Follow Us
Newsletter

Reviews

Five Stars4.85 ( 392 )


5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

I was a bit weary of it at first because of bad reviews read else where. But this is truly awesome. The battery drains fast, but it also charge fairly quick. The beam is visible in rooms and extremely visible at night or in the dark. On a sunny day it isn't very visible but still very bright. It'll burn a match in a second, and everything else. it has difficulty burning white objects, but while smoke anything dark in seconds. Definitely worth the money. Not 5w but is strong enough. The beam is squarish the further away, but still cool. will light up a room in pitch dark. Very bright. And it is focusable.
Date Added: 02/01/2016 by Shenandoah Richardson


100mW 532nm Flashlight Style Adjust Focus Green Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Battery

100mW 532nm Flashlight Style Adjust Focus Green Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Battery

My son has been waiting this laser for 16 days and it's funny because I didn't click checkout even though you guys sent me a email saying it's been shipped and it hasn't come yet but I will buy and I believe I did everything and I will double check tho
Date Added: 01/26/2016 by Shannon Ulrich


50mW 405nm Stylish Mid-open Blue Laser Pointer Pen

50mW 405nm Stylish Mid-open Blue Laser Pointer Pen

Overall great laser pointer bright long distance and cheep. rnAlso came a lot quicker than expected 4-7 business days and it only took 4 regular days from shipment
Date Added: 01/25/2016 by Billy Fulco


50mW 405nm Stylish Mid-open Blue Laser Pointer Pen

50mW 405nm Stylish Mid-open Blue Laser Pointer Pen

Really nice and bright and the color is good just wish it was a little thinner kinda feels weird to hold but ill get over it, great overall
Date Added: 01/25/2016 by Billy Fulco


500MW Beam Green Laser Pointer (1 x 4000mAh) Silver

500MW Beam Green Laser Pointer (1 x 4000mAh) Silver

Its a very good laser its very bright but isnt good for burnig stuff
Date Added: 01/25/2016 by Norbert Schönenberger


200mW 532nm 303 Focus Kaleidoscopic Flashlight Green Laser Pointer (with one 18650 battery)

200mW 532nm 303 Focus Kaleidoscopic Flashlight Green Laser Pointer (with one 18650 battery)

Was so pleased when I finally received this laser the quality and performance was just outstanding, it was totally well worth the extended wait time to receive it just absolutely love it!!! Great laser at a super great price!!!!
Date Added: 01/22/2016 by John Marra


200mW 405nm Adjust Focus Blue-violet Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Battery

200mW 405nm Adjust Focus Blue-violet Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Battery

my battery arrived dead. however, everything else seems to be in order. also not to sure about the output being 200mw but it does burn electrical tape.
Date Added: 01/19/2016 by marisa tarasco


300mW Middle Open Starry Pattern Red Light Naked Laser Pointer Pen Silver

300mW Middle Open Starry Pattern Red Light Naked Laser Pointer Pen Silver

For the price you can't beat this deal. It has a strong beam and 5 different pattern heads. It will burn if focused correctly.
Date Added: 01/15/2016 by Josh Long


5mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer (No Packaging) Black

5mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer (No Packaging) Black

I am very pleased with this pointer , very bright and beam goes out very far , for the price it is a steal ! It doesn't come in a package or box but I figured that is one of the reasons that it is so affordable.rnGreat for astronomy classes as well as presentations that are held in large auditorium classrooms and you need a good pointer to reach all the way across the room. Thank you again.
Date Added: 01/11/2016 by Djuna Holiday


200mW Professional Blue Laser Pointer Suit with 16340 Battery & Charger Black (850)

200mW Professional Blue Laser Pointer Suit with 16340 Battery & Charger Black (850)

make a vid for it
Date Added: 01/09/2016 by Mike Jackson


200mW Professional Blue Laser Pointer Suit with 16340 Battery & Charger Black (850)

200mW Professional Blue Laser Pointer Suit with 16340 Battery & Charger Black (850)

make a vid of it
Date Added: 01/09/2016 by Mike Jackson


200mW Professional Blue Laser Pointer Suit with 16340 Battery & Charger Black (850)

200mW Professional Blue Laser Pointer Suit with 16340 Battery & Charger Black (850)

I ordered one is it good
Date Added: 01/06/2016 by Mike Jackson


200mW Professional Blue Laser Pointer Suit with 16340 Battery & Charger Black (850)

200mW Professional Blue Laser Pointer Suit with 16340 Battery & Charger Black (850)

I was able to change the focus lens slightly (take apart the threaded diode end, and the lens is threaded on. Un turn it a few turns, and it will focus to ~<1mm beam, and will now burn things including white paper. :-)
Date Added: 01/05/2016 by Dwayne Schnell


6000mW 450nm Beam Light Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

6000mW 450nm Beam Light Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

I received one of these and it was not working properly. After some back and forth with the company, they shipped me a new one. The new one arrived and is working very nicely.rnrnFolks, I have used lasers before and I must warn you about this device.rnTHIS IS NOT A TOY!rnrnIt is EXTREMELY bright. I can not stress enough the importance of wearing your glasses that came with it, or some other sort of eye shielding. Even shining it at a lighter colored wall, the reflected light is bright enough to cause eye discomfort and possibly do long term damage. Think of watching the arc of a welder. No it won't blind you immediately, but a few hours later you will notice you have retinal burn issues.rnrnThis laser also has enough power to start burning things within a few seconds of beam contact. Be VERY careful. rnrnGreat Product.
Date Added: 12/31/2015 by Aaron Scholten


5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

All I can say is this thing is a BEAST. For only $100, this thing will burn straight through electrical tape, plastic and cardboard (regardless of color). You can cut through electric tape in about 5 seconds. Close up, you instantly feel a burning sensation on your skin, and when focused, will melt your arm hair on contact as well as anything else you out in front of it. $100 may seem like a lot, but you won't find a 5W laser any cheaper than this. nnPURCHASE LASER GOGGLES WITH THIS. It is literally like looking at a welder without any eye protection, and if you don't use any, you WILL get eye damage, even without looking straight at the beam.
Date Added: 12/29/2015 by Andrew Guazzerotti


303 300mW Professional Green Laser Pointer Suit with 18650 Battery & Charger Black

303 300mW Professional Green Laser Pointer Suit with 18650 Battery & Charger Black

This is a really fun laser to amaze your friends with with its brightness and how visible the beam is at night. However, my laser came marked as 200mW when the site clearly says 300mW. When focused, it can make a little smoke on dark black plastics or electrical tape, but I would not call this a burning laser. Overall, very fun and very high quality for a laser of this price! The beam goes on forever, so don't point it at planes! (unless you want to end up in jail)
Date Added: 12/29/2015 by Andrew Guazzerotti


500MW Beam Green Laser Pointer (1 x 4000mAh) Red

500MW Beam Green Laser Pointer (1 x 4000mAh) Red

Nice for the price. Can see the beam at night very well. Great for pointing out stars. Better quality construction than some of the other ones I've had in the past.
Date Added: 12/26/2015 by Matthew Schmidt


5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

I have had more than a dozen lasers from this site alone, but nothing more than 500mW. I am sure this one is not 5W but it doesn't matter. This thing doesn't need to be anymore powerful. You can see the beam in daylight and start fires on the other side of the room. Batteries go fast because you are drawing a lot of power from them. Be careful with anything this strong. The reflection off a road sign at 1/4 mile is blinding. I strongly encourage you to get one of these at this incredible price. I should have got one long ago.
Date Added: 12/26/2015 by Matthew Schmidt


5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

This site is awesome! They have great prices and products made with really good quality. I don't think it said it was focusable in the description but it is and is a great burning laser for the price. I would recommend this site to anyone!
Date Added: 12/18/2015 by Kevin King


150mW 532nm Flashlight Style 302 Type Green Laser Pointer Pen with Battery

150mW 532nm Flashlight Style 302 Type Green Laser Pointer Pen with Battery

I like this High power 532nm laser pointer, and its very handy if you need to mount a laser somewhere.
Date Added: 11/12/2015 by Smith Sherry