Accueil  > Laser à lumière verte

Flashlights

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Lasers bleus

    Pointeur laser bleu avec une longueur d'onde de la lumière de 405 nanomètres. Bien qu'il soit rarement préféré aux verts et aux rouges, il pourrait être utilisé pour ce que font les autres, ce qui reflète également le goût esthétique unique de chacun. Ce ne sont probablement pas autant les lasers préférés que les lasers d’ astronomie , car des couleurs plus vives rendraient un objet plus visible dans le ciel. Cependant, il en va de toutes les autres utilisations telles que le repérage de quelque chose sur le grand écran ou sur le tableau noir.

  • Lasers Verts

    Le pointeur laser vert est maintenant le pointeur laser le plus populaire au monde, car les lasers verts sont 6 fois plus puissants que les lasers rouges, alors que leur prix est beaucoup moins cher que les bleu et jaune. Le stylo vert est la longueur d'onde de la lumière émise entre 500 et 550 nm, la sensibilité à la longueur d'onde de la table de coefficients, de même que la longueur d'onde la plus proche. Green Lasers est sans aucun doute une source de lumière efficace, l’œil est plus facilement identifiable. La sensibilité de l'œil humain à la lumière verte est supérieure à beaucoup de rouge; l'autre est la lumière verte qui diffuse dans l'atmosphère plus que la lumière rouge.

  • Lasers rouges

    Pointeur laser rouge , longueur d'onde 630-670nm Le pointeur laser vert est plus long. Les premiers lasers rouges ont été lancés au début des années 1980. De nos jours, l'air de lumière rouge transmis plus durable, la poussière, la vapeur d'eau, de sorte que le trajet de la lumière nécessite plus de puissance. Des pointeurs laser rouges de 100 mW ne sont probablement qu’environ 20 milliwatts et en vert. Rappelez-vous que les lasers rouges sont puissants car la lumière qu’ils émettent est puissante lorsqu’il frappe un certain objet et converge en un point.

  • Lasers brûlants

    Les pointeurs laser brûlants sont de plus en plus populaires, des lasers à combustion bleus d’origine aux lasers à combustion verte en passant par les lasers à combustion rouge. Il y en a 146 de plus sur notre site à présent. La forme est passée d'une forme à une autre, et la forme de la lampe de poche est la plus répandue. Récemment, nous avons développé un certain nombre de formes Gatlin Burning Laser, qui offrent de bonnes sensations et de bonnes textures. Trouvez plus de pointeur laser brûlant de haute puissance avec des prix bas, à Laserpointerpro.

  • Lasers haute puissance

    Les pointeurs laser de haute puissance ont été favorisés sur le marché des pointeurs laser et sont de plus en plus populaires parmi les amateurs de pointeurs laser. La plupart des pointeurs laser puissants ont la fonction de gravure, il est donc nécessaire de faire attention à la sécurité lors de l'utilisation. Il est nécessaire de porter des lunettes de protection, qui peuvent empêcher les yeux d'être affectés par un laser puissant et puissant, provoquant une gêne et des blessures. Nous développons de plus en plus de pointeurs laser haute puissance pour vous.

  • Lieu à noter

    Aujourd'hui, de plus en plus de pointeurs laser et de lampes de poche laser vendus sur le marché appartiennent à la classe IIIB avec une puissance supérieure à 5 mW. Mais lorsque le laser pénètre directement dans les yeux, il peut y avoir des dommages. La lumière diffuse est susceptible d’endommager les yeux surtout dans le cas de certains lasers à haute puissance, les foyers susceptibles d’enflammer des matériaux inflammables. Par conséquent, les pointeurs laser ne sont pas un jouet, ils ne conviennent pas aux enfants. Lors de l'utilisation d' un pointeur laser puissant , le port de lunettes de sécurité spéciales serait sans danger, en particulier pour les lasers invisibles.

Laser à lumière verte

Laser à lumière verte

4.8 5
(69)
Les lasers Green Light sont utilisés depuis longtemps dans les organisations spatiales et continuent de gagner en popularité parmi les astronomes du monde entier. Souligner une constellation ou une étoile ne sera jamais difficile avec l'aide du plus puissant laser à lumière verte. En effet, ces pointeurs laser étonnants émettent un faisceau laser vert divers qui semble s’étendre jusqu’aux étoiles.

Si vous souhaitez utiliser une unité à haute puissance, vous pouvez vous inquiéter un peu plus et prendre des précautions. Plus la puissance de sortie du meilleur laser à lumière verte est élevée, plus le faisceau apparaîtra brillant et fort. Cela peut être idéal pour la recherche astronomique de nuit, mais si le faisceau se disperse ou est utilisé de manière inappropriée, cela peut être catastrophique pour le passionné d’astronomie ou simplement pour les personnes présentes.

Laser à lumière verte Avis

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

date ajoutée: 12/28/2018 par Dominic S***

Product arrived quickly and was as powerful as advertised. Very happy to purchase a laser of this quality at such a low price.

30mW 532nm High Power Green Laser Pointer Pen with Keychain

date ajoutée: 12/20/2018 par Lonnie P***

This laser pen is very durable, I have been using it for 2 months, it is used almost every day, and it still works very well. I recommended it to all the people I think I need a laser pointer.

500MW Beam Green Laser Pointer (1 x 4000mAh) Silver

date ajoutée: 09/25/2018 par Paul B***

Is plenty powerful!! Shoots a very visible beam a long distance in the night sky. If you point it at a star everyone around you can tell what star you are pointing at, to give an idea of how far it goes.

30mW 532nm High Power Green Laser Pointer Pen with Keychain

date ajoutée: 09/19/2018 par shannon s***

I bought these 15 year old sons and he really likes them. Oh, our cat likes to catch it up when my son plays with her cat.

5000mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Pen Silver Gray

date ajoutée: 08/19/2018 par Laurie F***

GREAT CUSTOMER SUPPORT. I CONTACTED THEM AND THEY WERE GOING TO SEND ME A RETURN SHIPPING LABEL AND REPLACEMENT LASER. PLEASANTLY SURPRISED THEY WERE SO QUICK AND EAGER TO MAKE SURE I AM A SATISFIED CUSTOMER.

Home > Green Light Laser

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointers is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Green Light Laser

Green Light Laser

4.8 5
(69)
Green Light lasers have a long history of use in space frontier organizations, and continue to gain popularity amongst astronomers across the planet. Pointing out a constellation or a star would never be difficult with the help of the most powerful green light laser. This is because that these amazing laser pointers radiate a diverse green laser beam that appears to stretch all the way to the stars.

If a high power unit is to be used, there is a bit more room for concern and precaution. The higher the output power of the best green light laser, the brighter and stronger the beam will appear. This may be ideal for night based astronomy research, but if the beam becomes dispersed or used improperly it can spell disaster for the astronomy enthusiast or simply people who are present.

Green Light Laser Reviews

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 12/28/2018 by Dominic Stewart

Product arrived quickly and was as powerful as advertised. Very happy to purchase a laser of this quality at such a low price.

30mW 532nm High Power Green Laser Pointer Pen with Keychain

Date Added: 12/20/2018 by Lonnie Pape

This laser pen is very durable, I have been using it for 2 months, it is used almost every day, and it still works very well. I recommended it to all the people I think I need a laser pointer.

500MW Beam Green Laser Pointer (1 x 4000mAh) Silver

Date Added: 09/25/2018 by Paul Berg

Is plenty powerful!! Shoots a very visible beam a long distance in the night sky. If you point it at a star everyone around you can tell what star you are pointing at, to give an idea of how far it goes.

30mW 532nm High Power Green Laser Pointer Pen with Keychain

Date Added: 09/19/2018 by shannon stanifer

I bought these 15 year old sons and he really likes them. Oh, our cat likes to catch it up when my son plays with her cat.

5000mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Pen Silver Gray

Date Added: 08/19/2018 by Laurie Fontana

GREAT CUSTOMER SUPPORT. I CONTACTED THEM AND THEY WERE GOING TO SEND ME A RETURN SHIPPING LABEL AND REPLACEMENT LASER. PLEASANTLY SURPRISED THEY WERE SO QUICK AND EAGER TO MAKE SURE I AM A SATISFIED CUSTOMER.