Follow Us
News Letter
Contact Us
0 item(s)
$0.00

Reviews

Five Stars4.95 ( 225 )


3000mW Handheld Separate Crystal High Power Green Light Laser Pointer Pen Black
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

3000mW Handheld Separate Crystal High Power Green Light Laser Pointer Pen Black

This item was better than any other laser pointer I have purchased. The battery holds up very well to the most punishing use. This is one item that you can rely on to deliver the goods.
Date Added: 12/18/2014 by christina pate


3000mw 650nm High Power Handheld Red Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen with Laser Heads/Keys/Safety Lock/Battery Black
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

3000mw 650nm High Power Handheld Red Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen with Laser Heads/Keys/Safety Lock/Battery Black

A very good product - the laser pen is very powerful and looks professional. It is well made and the batteries last for ages. Fits into my pocket nicely. What more can I say? Does the job well!
Date Added: 12/15/2014 by william scillath


5000mW 532nm Single-point Green Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Silver
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

5000mW 532nm Single-point Green Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Silver

High quality product, i bought this to replace my existing one that lasted well over 5 years. I use this as a toy for the cats they chase it all around the garden and over the fields where i live.
Date Added: 12/14/2014 by james mathews


6000mW 450nm Blue Beam Light Single-point Style Laser Pointer Pen Black
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

6000mW 450nm Blue Beam Light Single-point Style Laser Pointer Pen Black

This is a fine laser pointer for the money. High-grade aluminum material makes the shell solid and sturdy to use. The beam is well visible in a large auditorium.
Date Added: 12/13/2014 by Carlos Nunes


LT-81 400mw 532nm Green Beam Light Single Dot Style Stretchable Adjustable Focus Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Black
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

LT-81 400mw 532nm Green Beam Light Single Dot Style Stretchable Adjustable Focus Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Black

Best Laser I Have Ever Ordered!
Date Added: 12/09/2014 by Lieonz Macias


50mW 532nm Open-back Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

50mW 532nm Open-back Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

This laser may not put out 50mw but it's still a great laser for the price!!!
Date Added: 12/01/2014 by Elizabeth young


150mW 405nm Adjust Focus Blue-violet Laser Pointer Pen with Battery
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

150mW 405nm Adjust Focus Blue-violet Laser Pointer Pen with Battery

awesome laser, the shipping took a little while longer than expected but it was totally worth it.
Date Added: 11/23/2014 by Tim Martell


200mW 532nm 303 Focus Kaleidoscopic Flashlight Green Laser Pointer (with one 18650 battery)
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

200mW 532nm 303 Focus Kaleidoscopic Flashlight Green Laser Pointer (with one 18650 battery)

Simply amazing! The laser itself has good sturdiness and weight to it. You may want to purchase extra batteries though, as this burned through the default battery I got with this. Overall, good value for money.
Date Added: 11/21/2014 by Daniel Brady


200mW 532nm New Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Battery
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

200mW 532nm New Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Battery

Everything I expected and more! In the end with tax and in Canadian currency it cost me about $17.50, Customer service through e-mail was great, and I have no complaints with my purchase. Highly recommended if you are looking for a low cost but good power laser. Already looking to purchase my next one.
Date Added: 11/18/2014 by Gordon J Robertson


200mW 532nm 303 Focus Kaleidoscopic Flashlight Green Laser Pointer (with one 18650 battery)
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

200mW 532nm 303 Focus Kaleidoscopic Flashlight Green Laser Pointer (with one 18650 battery)

Arrived to Prague 20 days after ordered. The beam is very bright, with only 200 mW seems to be much brighter than 300 mW red laser pen (SKU: HK-88017337). The caleidoscope is just amazing. You need a charger for the 18650 battery, of course. The included one comes empty.
Date Added: 11/18/2014 by Pavel Mares


300mW Middle Open Starry Pattern Red Light Naked Laser Pointer Pen Red
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

300mW Middle Open Starry Pattern Red Light Naked Laser Pointer Pen Red

Arrived to Czech Rep. the 18th day after order. Works well with 1,2 V rechargeable NiMH AAA batteries. Very nicely manufactured, fits well into one's palm. With the starry pattern head suitable to dazzle annoying person, without it gives very bright (and dangerous) focused beam. The price is unbeatable in this power class.
Date Added: 11/18/2014 by Pavel Mares


5mW 650nm Wireless USB Remote Presentation Red Laser Pointer
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

5mW 650nm Wireless USB Remote Presentation Red Laser Pointer

Received promptly, no problems. Thank
Date Added: 04/17/2012 by Alisia Becerra


30mW 532nm Stars Light Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

30mW 532nm Stars Light Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer

Hi Great items,good prices but slow shipping.It took 16 days to get my order. I will still do business with you but I hope shipping gets faster. Thanks
Date Added: 04/23/2012 by Marvin Jameson


30mW 532nm Super Bright Green Laser Pointer with Li-ion Battery
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

30mW 532nm Super Bright Green Laser Pointer with Li-ion Battery

GREAT LASER!!!!!
Date Added: 04/25/2012 by Michele Flowers


2 in 1 5mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Pen Red (Red Lasers + LED Flashlight)
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

2 in 1 5mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Pen Red (Red Lasers + LED Flashlight)

The laser sent are very cheap and really great quality.
Date Added: 05/01/2012 by Cecil Ayers


10mW 650nm Wireless USB Remote Red Laser Pointer
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

10mW 650nm Wireless USB Remote Red Laser Pointer

Keep offering good products, good pricing and great service!
Date Added: 05/03/2012 by robin semler


Novia V202 Wireless Remote Presenter Laser Pointer
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Novia V202 Wireless Remote Presenter Laser Pointer

powerful,the beam light is so bright!
Date Added: 05/05/2012 by al borzi


650nm USB RF 2.4GHz Wireless Presenter with Red Laser Pointer
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

650nm USB RF 2.4GHz Wireless Presenter with Red Laser Pointer

Good site great deals,all my friends will buy here.
Date Added: 05/08/2012 by Justin Vore


4 in 1 5mW 650nm 208 Red Laser Pointer Pen Black Surface (Red Lasers + LED Flashlight + Writing + PDA Stylus Pen)
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

4 in 1 5mW 650nm 208 Red Laser Pointer Pen Black Surface (Red Lasers + LED Flashlight + Writing + PDA Stylus Pen)

The site was easy to use and checkout was great.Thank you .
Date Added: 05/10/2012 by MOHIEDDIEN KISWANI


100mW 532nm Back-open Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

100mW 532nm Back-open Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer

Fast shipping, the item was in stock and I received it in less than a week.and the laser look so bright!
Date Added: 05/11/2012 by Robert Harrington