Accueil  > Faisceau laser

Flashlights

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Lasers bleus

    Pointeur laser bleu avec une longueur d'onde de la lumière de 405 nanomètres. Bien qu'il soit rarement préféré aux verts et aux rouges, il pourrait être utilisé pour ce que font les autres, ce qui reflète également le goût esthétique unique de chacun. Ce ne sont probablement pas autant les lasers préférés que les lasers d’ astronomie , car des couleurs plus vives rendraient un objet plus visible dans le ciel. Cependant, il en va de toutes les autres utilisations telles que le repérage de quelque chose sur le grand écran ou sur le tableau noir.

  • Lasers Verts

    Le pointeur laser vert est maintenant le pointeur laser le plus populaire au monde, car les lasers verts sont 6 fois plus puissants que les lasers rouges, alors que leur prix est beaucoup moins cher que les bleu et jaune. Le stylo vert est la longueur d'onde de la lumière émise entre 500 et 550 nm, la sensibilité à la longueur d'onde de la table de coefficients, de même que la longueur d'onde la plus proche. Green Lasers est sans aucun doute une source de lumière efficace, l’œil est plus facilement identifiable. La sensibilité de l'œil humain à la lumière verte est supérieure à beaucoup de rouge; l'autre est la lumière verte qui diffuse dans l'atmosphère plus que la lumière rouge.

  • Lasers rouges

    Pointeur laser rouge , longueur d'onde 630-670nm Le pointeur laser vert est plus long. Les premiers lasers rouges ont été lancés au début des années 1980. De nos jours, l'air de lumière rouge transmis plus durable, la poussière, la vapeur d'eau, de sorte que le trajet de la lumière nécessite plus de puissance. Des pointeurs laser rouges de 100 mW ne sont probablement qu’environ 20 milliwatts et en vert. Rappelez-vous que les lasers rouges sont puissants car la lumière qu’ils émettent est puissante lorsqu’il frappe un certain objet et converge en un point.

  • Lasers brûlants

    Les pointeurs laser brûlants sont de plus en plus populaires, des lasers à combustion bleus d’origine aux lasers à combustion verte en passant par les lasers à combustion rouge. Il y en a 146 de plus sur notre site à présent. La forme est passée d'une forme à une autre, et la forme de la lampe de poche est la plus répandue. Récemment, nous avons développé un certain nombre de formes Gatlin Burning Laser, qui offrent de bonnes sensations et de bonnes textures. Trouvez plus de pointeur laser brûlant de haute puissance avec des prix bas, à Laserpointerpro.

  • Lasers haute puissance

    Les pointeurs laser de haute puissance ont été favorisés sur le marché des pointeurs laser et sont de plus en plus populaires parmi les amateurs de pointeurs laser. La plupart des pointeurs laser puissants ont la fonction de gravure, il est donc nécessaire de faire attention à la sécurité lors de l'utilisation. Il est nécessaire de porter des lunettes de protection, qui peuvent empêcher les yeux d'être affectés par un laser puissant et puissant, provoquant une gêne et des blessures. Nous développons de plus en plus de pointeurs laser haute puissance pour vous.

  • Lieu à noter

    Aujourd'hui, de plus en plus de pointeurs laser et de lampes de poche laser vendus sur le marché appartiennent à la classe IIIB avec une puissance supérieure à 5 mW. Mais lorsque le laser pénètre directement dans les yeux, il peut y avoir des dommages. La lumière diffuse est susceptible d’endommager les yeux surtout dans le cas de certains lasers à haute puissance, les foyers susceptibles d’enflammer des matériaux inflammables. Par conséquent, les pointeurs laser ne sont pas un jouet, ils ne conviennent pas aux enfants. Lors de l'utilisation d' un pointeur laser puissant , le port de lunettes de sécurité spéciales serait sans danger, en particulier pour les lasers invisibles.

Faisceau laser

Faisceau laser

4.9 5
(108)
Un pointeur laser est un appareil minuscule alimenté par une batterie, émettant un faisceau laser étroit, rationnel et de faible puissance. L'appareil est généralement tenu à la main et attire l'attention sur quelque chose d'intérêt.

La technologie fournie par le faisceau laser vert a montré les faisceaux lumineux les plus brillants et les plus puissants jamais vus. Il se vante de sa polyvalence d'utilisation dans une variété d'applications. En fait, ils peuvent être produits jusqu’à 532nm. Par conséquent, il produit les fréquences de lumière laser les plus brillantes, une caractéristique qui a permis aux lions de gagner une part de marché sur le marché du laser. Un faisceau laser bleu est produit à une fréquence de lumière visible de 473 nm à l'aide d'un cristal avancé.

Bienvenue sur Laserpointerpro.com pour choisir le pointeur laser avec différentes couleurs et fréquence ainsi que la puissance de sortie. Donc, trouver un laser de haute qualité peut facilement répondre à vos besoins spécifiques.

Faisceau laser Avis

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

date ajoutée: 02/05/2019 par Donald Hughes

It's worth buying. As described, the ignition effect is great and I like it very much.

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

date ajoutée: 12/28/2018 par Dominic Stewart

Product arrived quickly and was as powerful as advertised. Very happy to purchase a laser of this quality at such a low price.

Laser 303 10000mW Professional Green Laser Pointer Suit with 18650 Battery & Charger Black

date ajoutée: 12/18/2018 par Timothy Cherry

Hi, I received my laser pointer yesterday. To be honest, I don't think its power is as high as it is advertised, but its light intensity and material are definitely worth the price. I will buy it again if I need it.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

date ajoutée: 12/18/2018 par Al Salewski

The power is very good, the color is very positive, the light is very bright, very satisfied.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

date ajoutée: 12/18/2018 par tony manzillo

This 450nm laser pointer is just what I need.But it doesn't come with batteries,so I have to buy some locally.I hope it would be durable.

Home > Laser Beam

Flashlights

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Laser Beam

Laser Beam

4.9 5
(109)
A laser pointer is a tiny device powered by a battery, emitting a narrow, rational and low powered laser beam. The device is usually hand held and draws attention to something of interest.

The technology provided by green laser beam have shown the brightest and the most powerful light beams visible ever. It boasts of its versatility of use in a variety of applications. As a matter of fact, these can be produced as high as 532nm. Therefore it produces the brightest laser light frequencies, a characteristic that gained the lions share in the laser market today. A blue laser beam is produced at a visible light frequency of 473nm using an advanced crystal.

Welcome to Laserpointerpro.com for choosing the laser pointer with different colors and frequency as well as output power. So finding a high quality laser can easily meet your specific needs.

Laser Beam Reviews

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 04/12/2019 by Ryan Thompson

There is no such thing as a 30000mw laser maybe he meant 3000mw? This is a TEST to see if I can leave a 3 star review

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 02/05/2019 by Donald Hughes

It's worth buying. As described, the ignition effect is great and I like it very much.

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 12/28/2018 by Dominic Stewart

Product arrived quickly and was as powerful as advertised. Very happy to purchase a laser of this quality at such a low price.

Laser 303 10000mW Professional Green Laser Pointer Suit with 18650 Battery & Charger Black

Date Added: 12/18/2018 by Timothy Cherry

Hi, I received my laser pointer yesterday. To be honest, I don't think its power is as high as it is advertised, but its light intensity and material are definitely worth the price. I will buy it again if I need it.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 12/18/2018 by Al Salewski

The power is very good, the color is very positive, the light is very bright, very satisfied.