Follow Us
Newsletter

Reviews

Five Stars4.85 ( 439 )


100mW 405nm Stylish Mid-open Blue-violet Laser Pointer

100mW 405nm Stylish Mid-open Blue-violet Laser Pointer

The quality of the laser pointer is very good, customer service attitude also good.
Date Added: 04/25/2016 by W.N.Beekman


100MW Professional Red Light Laser Pointer with 5 Heads & Box Black (301)

100MW Professional Red Light Laser Pointer with 5 Heads & Box Black (301)

The laser pen is so beautiful, it was really a wonderful shopping at a time.
Date Added: 03/23/2016 by peter olson


6000mW 450nm Beam Light Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

6000mW 450nm Beam Light Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

I will buy again,the quality is good.
Date Added: 04/20/2016 by Adrian Sanchez


Multifunctional 3-in-1 1500mW Blue & Green & Red Laser Beam Zooming Laser Pointer Pen Black

Multifunctional 3-in-1 1500mW Blue & Green & Red Laser Beam Zooming Laser Pointer Pen Black

I love this laser pointer, is really beautiful.I am satisfied with the laser.
Date Added: 03/25/2016 by Chris Nikoloff


1500mW Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Lotus-shaped Head Laser Pointer Pen Silver

1500mW Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Lotus-shaped Head Laser Pointer Pen Silver

So good.I like this pointers.
Date Added: 03/13/2016 by fhad alkulifi


200mW 650nm Mid-open Red Laser Pointer Pen Black(302-type)

200mW 650nm Mid-open Red Laser Pointer Pen Black(302-type)

Don't miss the chance to get one with so bargain price.
Date Added: 04/25/2016 by Eddie Frazier Jr.


2000mW High Power Attacked Head Blue Laser Pointer Suit Silver

2000mW High Power Attacked Head Blue Laser Pointer Suit Silver

I bought this laser for my friend as a birthday present.He likes it very much.The laser beam is bright.Highly recommend you guys to buy it.
Date Added: 03/21/2016 by Manuel Hernandez


6000mW 450nm Beam Light Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

6000mW 450nm Beam Light Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

The appearance of the product is so fashionable that I'm crazy about it increasingly.The beam is beautiful and amazing,especially in the night sky.In addition,the website provides good cutomer service for customers.Awesome absolutely!
Date Added: 03/20/2016 by Bill Javins


5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

What I want to say about this laser is that it's indeed wonderful.It's of good quality and the price is very reasonable.In a word,I'm very satisfied with the laser.
Date Added: 03/25/2016 by Karen White


SHARP EAGLE ZQ-LA-1a 5000mW 445nm Pure Blue Beam 5-in-1 Laser Sword Kit Black

SHARP EAGLE ZQ-LA-1a 5000mW 445nm Pure Blue Beam 5-in-1 Laser Sword Kit Black

I'm astonished to see that the laser beam is so powful.I recommend fully you guys to buy this kind of laser.
Date Added: 02/13/2016 by Maria Kauffman


6000mW 450nm Beam Light Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

6000mW 450nm Beam Light Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Someone should post a video to show how it works.....6000mw model
Date Added: 04/17/2016 by Vincent Scimeca


650nm Wireless Remote Red Laser Pointer Presenters with USB Receiver

650nm Wireless Remote Red Laser Pointer Presenters with USB Receiver

fsagfdsgdsgsd
Date Added: 04/15/2016 by bbb aaa


LT-YW502B2 400mW 532nm New Style Starry Sky Green Beam Light Zooming Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

LT-YW502B2 400mW 532nm New Style Starry Sky Green Beam Light Zooming Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

[b][url=http://www.barbourforsale.cn/]barbour c<strong><a href="http://www.barbourforsale.cn/">barbour coats outlet</a></strong>r<br>n<strong><a href="http://www.barbourforsale.cn/">barbour bedale jackets</a></strong>r<br>n
Date Added: 04/14/2016 by Steve OLIVIER


LT-YW502B2 400mW 532nm New Style Starry Sky Green Beam Light Zooming Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

LT-YW502B2 400mW 532nm New Style Starry Sky Green Beam Light Zooming Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

<strong><a href="http://www.barbourforsale.cn/">ladies barbour jackets</a></strong>r<br>n<strong><a href="http://www.barbourforsale.cn/">barbour jackets on sale</a></strong>r<br>n<strong><a href="http://www.barbourforsale.cn/">barbour jackets outlet</a></strong>r<br>n<br>nrn<title>2014 Fashion Barbour Pintail Waxed Mens Jacket Authentic Outlet 2708 [Barbour203] - $195.00 : barbour jacket, barbourforsale.cn</title>rn<meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=UTF-8" />rn<meta name="keywords" content="2014 Fashion Barbour Pintail Waxed Mens Jacket Authentic Outlet 2708 [Barbour203] Mens Barbour Jackets Ladies Barbour Jackets barbour jacket" />rn<meta name="description" content="barbour jacket 2014 Fashion Barbour Pintail Waxed Mens Jacket Authentic Outlet 2708 [Barbour203] - UK Barbour Pintail Waxed Mens Jacket Clearance is the most popular jackets among all our barbour coats sell in our Barbour UK sale online store.Do not miss the chance to get one with so bargain price
Date Added: 04/14/2016 by Steve OLIVIER


5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

I JUST GOT MY LASER TODAY AND I FIND MYSELF SIMPLY AMAZED AS TO ITS QUALITY AND POWER. I CAN LIGHT CIGGIES FROM FIVE FEET AWAY AND ALL I CAN SAY IS THIS IS A GOOD THING FOR YOUR $100.00 WELL WORTH THE INVESTMENT I OPTED FOR EXPRESS SHIPPING AND IT CAME A DAY LATE BUT THAT'S OK. WELL WORTH THE WAIT.
Date Added: 04/13/2016 by Steven Owens


5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

Laser came very quickly. I was astonished how good and powerful the laser beam is. Indeed, it's recommended to use protecting googles while operating this. I'm fully recommending this laser for so bargain price.
Date Added: 04/13/2016 by Maciej Wdowiarz-Bilski


5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

I was skeptical as well but having a long time fascination with lasers I went ahead and bought this one. Even from over 8 feet, I could etch into wood like I used to do with a magnifying lens, of course, I'd need to practice doing it with precision from that distance. With well charged batteries, the burning is almost instant, I even lit my pipe with it just as fast as if I used a lighter and I smoke a moist pipe tobacco that isn't easy to light. I am absolutely impressed and I don't impress easily. Please use responsibly. Note, the batteries go in negative first (flat side.)
Date Added: 03/31/2016 by Aaron Pettigrew


LT-YW502B2 400mW 532nm New Style Starry Sky Green Beam Light Zooming Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

LT-YW502B2 400mW 532nm New Style Starry Sky Green Beam Light Zooming Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

[b][url=http://www.web140.com/]swiss replica<strong><a href="http://www.web140.com/">swiss replica watches aaa+</a></strong>r<br>n<strong><a href="http://www.web140.com/">swiss replica watches</a></strong>r<br>n
Date Added: 03/31/2016 by Steve OLIVIER


LT-YW502B2 400mW 532nm New Style Starry Sky Green Beam Light Zooming Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

LT-YW502B2 400mW 532nm New Style Starry Sky Green Beam Light Zooming Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

<strong><a href="http://www.web140.com/">high quality replica watches for men</a></strong>r | <strong><a href="http://www.web140.com/">watches</a></strong>r | <strong><a href="http://www.web140.com/">swiss Mechanical movement replica watches</a></strong>r<br>nrn<title>Dancer watch - $221.00 : Zen Cart!, The Art of E-commerce</title>rn<meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=UTF-8" />rn<meta name="keywords" content="Dancer watch Longines Watches Armani Watches Patek Watches Omega Watches Ferrari Watches Audemars Piguet Watches Breguet Watches Chopard Watches Franck Muller Watches Rado Watches U-Boat Watches Ulysse Nardin Watches Bell & Ross Watches Breitling Watches TAG Heuer Watches Rolex Watches ecommerce, open source, shop, online shopping" />rn<meta name="description" content="Zen Cart! Dancer watch - Dancer watch, 23 mm. Case in 18K white gold set with 24 brilliant-cut diamonds (approx. 0.3 ct). White mother-of-pearl dial with hour markers set with 12 brilliant-c
Date Added: 03/31/2016 by Steve OLIVIER


200mW Professional Blue Laser Pointer Suit with 16340 Battery & Charger Black (850)

200mW Professional Blue Laser Pointer Suit with 16340 Battery & Charger Black (850)

I ordered 4 of your 200 mw 405 nm blueviolet lasers at $20 bucks apiece. They arrived in 15 days as promised. I was initially worried about quality issues from negative comments I've read, but to the contrary my 4 blue lasers all function perfectly at 200 mw, just as advertised. There each twice as powerful as my $50 dollar 100 mw Rayfoss laser. No one beats Laserpointer pro when it comes to quality and price. You guys kick @ss! Thank you for delivering on your promise. rnrnDave
Date Added: 03/25/2016 by David Klages