Follow Us
Newsletter

Laser Pointers Reviews

Five Stars4.85 ( 758 )


10000mW 650nm Beam Light Red Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

10000mW 650nm Beam Light Red Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

I like to use this to play with my cats!
Date Added: 12/06/2017 by


30000mw Burning 450nm Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

30000mw Burning 450nm Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

This is an AWESOME Laser indeed. Very Well Constructed and Heavy Duty. The Aluminum Case it comes in is sweet along with the Safety Glasses,the 5 Pattern Adapters, and last but not least the Battery Charger. A TRULY EXCELLENT Deal. Plus it looks Badass as Hell. I love this laser, it's my New Favorite. Just DO NOT USE IT FOR A TOY WITH ANIMALS PLAY BECAUSE IT WILL BLIND THEM. I REPEAT , DO NOT USE IT TO PLAY WITH THE DOG OR CAT !!!
Date Added: 12/01/2017 by Donald Boske


XM-L LED Small Bulb 2000lm White Light Five Modes Adjustable Focus Zooming Aluminum Alloy Flashlight

XM-L LED Small Bulb 2000lm White Light Five Modes Adjustable Focus Zooming Aluminum Alloy Flashlight

My job requires me to carry a flashlight. I am extremely impressed with the quality and the brightness of this item that I paid for.Highly recommend this kind of flashlights.You won't find a better or brighter flashlight for this price.
Date Added: 11/28/2017 by Paul Cassettari


200-560nm Laser Eyes Protective Goggle Glasses Red with Glasses Cloth

200-560nm Laser Eyes Protective Goggle Glasses Red with Glasses Cloth

I bought this goggle glasses to match with my 5000mw green laser.Nice and sturdy!
Date Added: 11/26/2017 by Shyam D. Karki


XM-L T6 1800lm Middle Switch White Light Stretchable Headlamp Suit with US AC Adapter & 18650 Batteries Blue

XM-L T6 1800lm Middle Switch White Light Stretchable Headlamp Suit with US AC Adapter & 18650 Batteries Blue

I ordered this headlamp for camping but it is also a very useful tool in the house when something needs to be fixed.Super bright and easy to use.
Date Added: 11/26/2017 by Ska Yera


18650 Battery Charger

18650 Battery Charger

My charger arrived broken,I thought it was damaged in transit.LPP team reshipped a new charger for me immediatedly,and the new one arrived very fast.Many thanks!
Date Added: 11/25/2017 by Enrique Baena Redondo


14 LED 110 Lumens Fluorescent Flashlight Torch Pink

14 LED 110 Lumens Fluorescent Flashlight Torch Pink

Beautiful appearance! It is a flashlight, emergency light, and a lantern all in one.Super bright and clear.Really pleased with this product!
Date Added: 11/24/2017 by Samantha Hennigar


Laser Eyes Protective Goggles For 808nm

Laser Eyes Protective Goggles For 808nm

My laser eyes protective goggles arrived in perfect condition,without any scratches.I feel very pleased with this product and fast delivery.Would give five stars.
Date Added: 11/24/2017 by Wasib Mahmood


5000mW 450nm Blue Ray Multifunctional Copper Laser Pointer Golden

5000mW 450nm Blue Ray Multifunctional Copper Laser Pointer Golden

I received mine today and ill be honest, when I opened my package I was scared. Everything came with it and I was amazed, but then I put it together and turned it on... Everything worked perfectly! Deserves 5 stars in my book, my only complaint is the length of shipping but its worth waiting for!
Date Added: 11/24/2017 by Jeffrey Ryan


SHARP EAGLE ZQ-LA-1a 5000mW 445nm Pure Blue Beam 5-in-1 Laser Sword Kit Black

SHARP EAGLE ZQ-LA-1a 5000mW 445nm Pure Blue Beam 5-in-1 Laser Sword Kit Black

The delivery was really fast!Well packaged.Exactly as described,the laser sword works great for light painting!
Date Added: 11/23/2017 by Ariella Rozansky


UKing ZQ-J15C 8000mW 445nm Blue Beam 5-in-1 Zoomable High Power Laser Sword Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

UKing ZQ-J15C 8000mW 445nm Blue Beam 5-in-1 Zoomable High Power Laser Sword Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Bought the blue laser sword for my 10 years old son’s Halloween costume!Really good quality,perfect for a kid to play with.Amazing!
Date Added: 11/22/2017 by Frank Trent


5 in 1 50mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

5 in 1 50mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

Hi,LPP Team,I just received my package.Waiting for nearly three weeks,but it deserved.Different light style makes me excited.Good product!
Date Added: 11/20/2017 by David Stock


UKing ZQ-012L 5000mW 532nm Green Beam 4-Mode Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

UKing ZQ-012L 5000mW 532nm Green Beam 4-Mode Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

I bought this expensive green laser pointer for my 18 years old son as his birthday present.Package arrived in time.Solid and durable structure!Super bright and focused tight green beam light!Thanks for your great product and customer service!
Date Added: 11/20/2017 by D.Webber


XML-T6 LED 5 Mode Focusing Flashlight Black

XML-T6 LED 5 Mode Focusing Flashlight Black

A satisfying product at a reasonable price.Very bright light.We really like it for walking our pet dog at night.
Date Added: 11/19/2017 by WILLIAM ANDREW


UKing ZQ-j11 30000mW 473nm Blue Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Chrome Plating Shell Silver

UKing ZQ-j11 30000mW 473nm Blue Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Chrome Plating Shell Silver

The first laser pen I paid for got lost in transit,the seller was so kind as to resend a new one for me.The second package just arrived,though I waited for a long time,but it is worthwhile.What I am going to focus on here is that this beautiful silver appearance and blue color beam laser pointer will definitely give you a big surprise.Super bright and powerful,which is much better than I expected.
Date Added: 11/19/2017 by Clifford Chung


30W Multicolored Light 3 Control Modes Mini LED Stage Lamp UK Plug Black

30W Multicolored Light 3 Control Modes Mini LED Stage Lamp UK Plug Black

My package arrived faster than I expected.Amazing! It is hard to express my excitement.This product is a real fun thing to own, not just for the stage performance, but also for all kinds of parties!
Date Added: 11/19/2017 by koellekenny


200-560nm Laser Eyes Protective Goggle Glasses Red with Glasses Cloth

200-560nm Laser Eyes Protective Goggle Glasses Red with Glasses Cloth

I just received it,and I'm satisfied with the product.
Date Added: 11/16/2017 by Richard Brown


200mW Red & Green Starry Stainless Steel Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Battery & Charger & Key Golden

200mW Red & Green Starry Stainless Steel Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Battery & Charger & Key Golden

Fast shipment!Received my order within ten days even though I chose worldwide free shipping,awesome!I was not expecting it to be of good quality at such a low price.Much better than I thought.Beautiful appearance and attractive green and red light beam!
Date Added: 11/16/2017 by Aaron Conner


100mW 532nm Green Laser Sight with Gun Mount Black TS-G07 (with one 16340 battery)

100mW 532nm Green Laser Sight with Gun Mount Black TS-G07 (with one 16340 battery)

I have used the green laser for serveral times.It feels well-made.Running one 16340 battery,it is very bright.Really cool!Worth the price!
Date Added: 11/15/2017 by Pete Olson


Mini Pen-type 3w Led Flashlight Torch Lamp MXDL

Mini Pen-type 3w Led Flashlight Torch Lamp MXDL

I bought five mini flashlights.Just are what we need.They fit in the pen slot in our shirt pockets.Even if it is pitch black out around our farm, these lights are bright enough to see where you are walking.
Date Added: 11/15/2017 by stephanie adam