Accueil >  Pen Pointeurs Lasers > 100mW professionnel gypsophile lumière modèle vert laser pointeur bleu

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Lasers bleus

    Pointeurs laser bleus avec une longueur d'onde de 405 nanomètres. Bien qu'il soit rarement préféré aux verts et aux rouges, il pourrait être utilisé pour ce que font les autres, ce qui reflète également le goût esthétique unique de chacun. Ce ne sont probablement pas autant les lasers préférés qu'un pointeur laser d'astronomie , car des couleurs plus vives rendraient un objet plus visible dans le ciel. Cependant, il en va de toutes les autres utilisations telles que le repérage de quelque chose sur le grand écran ou sur le tableau noir.

  • Lasers Verts

    Les pointeurs laser verts sont maintenant les pointeurs laser les plus populaires au monde, car les lasers verts sont 6 fois plus puissants que les lasers rouges, alors que leur prix est beaucoup moins cher que les bleu et jaune. Le stylo vert est la longueur d'onde de la lumière émise entre 500 et 550 nm, la sensibilité à la longueur d'onde de la table de coefficients, de même que la longueur d'onde la plus proche. Le vert est sans aucun doute une source de lumière efficace, l’œil est plus facilement identifiable. La sensibilité de l'œil humain à la lumière verte est supérieure à beaucoup de rouge; l'autre est la lumière verte qui se diffuse dans l'atmosphère plus que la lumière rouge.

  • Lasers rouges

    Pointeurs laser rouge , longueur d' onde 630-670nm pointeur laser vert est plus pour plus. Les premiers lasers rouges ont été lancés au début des années 1980. De nos jours, l'air de lumière rouge transmis plus durable, la poussière, la vapeur d'eau, de sorte que le trajet de la lumière nécessite plus de puissance. Des pointeurs laser rouges de 100 mW ne sont probablement qu’environ 20 milliwatts et en vert. Rappelez-vous que les lasers rouges sont puissants car la lumière qu’ils émettent est puissante lorsqu’il frappe un certain objet et converge en un point.

  • Lieu à noter

    Aujourd'hui, de plus en plus de pointeurs laser et de lampes de poche laser vendus sur le marché appartiennent à la classe IIIB avec une puissance supérieure à 5 mW. Mais lorsque le laser pénètre directement dans les yeux, il peut y avoir des dommages. En particulier pour certains pointeurs laser de forte puissance , la lumière diffuse endommage probablement les yeux, mais le foyer est plus susceptible d’inflammer des matériaux inflammables. Par conséquent, les pointeurs laser ne sont pas un jouet, ils ne conviennent pas aux enfants. Lorsque vous utilisez un pointeur laser puissant , portez des lunettes de sécurité spéciales, en particulier pour le laser invisible.

Recommandations

100mW professionnel gypsophile lumière modèle vert laser pointeur bleu

100mW professionnel gypsophile lumière modèle vert laser pointeur bleu

SKU:

88015572

Power:

100mW Lasers

Color:

Green Laser Pointers

Wavelength:

532nm Lasers
Livraison gratuite dans le monde entier
$14.99 $45.99
Save 67%
  • Description
  • Livraison et paiement
  • Avis sur les produits
Si vous désirez acheter un pointeur laser, vous devez faire attention à ce produit. Motif 100mW professionnel Gypsophila Lumière pointeur laser vert est très différent de l'ordinaire en raison de sa conception distincte. Fait de haut en acier inoxydable de qualité, il est durable pour une utilisation à long terme. Le point culminant de ce pointeur laser réside dans la répartition de la lumière qu'il possède. Création d'un modèle de gypsophile vous procure un sentiment de roman. En raison de ce caractère, il a également été utilisé pour les concerts. Coordination avec la splendide performance et la passion de la foule, ce pointeur contribue à promouvoir l'atmosphère. Sauf que, point laser a de larges applications, tels que le tourisme, la mine chantier, l'exploration et ainsi de suite. Il se agit d'un interrupteur installé au milieu du pointeur; il est facile à utiliser. Surtout, ce produit contient un stylo laser unique, sans batterie ou le chargeur. Vous souhaitez achetez accessoire supplémentaire pour le faire fonctionner. Venez faire un essai dès maintenant!

  • En acier inoxydable de haute qualité, donc il est assez durable pour longtemps à l'aide
  • Type de lumière Gypsophila rend distinct des autres
  • Avec 300 - 500m gamme de laser, il peut offrir une vue large et propre de l'extrême
  • Emplacement du commutateur est installé au milieu du pointeur, faciles à la presse
  • Parfait pour les enseignants, les professeurs, les médecins, gestionnaires, ingénieurs, etc.
  • Economie d'énergie, compact et fiable
  • Il suffit d'appuyer sur le bouton pour activer le pointeur laser vert et le relâcher pour désactiver
  • L'utilisation d'un stylo laser pour pointer sur ne importe quelle cible est plus pratique que par des mains

Spécifications techniques

Puissance de sortie 100mW
Longueur d'ondes 532nm
Couleur de lumière Vert
Laser Range 300 - 500m
Source De Courant 2 piles AAA (non incluses)
Matériel Acier Inoxydable
Emplacement du commutateur Milieu
Couleur Bleu
Type de lumière Gypsophila
Poids 0,92 oz / 26 g
Dimensions 6,22 x 0,51 "/ 15,8 x 1,3 cm (L x Dia)

pointeur laser rouge

Il ressemble à un stylo

pointeur laser rouge

Insérez les piles à partir d'ici

pointeur laser rouge

Interrupteur à bouton-poussoir est ici

pointeur laser rouge

Lasers verts

pointeur laser rouge

Vous pouvez utiliser le stylo pointeur laser pour le camping, l'architecture, SOS et de l'astronomie

Le "show image" est seulement pour votre référence, se il vous plaît faire l'objet comme la norme.

Liste des paquets

  • 1 x Pointeur Laser

Frais de port et de manutention

Expédition à méthodes de livraison Délai de livraison (jours ouvrables) Les taux
Livraison gratuite dans le monde entier 10-20 jours 0,00 $
Livraison gratuite dans le monde entier 10-20 jours 0,00 $

Politique de retour


Tout ce que vous achetez chez LaserPointerPro.com bénéficie de notre garantie de 90 jours. Voir les détails supplémentaires sur notre politique de retour ici: Garantie & Retours

Détails de paiement

Nous acceptons les options de paiement suivantes:

LaserPointerPro.com accepte les cartes Visa, MasterCard, JCB et America Express. Sur le paiement

page, choisissez l’un des modes de paiement, puis entrez votre numéro de carte, date d’expiration

et numéro CVV.

Si vous souhaitez payer via PayPal ou d'autres cartes de crédit, vous pouvez nous contacter pour fournir une facture PayPal.


  • Date Added: 02/09/2018 by Samantha Scott

    Blue, metallic, it seems to give a very strong feeling, although the power is not high, but really bright, I will buy again.

Écrire une critique

Choisissez un classement pour cet article. 1 étoile est le pire et 5 étoiles est le meilleur.

S'il vous plaît nous dire ce que vous pensez et partagez vos opinions avec d'autres. Assurez-vous de concentrer vos commentaires sur le produit.

se connecter/ registre

Home >  Pen Laser Pointers > 100mW Professional Gypsophila Light Pattern Green Laser Pointer Blue

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointers with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointers is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointers, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointers are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes, which feature good feels and textures.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power lasers have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of High power laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong light, causing discomfort and injury.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointers and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power laser pointers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible laser.

Recommandations

100mW Professional Gypsophila Light Pattern Green Laser Pointer Blue

100mW Professional Gypsophila Light Pattern Green Laser Pointer Blue

SKU:

88015572

Power:

100mW Lasers

Color:

Green Laser Pointers

Wavelength:

532nm Lasers

Rating:

Worldwide Free Shipping
$14.99 $45.99
Save 67%
  • Description
  • Shipping & Payment
  • Product Reviews
If you desire to buy a laser pointer, you should pay attention to this product. 100mW Professional Gypsophila Light Pattern Green Laser Pointer is quite different from the ordinary one because of its distinct design. Made of top quality stainless steel, it is durable for long-term use. The highlight of this laser pointer lies in the light pattern it possesses. Creating a gypsophila pattern provides you with a sense of roman. Due to this character, it has also been used for concerts. Coordinating with the splendid performance and the crowd's passion, this pointer helps to promote the atmosphere. Except that, laser point has wide applications, such as tourism, mine stope, exploration and so on. There is a switch installed in the middle of the pointer; it is easy to operate. Most of all, this product contains a single laser pen only, without any battery or charger. You'd buy additional accessory to make it function. Come to have a try right now!

  • Made of high quality stainless steel, so it is durable enough for long time using
  • Gypsophila light type makes it distinct from others
  • With 300 - 500m laser range, it can offer a wide and clean view from the far
  • Switch location is installed in the middle of the pointer, easy to press
  • Perfect for teachers, professors, doctors, managers, engineers and so on
  • Power saving, compact and reliable
  • Simply press the button to activate the green laser pointer and release it to deactivate
  • Using a laser pen to point at any target is more convenient than by hands

Technical specifications

Output Power 100mW
Wavelength 532nm
Light Color Green
Laser Range 300 - 500m
Power Supply 2 x AAA Battery (not included)
Material Stainless Steel
Switch Location Middle
Color Blue
Light Type Gypsophila
Weight 0.92 oz / 26 g
Dimensions 6.22 x 0.51" / 15.8 x 1.3 cm (L x Dia)

red laser pointer

It looks like a pen

red laser pointer

Insert the batteries from here

red laser pointer

The push button switch is here

red laser pointer

Green lasers

red laser pointer

You can use the laser pointer pen for camping, architecture, SOS and astronomy

The "picture show" is only for your reference, please make the object as the standard.

Package list

  • 1 x Laser Pointer

Shipping and Handling

Shipping To Shipping Methods Delivery Time ( business days ) Rates
Worldwide Free Shipping 10-20 days $0.00
Worldwide Free Shipping 10-20 days $0.00

Return Policy


Everything you buy from LaserPointerPro.com is backed by our 90 days Guarantee. See additional details on our return policy here: Warranty & Returns

Payment Details

We accepts the following payment options:

LaserPointerPro.com accepts Visa, MasterCard, JCB and America Express. On the Payment 

page, choose one of the payment methods, then enter your Card Number, Expiration Date 

and CVV Number.

If you want to pay via PayPal or other credit cards, you can contact us to provide PayPal invoice.


  • Date Added: 02/09/2018 by Samantha Scott

    Blue, metallic, it seems to give a very strong feeling, although the power is not high, but really bright, I will buy again.

Write a Review

Choose a ranking for this item. 1 star is the worst and 5 stars is the best.

Please tell us what you think and share your opinions with others. Be sure to focus your comments on the product.

Sign In/ Register