Accueil  > Laser tactique

Flashlights

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Lasers bleus

    Pointeur laser bleu avec une longueur d'onde de la lumière de 405 nanomètres. Bien qu'il soit rarement préféré aux verts et aux rouges, il pourrait être utilisé pour ce que font les autres, ce qui reflète également le goût esthétique unique de chacun. Ce ne sont probablement pas autant les lasers préférés que les lasers d’ astronomie , car des couleurs plus vives rendraient un objet plus visible dans le ciel. Cependant, il en va de toutes les autres utilisations telles que le repérage de quelque chose sur le grand écran ou sur le tableau noir.

  • Lasers Verts

    Le pointeur laser vert est maintenant le pointeur laser le plus populaire au monde, car les lasers verts sont 6 fois plus puissants que les lasers rouges, alors que leur prix est beaucoup moins cher que les bleu et jaune. Le stylo vert est la longueur d'onde de la lumière émise entre 500 et 550 nm, la sensibilité à la longueur d'onde de la table de coefficients, de même que la longueur d'onde la plus proche. Green Lasers est sans aucun doute une source de lumière efficace, l’œil est plus facilement identifiable. La sensibilité de l'œil humain à la lumière verte est supérieure à beaucoup de rouge; l'autre est la lumière verte qui diffuse dans l'atmosphère plus que la lumière rouge.

  • Lasers rouges

    Pointeur laser rouge , longueur d'onde 630-670nm Le pointeur laser vert est plus long. Les premiers lasers rouges ont été lancés au début des années 1980. De nos jours, l'air de lumière rouge transmis plus durable, la poussière, la vapeur d'eau, de sorte que le trajet de la lumière nécessite plus de puissance. Des pointeurs laser rouges de 100 mW ne sont probablement qu’environ 20 milliwatts et en vert. Rappelez-vous que les lasers rouges sont puissants car la lumière qu’ils émettent est puissante lorsqu’il frappe un certain objet et converge en un point.

  • Lasers brûlants

    Les pointeurs laser brûlants sont de plus en plus populaires, des lasers à combustion bleus d’origine aux lasers à combustion verte en passant par les lasers à combustion rouge. Il y en a 146 de plus sur notre site à présent. La forme est passée d'une forme à une autre, et la forme de la lampe de poche est la plus répandue. Récemment, nous avons développé un certain nombre de formes Gatlin Burning Laser, qui offrent de bonnes sensations et de bonnes textures. Trouvez plus de pointeur laser brûlant de haute puissance avec des prix bas, à Laserpointerpro.

  • Lasers haute puissance

    Les pointeurs laser de haute puissance ont été favorisés sur le marché des pointeurs laser et sont de plus en plus populaires parmi les amateurs de pointeurs laser. La plupart des pointeurs laser puissants ont la fonction de gravure, il est donc nécessaire de faire attention à la sécurité lors de l'utilisation. Il est nécessaire de porter des lunettes de protection, qui peuvent empêcher les yeux d'être affectés par un laser puissant et puissant, provoquant une gêne et des blessures. Nous développons de plus en plus de pointeurs laser haute puissance pour vous.

  • Lieu à noter

    Aujourd'hui, de plus en plus de pointeurs laser et de lampes de poche laser vendus sur le marché appartiennent à la classe IIIB avec une puissance supérieure à 5 mW. Mais lorsque le laser pénètre directement dans les yeux, il peut y avoir des dommages. La lumière diffuse est susceptible d’endommager les yeux surtout dans le cas de certains lasers à haute puissance, les foyers susceptibles d’enflammer des matériaux inflammables. Par conséquent, les pointeurs laser ne sont pas un jouet, ils ne conviennent pas aux enfants. Lors de l'utilisation d' un pointeur laser puissant , le port de lunettes de sécurité spéciales serait sans danger, en particulier pour les lasers invisibles.

Laser tactique

Laser tactique

4.8 5
(8)
Un viseur laser tactique peut considérablement améliorer votre capacité à trouver rapidement une cible et à viser votre arme. En tant que sportif pratiquant sur cible ou soldat sur le champ de bataille, le laser tactique militaire de haute puissance peut vous aider à améliorer votre objectif et votre précision.

Le laser tactique est une aide visuelle qui aide rapidement le tireur à localiser la cible, à la viser avec précision et à libérer le tir plus rapidement. Même en plein jour, le point laser vert sera un point de visée visible pouvant améliorer considérablement la précision. La précision globale sera améliorée et vous pourrez voir la lumière laser tactique plus facilement avec un laser vert. Calibrez toujours correctement votre vue et vous serez assuré que votre arme tirera avec précision le long de la trajectoire que vous attendez. - Laserpointerpro.com

Laser tactique Avis

3-in-1 Multifunctional Button Cells 3-9X Magnification Rifle Scope with Laser Sight Black

date ajoutée: 08/23/2018 par Pratheep Kumar

I bought this rifle scope with laser sight for my father.He likes to hunt,three times a week.He said it worked great in hunting.I'm glad that I purchased it for him.

200MW 532nm Green Laser Sight with Gun Mount (with 1*CR2 3V Battery + Box) Black

date ajoutée: 12/05/2017 par Mark Lockwood

Easy to install and remove this gun-mount laser!Bright and tight focused beam light!In a word,I feel very pleased with my first purchase.

250mW 522-542nm Green Beam Light Slanted Head Laser Gun Sighter Black

date ajoutée: 11/04/2017 par fhad alkulifi

I was a little worried about buying such a cheap laser, but the quality is excellent and the laser is easy to adjust.I bought it for my weekly hunting,easy to use and carry.The bright beam can go very far,a nice choice for all hunters!

250mW Green Beam Light Flat Head Laser Gun Sighter Black

date ajoutée: 10/26/2017 par Phil Spencer

Fast shipping, arrived and works well.\r\n\r\nBattery is not included. Works really well during day time and night.

100mW 532nm Hat-shape Green Laser Sight with Gun Mount Black (with one 16340 battery)

date ajoutée: 09/26/2017 par peter olson

Super bright! Sturdy and well-made!Easy to mount and move to another gun!

Home > Tactical Laser

Flashlights

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Tactical Laser

Tactical Laser

4.8 5
(8)
A tactical laser sight can dramatically improve your ability to rapidly find a target and aim your weapon at that target. As a sports person out for some target practice or a soldier on the battlefield, high power military tactical laser can help you improve your aim and accuracy.

The tactical laser is a visual aid that quickly helps the shooter pinpoint the target, take accurate aim on the target and release a shot more rapidly. Even in broad daylight, the green laser dot will be a visible aiming point that can greatly improve accuracy. Overall accuracy will improve and you will be able to see the tactical laser light more easily when using a green laser. Always correctly calibrate your sight and you'll be confident that your weapon will accurately fire along the trajectory you are expecting. - Laserpointerpro.com

Tactical Laser Reviews

3-in-1 Multifunctional Button Cells 3-9X Magnification Rifle Scope with Laser Sight Black

Date Added: 08/23/2018 by Pratheep K***

I bought this rifle scope with laser sight for my father.He likes to hunt,three times a week.He said it worked great in hunting.I'm glad that I purchased it for him.

200MW 532nm Green Laser Sight with Gun Mount (with 1*CR2 3V Battery + Box) Black

Date Added: 12/05/2017 by Mark L***

Easy to install and remove this gun-mount laser!Bright and tight focused beam light!In a word,I feel very pleased with my first purchase.

250mW 522-542nm Green Beam Light Slanted Head Laser Gun Sighter Black

Date Added: 11/04/2017 by fhad a***

I was a little worried about buying such a cheap laser, but the quality is excellent and the laser is easy to adjust.I bought it for my weekly hunting,easy to use and carry.The bright beam can go very far,a nice choice for all hunters!

250mW Green Beam Light Flat Head Laser Gun Sighter Black

Date Added: 10/26/2017 by Phil S***

Fast shipping, arrived and works well.\r\n\r\nBattery is not included. Works really well during day time and night.

100mW 532nm Hat-shape Green Laser Sight with Gun Mount Black (with one 16340 battery)

Date Added: 09/26/2017 by peter o***

Super bright! Sturdy and well-made!Easy to mount and move to another gun!