Follow Us
Newsletter

Reviews

Five Stars4.85 ( 644 )


6000mW 450nm Beam Light Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

6000mW 450nm Beam Light Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Not but one word, AWSOM. This pointer is more powerful than I could've imagine.it goes and goes and goes. The 10000 is next.can't wait. Most definitely a GREAT price.I have priced other companies and you CAN'T beat the price.
Date Added: 05/17/2017 by Robert Violette


5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

shipped quick. point safely this laser is super bright and powerful, possibly laser glasses recomended
Date Added: 05/09/2017 by cade von


2000mw Burning 450nm Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

2000mw Burning 450nm Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Excellent laser product. The style of the body with the flutes fits nice in the hand with a nice weight. Blue beam looks incredible in the night sky. Very powerful focusing beam burns most of what it touches. It does hurt if you hit your skin with it. Zapped 2 flys that got in with it real quick. ONLY issue is the battery life. Stock battery's get eaten up quick if you play with it a lot. Still kicks ass!
Date Added: 04/18/2017 by Arthur Michl


200mW 532nm 303 Focus Kaleidoscopic Flashlight Green Laser Pointer (with one 18650 battery)

200mW 532nm 303 Focus Kaleidoscopic Flashlight Green Laser Pointer (with one 18650 battery)

Unbelievable price and very bright! Good construction, I purchased this laser for a night sky pointer. What I found is that it will show a bright full power beam for about 1/2 second then it dims down to a little brighter than my 5mw. This is ONLY when pointing up into the night sky. If you want a constant beam, this one will not do it, buy a more powerful one. You can push the button 1-2 times a second to have the full power beam for sky pointing. I also tried to light a match, no result. I placed a grocery store receipt, (thermo paper) and no heat or paper blackening was observed no matter the distance to the end of the laser. Still, for the price,you can't beat this one.
Date Added: 04/11/2017 by John Hales


20mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer Pen with Battery

20mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer Pen with Battery

Amazing for the price. Arrived in 7 days to UK. great product to point out stars and planets for the children.
Date Added: 04/06/2017 by Mark Townsend


5 in 1 100mW 532nm Mid-open Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen

5 in 1 100mW 532nm Mid-open Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen

Hello every reader, I just received my laser pointer. I am happy with it and the brightness is good! I received my laser on the 21th as it shipped out.
Date Added: 04/01/2017 by Alex Strizheus


Multifunctional 3-in-1 1500mW Blue & Green & Red Laser Beam Zooming Laser Pointer Pen Black

Multifunctional 3-in-1 1500mW Blue & Green & Red Laser Beam Zooming Laser Pointer Pen Black

Great laser pointer, easy to use and powerful. Get one you will like it.
Date Added: 04/01/2017 by Duane Duey


500MW Beam Green Laser Pointer (1 x 4000mAh) Blue

500MW Beam Green Laser Pointer (1 x 4000mAh) Blue

I was extremely pleased to receive this great laser so quickly living in the UK but unfortunately after a few times of using the on/off button has become stuck in and now can't use. I did want to purchase the 5000mv green laser next but am now worried the same thing might happen.
Date Added: 03/20/2017 by Craig Hutchinson


T6 1600LM LED 5 Mode Focusing Flashlight Black

T6 1600LM LED 5 Mode Focusing Flashlight Black

Sturdy construction, Looks great. Unable to test. BE WARNED, THIS PRODUCT DOES NOT COME WITH BATTERIES. You must purchase the 18650x2 batteries separately. Will check the LED quality once I have batteries to check it with.
Date Added: 03/14/2017 by A Upton-Huang


303 200mW Professional Blue Laser Pointer Suit with 18650 Battery & Charger Black

303 200mW Professional Blue Laser Pointer Suit with 18650 Battery & Charger Black

Not as good as expected. Sturdy design but the power makes it invisible with any light in the room. Completely unsuitable for outside use. I tried it in a dark kitchen with only moonlight, I could not see the dot matrix and could only just see the single point laser with a full battery. As others have said, this is not visible with any other light source.
Date Added: 03/14/2017 by A Upton-Huang


Multifunctional 3-in-1 1500mW Blue & Green & Red Laser Beam Zooming Laser Pointer Pen Black

Multifunctional 3-in-1 1500mW Blue & Green & Red Laser Beam Zooming Laser Pointer Pen Black

This laser pointer really value,and it was so cheap, and includes so many things, and power are so powerful
Date Added: 01/16/2017 by Chris Nikoloff


UKing ZQ-012L 3000mW 532nm Green Beam 4-Mode Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Black

UKing ZQ-012L 3000mW 532nm Green Beam 4-Mode Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Black

Using the laser pointer light matches, it's fantastic.
Date Added: 02/11/2017 by Dave Michael


10000mW 450nm Blue Beam Single-point Stainless Steel Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger Black

10000mW 450nm Blue Beam Single-point Stainless Steel Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger Black

Product packaging is too tight, undamaged, and batteries is also very powerful, light is emitted very strong.
Date Added: 02/09/2017 by Emily Rand


10000mW 450nm 5-in-1 Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

10000mW 450nm 5-in-1 Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Laser pen is much better than I thought, I never thought it would be so strong
Date Added: 02/13/2017 by Orebro Kessler


10000mW 450nm 5-in-1 Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

10000mW 450nm 5-in-1 Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

I am very satiesfied with the five style
Date Added: 01/29/2017 by Aran Lee


LT-301 1000MW 532nm Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

LT-301 1000MW 532nm Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

I've never had such a better laser in the last years.Good product!One of my friends also wants to order from this company.
Date Added: 02/16/2017 by Nick Bekken


TSF-302 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black (included one 18650 2200mAh 3.7V)

TSF-302 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black (included one 18650 2200mAh 3.7V)

I received my order two days ago.The battery included doesn't work,so I contacted LPP,they refunded me $5 and then I purchased a new battery in our local market.To my delight,the laser works well.Thanks a lot!
Date Added: 02/07/2017 by David Stock


1500mW Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Lotus-shaped Head Laser Pointer Pen Silver

1500mW Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Lotus-shaped Head Laser Pointer Pen Silver

My order arrived in a delicate box.The green beam light is very bright.It's very satisfying to get such a nice product.
Date Added: 02/15/2017 by Asif Hussain


10000mW 450nm 5-in-1 Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

10000mW 450nm 5-in-1 Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

This high-powered blue laser generates kaleidoscopic lights,which makes me excited.I'm going to buy one for my nephew as his birthday gift.
Date Added: 02/08/2017 by John Smith


10000mW 450nm 5-in-1 Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

10000mW 450nm 5-in-1 Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Recently I bought this 10W blue laser.It's strong enough to do lots of cool things.I've recommended this company to my friends.
Date Added: 02/11/2017 by Kevin Dorman