND POWER. I CAN LIGHT CIGGIES FROM FIVE FEET AWAY AND ALL I CAN SAY IS THIS IS A GOOD THING FOR YOUR $100.00 WELL WORTH THE INVESTMENT I OPTED FOR EXPRESS SHIPPING AND IT CAME A DAY LATE BUT THAT\'S OK. WELL WORTH THE WAIT.

Laser 302 5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

Data aggiunta: 04/13/2016 da M***i

Laser came very quickly. I was astonished how good and powerful the laser beam is. Indeed, it\'s recommended to use protecting googles while operating this. I\'m fully recommending this laser for so bargain price.

Laser 302 5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

Data aggiunta: 03/31/2016 da A***w

I was skeptical as well but having a long time fascination with lasers I went ahead and bought this one. Even from over 8 feet, I could etch into wood like I used to do with a magnifying lens, of course, I\'d need to practice doing it with precision from that distance. With well charged batteries, the burning is almost instant, I even lit my pipe with it just as fast as if I used a lighter and I smoke a moist pipe tobacco that isn\'t easy to light. I am absolutely impressed and I don\'t impress easily. Please use responsibly. Note, the batteries go in negative first (flat side.)

Laser 302 5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

Data aggiunta: 03/25/2016 da K***e

What I want to say about this laser is that it's indeed wonderful.It's of good quality and the price is very reasonable.In a word,I'm very satisfied with the laser.

Laser 302 5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

Data aggiunta: 02/01/2016 da S***n

I was a bit weary of it at first because of bad reviews read else where. But this is truly awesome. The battery drains fast, but it also charge fairly quick. The beam is visible in rooms and extremely visible at night or in the dark. On a sunny day it isn\'t very visible but still very bright. It\'ll burn a match in a second, and everything else. it has difficulty burning white objects, but while smoke anything dark in seconds. Definitely worth the money. Not 5w but is strong enough. The beam is squarish the further away, but still cool. will light up a room in pitch dark. Very bright. And it is focusable.

Laser 302 5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

Data aggiunta: 12/29/2015 da A***i

All I can say is this thing is a BEAST. For only $100, this thing will burn straight through electrical tape, plastic and cardboard (regardless of color). You can cut through electric tape in about 5 seconds. Close up, you instantly feel a burning sensation on your skin, and when focused, will melt your arm hair on contact as well as anything else you out in front of it. $100 may seem like a lot, but you won\'t find a 5W laser any cheaper than this. \n\nPURCHASE LASER GOGGLES WITH THIS. It is literally like looking at a welder without any eye protection, and if you don\'t use any, you WILL get eye damage, even without looking straight at the beam.

Laser 302 5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

Data aggiunta: 12/26/2015 da M***t

I have had more than a dozen lasers from this site alone, but nothing more than 500mW. I am sure this one is not 5W but it doesn\'t matter. This thing doesn\'t need to be anymore powerful. You can see the beam in daylight and start fires on the other side of the room. Batteries go fast because you are drawing a lot of power from them. Be careful with anything this strong. The reflection off a road sign at 1/4 mile is blinding. I strongly encourage you to get one of these at this incredible price. I should have got one long ago.

Laser 302 5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

Data aggiunta: 12/18/2015 da K***g

This site is awesome! They have great prices and products made with really good quality. I don\'t think it said it was focusable in the description but it is and is a great burning laser for the price. I would recommend this site to anyone!

Laser 302 200mW 532nm Penna puntatore laser verde stile torcia con batteria

Data aggiunta: 11/12/2015 da S***y

I like this High power 532nm laser pointer, and its very handy if you need to mount a laser somewhere.

Laser 302 5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

Data aggiunta: 11/07/2015 da J***n

I bought this 5,000 mw laser thinking that it was too cheap to be all that great. But I was wrong. This thing is awesome! I\\\'ve burnt just about everything that I own now. If you buy one, be sure to buy some laser glasses because they are crazy bright and it is like looking at a welder without them.

Laser 302 200mW 650nm Mid-open Red Laser Pointer Pen Black

Data aggiunta: 10/31/2015 da L***m

These items seem to be of good quality for the price.

Laser 302 5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

Data aggiunta: 10/30/2015 da N***k

Absolutely love this thing. Does all of the burning examples and more. Courteous service and very fast shipping. The only thing that I don\'t understand is that this laser comes labeled as a class IIIB laser, I\'m pretty certain it\'s a class IV? I can\'t be sure.

Laser 302 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

Data aggiunta: 11/23/2013 da J***d

Had a green standard 200MW laser with no focus paid more than the asking price of this focus 230mw laser. Sucks it does not have a charger and rechargeable battery however I bought a charger for 5$ and 2 4000Mah lithium rechargeable batteries for 5 bucks overall spend 48$ and some change to be happy will update my review once it arrives further about the product.

Laser 302 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

Data aggiunta: 05/05/2013 da

Finally got it after waiting 3-4 weeks. Happy with the laser though. For the money it has a nice beam that is quite strong. At night or in a dark room the beam is very visible. I can splash it on things that I know are several miles away. For $30ish dollars I am quite happy. Kind of lame that is doesnt come with a simple charger.

Laser 302 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

Data aggiunta: 03/25/2012 da p***r

fantastic for the price,very very brite,can actually see the beam in lighted rooms, in the dark outside the beam just goes on and on, will sting/burn skin, but not quite enough to light a match-very close though. ~connecticut-usa

Laser 302 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

Data aggiunta: 06/03/2011 da D***s

I have purchased several "Green" lasers over the past few months, Dollar for value, this one has been the best purchase yet. !!! Yes,I have popped balloons from as far as 8 feet away!!! The beam at night is unbelievable. This was my first purchase "Laserpointerpro" Quick shipment !!!! Great little laser. Well worth the money.Thanks for providing quality lasers at affordable prices, David (Tennessee)
Visualizzazione 21 di 38 (di 38 Recensioni)
< 1 2