无标题文档
Follow Us
News Letter
Contact Us
0 item(s)
$0.00

Reviews

Five Stars4.95 ( 248 )


2Pcs 100mW 532nm Half Steel Mid-Open Green Laser Pointer Pen

2Pcs 100mW 532nm Half Steel Mid-Open Green Laser Pointer Pen

Product was packaged ok. Delivery was fast however and product quality is high. Really pleased with this piece of kit. Surprised at just how powerful this is! Clearly, no one (hopefully) would be stupid enough to point it into their own eyes but even looking at the laser point on a wall is too bright to stare at, be careful!!
Date Added: 02/10/2015 by Joshua Lemons


50mW Professional Gypsophila Light Pattern Green Laser Pointer Green

50mW Professional Gypsophila Light Pattern Green Laser Pointer Green

Highly recommend. Have bought 5 of these during the past 6 months. They consistently work well and still going strong. Sturdy casing. Likely close to true 50mW, VERY bright and can slowly put a hole in dark plastic. Don't buy this for burning though. For under $10 these are AWESOME. Give them to trusted friends as gifts, they'll LOVE them. Average people don't know you can ever "see" a laser beam. These things are a huge hit! You cannot beat the price.
Date Added: 02/09/2015 by MATTHEW ZIMMER


10mW 650nm Ultra Powerful Mid-open Beam Light Red Laser Pointer

10mW 650nm Ultra Powerful Mid-open Beam Light Red Laser Pointer

This is a great laser pointer, feels really solid snd well made, has a very powerful and bright beam.
Date Added: 02/05/2015 by albert peralta


5 in 1 20mW 532nm Mid-open Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen

5 in 1 20mW 532nm Mid-open Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen

After being a little skeptical of ordering from this company, I decided I would try it and I ordered this laser. The shipping did not get updated correctly, which worried me a little. However, this laser arrived with the shipping time, and was great. It was exactly what I ordered and what I wanted. The quality is pretty good, and you really can't beat the price at all. I'll probably be ordering several more lasers from this site
Date Added: 02/04/2015 by Stephen Shockley


50mW 532nm Hat-shape Green Laser Sight with Gun Mount Black (with one CR123A battery)

50mW 532nm Hat-shape Green Laser Sight with Gun Mount Black (with one CR123A battery)

Laser works OK, but is the same as other lasers listed as 5mW. This laser is not a true 50mW laser.
Date Added: 02/04/2015 by christopher phelps


1000mW Focus Pure Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Rechargeable Battery Silver

1000mW Focus Pure Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Rechargeable Battery Silver

Good product. but horribly advertised. The 18650 Battery is not included, i was given 2 small 16340 batteries that die within 5 minutes of use. Do not buy this item expecting it to come with what is advertised. Buy separate batteries.
Date Added: 02/04/2015 by Ethan Anthony


300mW 532nm Green Beam Light Focusing Portable Laser Pointer Pen Black LT-HJG0086

300mW 532nm Green Beam Light Focusing Portable Laser Pointer Pen Black LT-HJG0086

This laser pointer is very nice...it was well worth it..i advise anyone that is into some fun to try these lights..the product comes with all you need.thank you
Date Added: 02/03/2015 by keli Maltzman


2Pcs 5 in 1 100mW 532nm Mid-open Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen

2Pcs 5 in 1 100mW 532nm Mid-open Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen

its a great purchase. Very clear during the day!Works well. Green spot can be seen on buildings in daylight. The beam can be dimly seen in the air in daylight if looking straight down the beam (away from the source of course!). Beam quite visible at night.
Date Added: 02/02/2015 by Kathy Coleman


2500mW 450nm 5-in-1 Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

2500mW 450nm 5-in-1 Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

this is a very good laser ,but the only thing I have a problem with it is that when I opened it up it had 1.5mW and it should had 2.5 mW. 1.5 is still good very bright beam.
Date Added: 02/02/2015 by andrew valdez


1000MW 532nm Beam Blue Laser Pointer (2 x 1200mAh) Black

1000MW 532nm Beam Blue Laser Pointer (2 x 1200mAh) Black

Thank you laserpointerpro.com i just recieved my 1watt blue laser,finally it is beautiful bright clear blue beam,nice thanks!!!!
Date Added: 02/02/2015 by ignacio perez


50MW Professional Red Light Laser Pointer with Box (CR123A Lithium Battery)

50MW Professional Red Light Laser Pointer with Box (CR123A Lithium Battery)

What can I say about a red laser pen. Well, I bought three and they all work perfectly giving a good focused beam. I am very pleased with the service I received and would not hesitate to use them in the future. Cheap, and works perfectly, strong beam.
Date Added: 02/01/2015 by jenni Freeman


LT-81 400mw 532nm Green Beam Light Single Dot Style Stretchable Adjustable Focus Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Black

LT-81 400mw 532nm Green Beam Light Single Dot Style Stretchable Adjustable Focus Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Black

Really good laser but stupid slow delivery. It took 28 days to get here.
Date Added: 01/30/2015 by Steven Jamison


2Pcs 300mW 650nm Open-back Red Laser Pointer Pen Black(852-type)

2Pcs 300mW 650nm Open-back Red Laser Pointer Pen Black(852-type)

A very good product - the laser pen is very powerful and looks professional. The red dot is nice and bright. One of the best I've used so far. I had no hesitation in giving it the full rating
Date Added: 01/30/2015 by michael Scott


300mW 620 Click Style Open-back Green Laser Pointer with Clip / Battery Black

300mW 620 Click Style Open-back Green Laser Pointer with Clip / Battery Black

Yes it was what I was looking for. Excellent product. The laser in green is sooo bright. Just like a light saber at night. You actually 'see' the beam at night! Even better in a smoky or dusty environment as you the beam is visible in the particles in the air.
Date Added: 01/28/2015 by bernie bast


303 200mW Professional Red Laser Pointer Suit with 18650 Battery & Charger Black

303 200mW Professional Red Laser Pointer Suit with 18650 Battery & Charger Black

For the price its reasonable. My main complaint is that the design didnt allow focus to a fine point, after a little modification I got the focus how I wanted it and how it should have been. Very bright and powerful laser but not the best Ive bought from here.
Date Added: 01/28/2015 by Chris Meakin


200mW Green Beam Light Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Black

200mW Green Beam Light Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Black

For the price I was amazed at the quality and performance of this product. I pointed it at a target around 800m away at night and could clearly see the beam light up the sky. Very impressed. Thank you.
Date Added: 01/28/2015 by Chris Meakin


200mW Green Beam Light Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Black

200mW Green Beam Light Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Black

For the price I was amazed at the quality and performance of this product. I pointed it at a target around 800m away at night and could clearly see the beam light up the sky. Very impressed. Thank you.
Date Added: 01/28/2015 by Chris Meakin


3000mw 650nm High Power Handheld Red Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen with Laser Heads/Keys/Safety Lock/Battery Black

3000mw 650nm High Power Handheld Red Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen with Laser Heads/Keys/Safety Lock/Battery Black

Is the beam visible, or does it require smoke &/or fog?
Date Added: 01/28/2015 by Carroll Fowler


Charger All In One 3.7v 4 CR123A 18650 Recharge Battery

Charger All In One 3.7v 4 CR123A 18650 Recharge Battery

I've been using this charger for about two weeks now.This is an excellent Charger Bank that holds multiple charges for my devices!
Date Added: 01/27/2015 by joey poole


1mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Pen Black (No Packaging)

1mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Pen Black (No Packaging)

This product is excellent. When I used this product I was surprised on how good it is and it is a really powerful laser as well. Works perfectly and just what I was looking for - destined to be a pet toy so perfect. It is also surprisingly good for use as a long-range spotter for my camera. A side benefit I had not expected.
Date Added: 01/26/2015 by Sherry Jennings