Follow Us
Newsletter

Laser Pointers Reviews

Five Stars4.95 ( 777 )


UKing ZQ-j11 30000mW 473nm Blue Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Chrome Plating Shell Silver

UKing ZQ-j11 30000mW 473nm Blue Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Chrome Plating Shell Silver

I got today my super laser. I am so happy, this is a very powerfull laser, ready for burning (I burned the shower curtain trying to test it in the day, in a dark area jajaja). Now, in the night the beam is so powerfully and easy for watching it. Is nice for pointing anything in the sky or far away. For astronomy is ideal. For playing.. also!!! 100% happy.rnIt came with 2 rechargable batteries but I am using the batteries from my Night vision (same type). rnIs strong tool, but is less stronger than then model 100% cooper ( HK-32009235 or HK-32009345 )rnrnThank you!!!
Date Added: 02/12/2018 by Hipolito Gonzalez Matos


UKing ZQ-j11 30000mW 473nm Blue Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Chrome Plating Shell Silver

UKing ZQ-j11 30000mW 473nm Blue Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Chrome Plating Shell Silver

I bought it and received today. Still is day and I am waiting the night for testing the beam, but the power is INCREDIBLE, burning plastic and other items in seconds, even less. I can't wait for the night. Trying it in the bathroom (everything closed, dark) I burned the curtain. So exited I am. Thank you. I am using the same batteries from the Night Vision system. Super good!!!!!
Date Added: 02/12/2018 by Hipolito Gonzalez Matos


U`King ZQ-012 532nm 200mW One Mode Waterproof Crude Linear Spot Style Green Light Aluminum Alloy Laser Pointer Kit Black

U`King ZQ-012 532nm 200mW One Mode Waterproof Crude Linear Spot Style Green Light Aluminum Alloy Laser Pointer Kit Black

Visible green laser enables me to find it clearly, it to aim at targets easily and precisely.so good
Date Added: 02/10/2018 by luis franco


100mW Professional Gypsophila Light Pattern Green Laser Pointer Blue

100mW Professional Gypsophila Light Pattern Green Laser Pointer Blue

Blue, metallic, it seems to give a very strong feeling, although the power is not high, but really bright, I will buy again.
Date Added: 02/09/2018 by Samantha Scott


5mW 650nm RF 2.4GHz Wireless Presenter with Red Laser Pointer

5mW 650nm RF 2.4GHz Wireless Presenter with Red Laser Pointer

This laser pointer better than the other laser pointer ,and much easier to use, not only can be pointing also can up down pages, really great.
Date Added: 02/08/2018 by Olena Kuzmenko


2000mW High Power Attacked Head Green Light Laser Pointer Suit Silver

2000mW High Power Attacked Head Green Light Laser Pointer Suit Silver

Received the parcel, the appearance of the laser pointer looks very texture, have not started to use, so I use a period of time to evaluate
Date Added: 02/07/2018 by jazz reed


50mW 650nm Ultra Powerful Mid-open Red Laser Pointer

50mW 650nm Ultra Powerful Mid-open Red Laser Pointer

So nice laser,use it to chair the meeting is really good. small also can carry.
Date Added: 02/07/2018 by Shelby


UKing ZQ-j13 5000mW 445nm Blue Beam 5-in-1 Zoomable High Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

UKing ZQ-j13 5000mW 445nm Blue Beam 5-in-1 Zoomable High Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

All the five head it best!Like spend a laser pen money, bought a 5 laser pen,LOL
Date Added: 02/06/2018 by Kay Love


10000mW 650nm Beam Light Red Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

10000mW 650nm Beam Light Red Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Encountered a little problem after received, I told to the customer service, and them reship new laser to me, really good service
Date Added: 02/06/2018 by VICTOR ABIUD


UKing ZQ-j9 30000mW 445nm Blue Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

UKing ZQ-j9 30000mW 445nm Blue Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

When I saw the product introduction, I especially like this one, because it can be ignited, would like to try it, my package has been received, and really can fire , amazing,
Date Added: 02/05/2018 by Kenny


LT-YW502B2 400mW 532nm New Style Starry Sky Green Beam Light Zooming Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

LT-YW502B2 400mW 532nm New Style Starry Sky Green Beam Light Zooming Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Just want to say,it was bright and beautiful,also gave me a battery and charger,very thanks.
Date Added: 02/04/2018 by Bixler


10000mW 450nm 5-in-1 Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

10000mW 450nm 5-in-1 Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

I don't like laser beam,it was too boring,Kaleidoscopic is better,it was beautiful,and make me happy.
Date Added: 02/03/2018 by Ada Szeto


5mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Pen

5mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Pen

I am a teacher,really need this one laserpen,I think I will tell my coworker to buy this one again.
Date Added: 02/02/2018 by Brandon Boyd


230mW 532nm Green Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Silver

230mW 532nm Green Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Wow,when I use this to pop ballon,it really can do it,it was amazing.
Date Added: 02/01/2018 by Elisa Stancil


LT-301 5mW 532nm Professional Green Light Laser Pointer Pen Set Black

LT-301 5mW 532nm Professional Green Light Laser Pointer Pen Set Black

A nice bright laser for astronomy. Arrived in less than the stated time.
Date Added: 01/30/2018 by Arthur Fentaman


6000mW 450nm Beam Light Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

6000mW 450nm Beam Light Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

This laser is awesome it is everything it was labeled and it was everything that the video showed very powerful I love it
Date Added: 01/29/2018 by Delores Johnson


301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

AWESOME Laser only took 2 weeks to arrive Bright Long Distance Beam got one for Christmas but it was faulty so ordered this one Customer service has been great trying to keep me happy BECAUSE THEY KNOW YOU CANNT JUST OWN ONE ENJOY
Date Added: 01/29/2018 by steven j orr


5mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer (No Packaging) Black

5mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer (No Packaging) Black

Laser is very strong with a tight beam and display's the entire solar system of stars.
Date Added: 01/29/2018 by Monte Peet


5-in-1 5000mW 532nm Beam Light Green Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

5-in-1 5000mW 532nm Beam Light Green Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Overall, the laser is incredible. I was just a bit mad that it took more than a month for the laser to arrive.
Date Added: 01/24/2018 by Ada Chun


UKing ZQ-J32 300mw 532nm & 650nm double light 5 in 1 USB Laser Pointer

UKing ZQ-J32 300mw 532nm & 650nm double light 5 in 1 USB Laser Pointer

My first try dual light laser, I feel pretty good, this is a new experience.
Date Added: 01/17/2018 by Michael Sampere