Accueil >  Lasers de monture > U`King ZQ-8812 650nm 50mW Red Light Laser Vue Kit Noir

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Lasers bleus

    Pointeurs laser bleus avec une longueur d'onde de 405 nanomètres. Bien qu'il soit rarement préféré aux verts et aux rouges, il pourrait être utilisé pour ce que font les autres, ce qui reflète également le goût esthétique unique de chacun. Ce ne sont probablement pas autant les lasers préférés qu'un pointeur laser d'astronomie , car des couleurs plus vives rendraient un objet plus visible dans le ciel. Cependant, il en va de toutes les autres utilisations telles que le repérage de quelque chose sur le grand écran ou sur le tableau noir.

  • Lasers Verts

    Les pointeurs laser verts sont maintenant les pointeurs laser les plus populaires au monde, car les lasers verts sont 6 fois plus puissants que les lasers rouges, alors que leur prix est beaucoup moins cher que les bleu et jaune. Le stylo vert est la longueur d'onde de la lumière émise entre 500 et 550 nm, la sensibilité à la longueur d'onde de la table de coefficients, de même que la longueur d'onde la plus proche. Le vert est sans aucun doute une source de lumière efficace, l’œil est plus facilement identifiable. La sensibilité de l'œil humain à la lumière verte est supérieure à beaucoup de rouge; l'autre est la lumière verte qui se diffuse dans l'atmosphère plus que la lumière rouge.

  • Lasers rouges

    Pointeurs laser rouge , longueur d' onde 630-670nm pointeur laser vert est plus pour plus. Les premiers lasers rouges ont été lancés au début des années 1980. De nos jours, l'air de lumière rouge transmis plus durable, la poussière, la vapeur d'eau, de sorte que le trajet de la lumière nécessite plus de puissance. Des pointeurs laser rouges de 100 mW ne sont probablement qu’environ 20 milliwatts et en vert. Rappelez-vous que les lasers rouges sont puissants car la lumière qu’ils émettent est puissante lorsqu’il frappe un certain objet et converge en un point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointers are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes, which feature good feels and textures.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power lasers have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of High power laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong light, causing discomfort and injury.

  • Lieu à noter

    Aujourd'hui, de plus en plus de pointeurs laser et de lampes de poche laser vendus sur le marché appartiennent à la classe IIIB avec une puissance supérieure à 5 mW. Mais lorsque le laser pénètre directement dans les yeux, il peut y avoir des dommages. En particulier pour certains pointeurs laser de forte puissance , la lumière diffuse endommage probablement les yeux, mais le foyer est plus susceptible d’inflammer des matériaux inflammables. Par conséquent, les pointeurs laser ne sont pas un jouet, ils ne conviennent pas aux enfants. Lorsque vous utilisez un pointeur laser puissant , portez des lunettes de sécurité spéciales, en particulier pour le laser invisible.

Recommandations

U`King ZQ-8812 650nm 50mW Red Light Laser Vue Kit Noir

U`King ZQ-8812 650nm 50mW Red Light Laser Vue Kit Noir

SKU:

32007895

Power:

50mW Lasers

Color:

Red Laser Pointers

Wavelength:

650nm Lasers

Light Style:

Beam Light
Livraison gratuite dans le monde entier
$21.99 $299.99
Save 93%
  • Description
  • Livraison et paiement
  • Avis sur les produits

La plupart des gens peuvent se familiariser avec la vue au laser, une sorte d'outil important pour les soldats, la police spéciale, ou des chasseurs et ainsi de suite. Voici ce 650nm U`King ZQ-8812 50mW Red Light Sight Kit Laser! L'adoption de matériaux de haute qualité, sa coque extérieure est forte et bump-résistant. Ce viseur laser est alimenté par trois piles AG13, plutôt d'économie d'énergie et rentable. En outre, 50mW puissance de sortie est bénéfique et favorable à l'environnement. De plus, ce spectacle laser adopte la dernière et professionnel technologie laser pour assurer son effet et la fonction. Il est vraiment pratique et utile de viser la cible!

  • coque extérieure solide et robuste est mal à l'aise pour briser
  • Il fonctionne avec trois piles AG13, très énergie - économie
  • 650nm longueur d'onde a besoin de technologie sophistiquée et précise
  • acquisition de cible rapide
  • Visée laser est entièrement réglable pour le biais de l'élévation et de la clé universelle
  • Facile à installer et à utiliser, haute - définition et objectif grand - angle
  • Adopter la technologie laser de pointe
  • Le plus populaire tout - autour de la configuration pour les chasseurs, les soldats, la police spéciale, etc.

Spécifications techniques

Modèle ZQ - 8812
Marque U`King
Matériel Aluminium
Couleur Noir
Dimensions (2.17 x 1.18 x 0.79) "/ (5,5 x 3 x 2) cm (L x P x H)
Poids 1,23 oz / 35 g
longueur d'ondes 650nm
Puissance 50mw
Fixation 11mm / 20mm Clip synthétique
Interrupteur Tail Button Switch
Portée maximale > 300m at Night
Le Meilleur Portée efficace 50 à 100 m
Type de batterie 3 x boutons AG13 batteries
Vie de la batterie environ 3 heures
Applications Alignement Laser, ciblage et positionnement, Chasse, Tir, Jeu
zoomables Non
Imperméable Non

pointeur laser bleu

pointeur laser bleu

pointeur laser bleu

pointeur laser bleu

Liste des paquets

  • 1 x Laser Sight
  • 1 x 2 x Hex Wrenches
  • 1 x 3 x AG13 piles bouton
Remarque:
  1. Ne laissez pas le faisceau laser pour entrer dans l'œil. Le faisceau laser est dangereux pour les yeux, tout contact causera des dommages permanents. Non point à la foule au laser, en particulier dans le visage
  2. Ne pas regarder directement avec vos yeux ou avec des jumelles et d'autres équipements pour observer le faisceau laser sur la télécommande. Ne laissez jamais le point à un miroir ou d'autres surfaces très réfléchissantes laser
  3. S'il vous plaît garder le pointeur laser loin des enfants (en particulier les ceux de forte puissance) afin d'éviter les dommages causés par la mise en contact des enfants
  4. Avez-pointeur laser allume pas continuellement en 30 secondes, il aura une incidence sur sa durée de vie pour une utilisation prolongée
  5. S'il vous plaît retirer la batterie du pointeur laser lorsqu'ils ne sont pas en cours d'utilisation
  6. Besoin de démonter, de régler ou les réparer, s'il vous plaît obtenir des techniciens de maintenance professionnels
  7. L'utilisation de pointeurs laser (en particulier les plus élevés ceux alimentés) peut être illégal dans certains pays
  8. Par conséquent, les clients peuvent acheter et l'utiliser en suivant les lois et règlements locaux. En cas de revente, vous devez également intégrer cette notation dans la description du produit, afin que tout acheteur potentiel peut être bien informé avant de prendre la décision d'achat

Frais de port et de manutention

Expédition à méthodes de livraison Délai de livraison (jours ouvrables) Les taux
Livraison gratuite dans le monde entier 10-20 jours 0,00 $
Livraison gratuite dans le monde entier 10-20 jours 0,00 $

Politique de retour


Tout ce que vous achetez chez LaserPointerPro.com bénéficie de notre garantie de 90 jours. Voir les détails supplémentaires sur notre politique de retour ici: Garantie & Retours

Détails de paiement

Nous acceptons les options de paiement suivantes:

LaserPointerPro.com accepte les cartes Visa, MasterCard, JCB et America Express. Sur le paiement

page, choisissez l’un des modes de paiement, puis entrez votre numéro de carte, date d’expiration

et numéro CVV.

Si vous souhaitez payer via PayPal ou d'autres cartes de crédit, vous pouvez nous contacter pour fournir une facture PayPal.


  • Date Added: 10/20/2018 by Elliot Felman

    Bought the laser sight of this style for the first time.It's easy to install and operate! I've used this little tool three times so far.Overall,very satisfied!

Écrire une critique

Choisissez un classement pour cet article. 1 étoile est le pire et 5 étoiles est le meilleur.

S'il vous plaît nous dire ce que vous pensez et partagez vos opinions avec d'autres. Assurez-vous de concentrer vos commentaires sur le produit.

se connecter/ registre

Home >  Gun Mount Lasers > U`King ZQ-8812 650nm 50mW Red Light Laser Sight Kit Black

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointers is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes, which feature good feels and textures.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of High power laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong light, causing discomfort and injury.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointers and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power laser pointers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible laser.

Recommandations

U`King ZQ-8812 650nm 50mW Red Light Laser Sight Kit Black

U`King ZQ-8812 650nm 50mW Red Light Laser Sight Kit Black

SKU:

32007895

Power:

50mW Lasers

Color:

Red Laser Pointers

Wavelength:

650nm Lasers

Light Style:

Beam Light

Rating:

Worldwide Free Shipping
$21.99 $299.99
Save 93%
  • Description
  • Shipping & Payment
  • Product Reviews

Most people may be familiar with laser sight, a kind of important tool for soldiers, special police, or hunters and so on. Here comes this U`King ZQ-8812 650nm 50mW Red Light Laser Sight Kit! Adopting high-quality material, its outer shell is strong and bump-resistant. This laser sight is powered by three AG13 batteries, rather energy-saving and cost-effective. Besides that, 50mW output power is beneficial and friendly to environment. Furthermore, this laser sight adopts latest and professional laser technology to ensure its effect and function. It is really practical and helpful to aim at the target!

  • Strong and sturdy outer shell is uneasy to break
  • It works with three AG13 batteries, very energy - saving
  • 650nm wavelength needs sophisticated and precise technology
  • Quick target acquisition
  • Laser sight is fully adjustable for elevation bias and the universal wrench
  • Easy to install and use, high - definition and wide - angle lens
  • Adopt advanced laser technology
  • The most popular all - around configuration for hunters, soldiers, special police, etc

Technical specifications

Model ZQ - 8812
Brand U`King
Material Aluminum
Color Black
Dimensions (2.17 x 1.18 x 0.79) " / (5.5 x 3 x 2) cm (L x W x H)
Weight 1.23 oz / 35 g
Wavelength 650nm
Power 50mw
Fixture 11mm / 20mm Synthetic Clip
Switch Tail Button Switch
Maximum Range > 300m at Night
The Best Effective Range 50 - 100 m
Battery Type 3 x AG13 Button Batteries
Battery Life about 3 Hours
Applications Laser Alignment, Targeting and Positioning, Hunting, Shooting, Game
Zoomable No
Waterproof No

blue laser pointer

blue laser pointer

blue laser pointer

blue laser pointer

Package list

  • 1 x Laser Sight
  • 1 x 2 x Hex Wrenches
  • 1 x 3 x AG13 Button Batteries
Note:
  1. Don't allow the laser beam to enter the eye. The laser beam is harmful to eyes, any contact will cause permanent damage. Not the laser point to the crowd, especially in the face
  2. Don't look directly with your eyes or using binoculars and other equipment to observe the laser beam on the remote control. Never let the laser point to a mirror or other highly reflective surfaces
  3. Please keep the laser pointer away from children (especially the high powered ones) in order to avoid the damage by the children's contacting
  4. Don't light laser pointer continually in 30 seconds, it will affect its lifetime for prolonged use
  5. Please remove the battery from the laser pointer when not in use
  6. Need to disassemble, adjust or repair, please get professional maintenance technicians
  7. The use of laser pointers (especially the higher powered ones) may be illegal in some countries
  8. Therefore, customers can buy and use it by following the local laws and regulations. In the event of resale, you also need to incorporate this notation in the product description, so that any potential buyer can be well informed before making purchasing decision

Shipping and Handling

Shipping To Shipping Methods Delivery Time ( business days ) Rates
Worldwide Free Shipping 10-20 days $0.00
Worldwide Free Shipping 10-20 days $0.00

Return Policy


Everything you buy from LaserPointerPro.com is backed by our 90 days Guarantee. See additional details on our return policy here: Warranty & Returns

Payment Details

We accepts the following payment options:

LaserPointerPro.com accepts Visa, MasterCard, JCB and America Express. On the Payment 

page, choose one of the payment methods, then enter your Card Number, Expiration Date 

and CVV Number.

If you want to pay via PayPal or other credit cards, you can contact us to provide PayPal invoice.


  • Date Added: 10/20/2018 by Elliot Felman

    Bought the laser sight of this style for the first time.It's easy to install and operate! I've used this little tool three times so far.Overall,very satisfied!

Write a Review

Choose a ranking for this item. 1 star is the worst and 5 stars is the best.

Please tell us what you think and share your opinions with others. Be sure to focus your comments on the product.

Sign In/ Register