High Power Promotion
Follow Us
News Letter
Contact Us
0 item(s)
$0.00

Reviews

Five Stars4.95 ( 247 )


2Pcs 300mW 650nm Open-back Red Laser Pointer Pen Black(852-type)

2Pcs 300mW 650nm Open-back Red Laser Pointer Pen Black(852-type)

A very good product - the laser pen is very powerful and looks professional. The red dot is nice and bright. One of the best I've used so far. I had no hesitation in giving it the full rating
Date Added: 01/30/2015 by michael Scott


300mW 620 Click Style Open-back Green Laser Pointer with Clip / Battery Black

300mW 620 Click Style Open-back Green Laser Pointer with Clip / Battery Black

Yes it was what I was looking for. Excellent product. The laser in green is sooo bright. Just like a light saber at night. You actually 'see' the beam at night! Even better in a smoky or dusty environment as you the beam is visible in the particles in the air.
Date Added: 01/28/2015 by bernie bast


200mW Green Beam Light Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Black

200mW Green Beam Light Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Black

For the price I was amazed at the quality and performance of this product. I pointed it at a target around 800m away at night and could clearly see the beam light up the sky. Very impressed. Thank you.
Date Added: 01/28/2015 by Chris Meakin


Charger All In One 3.7v 4 CR123A 18650 Recharge Battery

Charger All In One 3.7v 4 CR123A 18650 Recharge Battery

I've been using this charger for about two weeks now.This is an excellent Charger Bank that holds multiple charges for my devices!
Date Added: 01/27/2015 by joey poole


1mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Pen Black (No Packaging)

1mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Pen Black (No Packaging)

This product is excellent. When I used this product I was surprised on how good it is and it is a really powerful laser as well. Works perfectly and just what I was looking for - destined to be a pet toy so perfect. It is also surprisingly good for use as a long-range spotter for my camera. A side benefit I had not expected.
Date Added: 01/26/2015 by Sherry Jennings


5-In-1 150mW 532nm Pen Style Green Laser Pointer Pen (included two LR03 AAA 1.5V batteries)

5-In-1 150mW 532nm Pen Style Green Laser Pointer Pen (included two LR03 AAA 1.5V batteries)

Great quality product with very strong beam. Nice batteries. Fast delivery. I highly reccommend!!!
Date Added: 01/26/2015 by Bronson western


50mW 532nm Super Bright Green Laser Pointer

50mW 532nm Super Bright Green Laser Pointer

I am hapy, this is amazing product. Worked really well. Cheap as well
Date Added: 01/25/2015 by Joda Wilks


100mW 450nm 852 Flashlight Style Blue Laser Pointer Black (with one 18650 battery)

100mW 450nm 852 Flashlight Style Blue Laser Pointer Black (with one 18650 battery)

The product is very well built. The beam is very coherent with almost no artifacts outside the beam. The laser burns through electrical tape and would damage your eyes just from looking at the spot on a shiny surface. The laser is more than I could have imagined for the price. I am so happy with it, I ordered a green laser of the same style.
Date Added: 01/25/2015 by Steven Steed


20mW Professional Gypsophila Light Pattern Green Laser Pointer Red

20mW Professional Gypsophila Light Pattern Green Laser Pointer Red

Great product. The laser beam is clear & bright.ReaLly good!
Date Added: 01/23/2015 by david sarrasin


2Pcs 50mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

2Pcs 50mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

Excellent product the laser is so powerful you can see it in daylight so be careful if you purchase one, don't go pointing this at anyone or you may damage their eyesight. Very powerful, make sure that children don't handle it
Date Added: 01/21/2015 by Lamar Scott


2Pcs 200mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer Pen

2Pcs 200mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer Pen

Product was packaged ok. Delivery was fast however and product quality is high. This laser is much more powerful than the listed.Thank you !
Date Added: 01/19/2015 by dylan williams


5Pcs 5mW 405nm Beam Light Purple Laser Pointer Pen

5Pcs 5mW 405nm Beam Light Purple Laser Pointer Pen

This laser is so good u can see the beam in the dark perfectly this laser is purfect honestly this laser is well worth the money.
Date Added: 01/18/2015 by Reatha Shahan


1000mW Focus Pure Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Rechargeable Battery Silver

1000mW Focus Pure Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Rechargeable Battery Silver

An excelent product,providing excelent value for money.Much better than i expected.Cool item!
Date Added: 01/15/2015 by Yvonne Nichols


6000mW 450nm Beam Light Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

6000mW 450nm Beam Light Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

When I got this laser. Its exactly as described! Looks beautiful, has nice weight to it. The beam is very bright! Its visible in the day and amazing in the night sky! This laser burns anything really fast! 5 patterns included for laser show :) it also comes with 2 18650 batteries! Great buy! Will buy again from this site again. Great customer service!
Date Added: 01/15/2015 by Oscar Rios


500MW Beam Green Laser Pointer (1 x 4000mAh) Black

500MW Beam Green Laser Pointer (1 x 4000mAh) Black

Unbelievably powerful. Really cool the light is so strong u can see it from very far away! Great product.
Date Added: 01/13/2015 by albert peralta


1000mW 532nm Green Beam Light Focusing Portable Laser Pointer Pen Silver LT-HJG0088

1000mW 532nm Green Beam Light Focusing Portable Laser Pointer Pen Silver LT-HJG0088

I ordered 1 x green laser pointer pen and that's what I received. Very pleased with product. Thank you.
Date Added: 01/12/2015 by sarah fetsch


4000mW 532nm Separate Crystal High Power Green Light Laser Pointer Pen Black

4000mW 532nm Separate Crystal High Power Green Light Laser Pointer Pen Black

My green light has arrived, im so happy it was worth waiting for. This is a very powerful laser.Works well. Very good quality, very bright..
Date Added: 01/08/2015 by Andrew Benoit


300mW Grid Pattern Professional Green Light Laser Pointer Suit with Battery & Charger Black

300mW Grid Pattern Professional Green Light Laser Pointer Suit with Battery & Charger Black

This product is excellent. When I used this product I was surprised on how good it is and it is a really powerful laser as well.Perfect.
Date Added: 01/07/2015 by william shores


30mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

30mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

Great quality product with very strong beam. Nice box. Fast delivery. When I used this product I was surprised on how good it is and it is a really powerful laser as well.
Date Added: 01/06/2015 by Preston Nichols


20Pcs 5mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Pen

20Pcs 5mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Pen

What can I say about a red laser pen. Well, I bought twenty and they all work perfectly giving a good focused beam. Cheap, and works perfectly, strong beam.
Date Added: 01/04/2015 by Mark Shaddock